About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGavock Nissan Lubbock

4.8

397 Lifetime Reviews

6312 Milwaukee Ave, Lubbock, Texas 79424 Directions
Sales: (806) 783-8484

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

397 Reviews of McGavock Nissan Lubbock

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Unless you want a 25000 yard ornament go somewhere else "

- Joejones39

This dealership DOES NOT stand behind there cars!!! Bought a 2012 challenger in may 2017 and now 6000 miles later the motor is shot from a leaking head gasket! Funny thing the spark plugs were changed on that cylinder only to auto lite the rest were factory ngk. So please don't end up like me letting this place eithe destroy my credit and having to sale my home to pay for a new motor on a car with 25000 miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent McGavock
October 09, 2017

"Always a great experience"

- Jeremy

I have bought several vehicles from Mcgavick. Every time has been top level customer service. I have tried other dealerships and this one goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent McGavock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2017

"Chance Baker- Excellent salesmanship "

- Dlisama

Chance made the experience wonderful by allowing us to feel as though we were making the best possible decision for our investment in a new vehicle. He made us feel comfortable which made us trust him as well as the brand. We will be coming back in the future and we will work for all other family and friends because of our experience at Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance baker
September 30, 2017

"Love My Dealership and Sales person"

- rosey1414

McGavock is the best dealership and Crystal Duncan has always taken the best care of us! We will always recommend her to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"New car"

- fkirwan

James was very helpful and not pushy, which was nice since I've never purchased a car myself. My dad trusts him, so I do as well. He was polite and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lyon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Williams
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent McGavock
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meredith Wilemon
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2017

"Love my 2017 Rouge!"

- CyBar

This is my 2nd purchase at McGavock. I continue to be impressed with the professional and helpful staff. They always meet my needs and find exactly what I'm looking for. I'll certainly recommend family and friends. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Arguelles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Trevino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Friendly No pressure experience"

- Triple 3

I was very impressed with my sales person and the staff who helped us with the our new Armada. They were friendly and willing to answer questions and work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Westerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent McGavock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2017

"Love our Pathfinder"

- Maria

Awesome team. Kuddos to Chris who helped us in every way possible. We have been to other dealerships prior to going to Nissan Mcgavock and left the place with a new SUV, happy and satisfied. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Attanasia
September 01, 2017

"BAD EXPERIENCE "

- John klassen

Worst place to buy a car,truck or whatever you buy I bought a 2014 chevy from them no scratches 1 little dent went through the car wash twice it washed the wax off that they put on there and had scratches all over the truck what a ripoff there they really wanted to sell me warranty witch was supposed COVER EVERYTHING EXCEPT the WEAR and TEAR and told me any chevy house had to except that warranty and they would give me something to drive while it was in the shop 8 months after I bought the truck it went into all kinds of service codes came on so I made and appointment to go there with Bryan Wilson for the next day I didn't have time to go there so I sent my wife there at first Bryan acted stupid like he had no clue what was going on they finally told her they were busy and get to it for 2 more weeks so I took it to the frank brown to get it fixed they told me that the warranty didn't cover it that I bought witch was the surpream plan and had to pay an additional $350 so I went to mcGavick Nissan and delt with The finance manager James and told me he told me it was bumper to bumper warranty and that frank brown just didn't wanna bother to use it and at the end James told me it wasn't covered either and apparently he boss was gonna have a meeting about that I was supposed to call back in 2 days now ever time I call them and want to talk to hem they tell me he's not there or he don't work there no more then later I call again and ask for James again they tell me he's out for 2 days can't get hem on the phone but Lesson Learned never but any warranty no matter what they say it's covered cuz the only thing that's covered is everything that won't go out and Richard Williams was the one that sold me that warranty but for real is it worth ripping people off like that I advise everyone not to buy any warranty ever because that's your loss out your pocket they won't be seeing me there ever again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Williams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James finance manager Brian Wilson serves
August 12, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Alexa

I had such a great car buying experience here. The people were very helpful and listened to what i wanted and needed. Thanks so much! I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chance Baker
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results