Back

McGeorge Toyota

Henrico, VA

4.2
561 Reviews
Our goal is to have your experience match the award winning customer service we are known for. Visit us at www.mcgeorgetoyota.com or call (877) 239-6061. Mission: "We earn your trust every day." Since 1968, McGeorge Toyota & Scion has been the home to central Virginia's largest inventory and more than 100,000 satisfied customers. Earning our 22nd consecutive (1996-present) Toyota President's Award demonstrates our commitment to serving our community and our more than 250 employees. McGeorge Toyota's 14 Master Certified Toyota Sales Professionals and 8 Master Certified Toyota Technicians demonstrates the passion and commitment to product knowledge and customer service excellence.
Contact Dealership

9319 West Broad Street

Henrico, VA

23294

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 561 reviews

June 27, 2022

My new to me 2018 Camry has been to McGeorge Toyota for service twice. The first time was for routine maintenance. The service department personnel were very pleasant, but came up with a long list of ver More

by klarueva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ira Crouse, Don DeLesDernier, Angela Brown, Chad Traylor, Dave Moore, Hank Brauer
June 10, 2022

I took my Camry to McGeorge Toyota for state inspection on 6/9/22. I received a call from Michael Foster informing me that I needed to replace my front brakes and rotors to pass inspection. I told Michae More

by al-truda
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Foster, Chris Wiltshire, Ira Crouse
May 21, 2022

My new car was due for a state inspection and they said my windshield wipers needed to be replaced. I did not have any issues with my new cars wipers and didn't understand why they needed replacement. The More

by nicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ben
March 08, 2022

Competent and friendly sales rep. Worked with us on my trade-in. Helped us choose the best product for our needs. More

by Bob (him, his, he)
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher, Coleman
February 10, 2022

Friendly, informative and worked to get me the best deal not just for the sale but for long term safety and security. More

by Eddecast2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Callender
June 06, 2021

My experience at McGeorge Toyota was wonderful. Garland W. and Dave W. made sure I found the vehicle in the trim and color I was looking for. The RAV4 I wanted wasn't delivered to the dealership yet, but I More

by Kayt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garland Willis, David White
May 21, 2021

A great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I was well attended and given the opportunity to look at as many vehicles as I'd like without any hesitation. I drove several cars and Garland was More

by Mc in RVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in finance tood care of me and was great to work with as well. , Garland Willis
April 19, 2021

McGeorge got me exactly the CHR I wanted. After 6 months, I still love it. Management has been super responsive. There were some small adjustments I needed made regarding my add-ons, and Bob Farlow h More

by NParrish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Farlow, Tom Baskin
April 10, 2021

Bought a new truck from McGeorge toyota and had a great experience. Got a great price, and the whole process went very smoothly. John Waters was our salesman and he was very helpful answering a million que More

by joeg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Waters
January 29, 2021

It is interesting that McGeorge Toyota apologizes for bad service and asks that you call. When I had a problem there I called - I talked to the General Manager who was as rude as the lying service departmen More

by JV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don DeLesDernier
1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results