Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McGrath Ford Hyundai

Hiawatha, IA

4.5
333 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1040 N Center Point Rd

Hiawatha, IA

52233

Directions

334 Reviews of McGrath Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"they didnt have what i was looking for but was able to..."

- dahendry

they didnt have what i was looking for but was able to get one from a different dealer in a few days and was just what i wanted glad i went to mc graft ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin User
5.0
November 18, 2020

"McGrath gave me a great deal on my trade-in and on the..."

- Jz13ok

McGrath gave me a great deal on my trade-in and on the new 2020 escape that I bought they also threw in quite a few extras for menu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin User
5.0
November 17, 2020

"Brian was very easy to work with and his dedication to..."

- Buckshot1430

Brian was very easy to work with and his dedication to the buyer meant alot . And the truck was ready for pick up on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin User
5.0
November 13, 2020

"Morgan was very curtiois and friendly, he was very..."

- jeff

Morgan was very curtiois and friendly, he was very knowledgeable of the sonata and help me make the deal I was looking for, everyone there were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin User
4.0
Other Employees : Morgan was awesome, and Jake in finance is very friendly
November 08, 2020

"My husband and I have bought our last 5 cars from McGrath..."

- kwagner115

My husband and I have bought our last 5 cars from McGrath and each time we have had nothing but wonderful service from them. The cars have been just what we wanted and anytime we have needed McGrath was there for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin User
5.0
November 01, 2020

"Brad Hamilton was the McGrath Ford Hyundai rep who worked..."

- mdbiderman

Brad Hamilton was the McGrath Ford Hyundai rep who worked with us handling the purchase of a 2017 Bolt. He was very pleasant, competent, and honest. I would highly recommend him and will ask for him should we purchase another car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin User
4.0
October 31, 2020

"Brianna was an outstanding Service Advisor and had had me..."

- Gerry

Brianna was an outstanding Service Advisor and had had me at ease instantly! The Team had me fixed up and going quickly again. I felt completely comfortable in the lounge, it was a safe environment! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin User
5.0
October 29, 2020

"I am very pleased with the service department at McGrath..."

- Diane Beach

I am very pleased with the service department at McGrath Ford. First of all, I like seeing familiar faces and Brett and Brianna have been there for awhile! To me, this is a sign that they like working there and their work is appreciated by McGrath. It always goes both ways. I totally trust them to take care of my Ford Transit Connect. Neither of them talk down to me, they treat me with respect, and do not take advantage of me. Brett ordered a piece for my driver's seat and a very skilled tech put it on the very next day. (A few years ago, I had been told by someone at the Zimmerman location, that I would have to replace the whole seat which was going to be very pricey, therefore, I never investigated replacing it.). I am thankful that I asked Brett about the seat - now fixed with a very reasonable cost! In my opinion, a lot of companies/dealerships can sell a vehicle, but the service department is the key piece of the equation! Without an excellent service department (better than any of their competition) , you don't have a good dealership! So, thank you, this particular time to Brett! Sincerely, Diane Beach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett & Brianna.
October 29, 2020

"My new Rv with a E450 Ford frame was throwing a code for..."

- Tkalden54

My new Rv with a E450 Ford frame was throwing a code for the traction control. Jeff was helpful in getting this large vehicle repaired in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Jeff
October 24, 2020

"Decided it was time to trade in our car. After much..."

- Tama Sonata Buyer

Decided it was time to trade in our car. After much research narrowing down our "must have" checklist, determining a reasonable price range and fair trade-in value for our car, and identifying easy accessibility to a quality service department post-sales as essential, we went to McGrath Ford Hyundai in Hiawatha. All staff wore masks at all times, social distancing was practiced and the facility was clean and set up in a safe manner. Those steps are very important to us otherwise we would've immediately left. Eric was our salesperson and he did a wonderful job of assisting us in locating the right car, rather than pushing a car at us that we didn't want. He abided by our "must have" checklist and gave us reasonable options to consider. Thanks to Eric and also Spike, we purchased a 2021 Sonata and are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin User
5.0
Other Employees : Eric, Spike
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results