About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGrath Ford Hyundai

4.9

167 Lifetime Reviews

4001 1st Ave SE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402 Directions
Sales: (319) 366-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of McGrath Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"No Pressure Purchase"

- Bones58

Was a very positive, no pressure experience. Quincy was very professional, had all the answers for me, and really helped the process along. I'm not high on vehicle shopping but working with him made it so much easier. He let me know what to expect, and made recommendations that he thought I needed to take a look at pertaining to the type of vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy Niles, B.Robinson
Jan 15, 2019 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

This is great to hear, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! It's fantastic to hear that Quincy was able to make the process simpler. If there's anything that we can help you with in the future, please let us know!

January 11, 2019

"Very helpful"

- Potslg

Every body was very helpful and understanding of what I had in mind and made every effort to make it happen. Very nice staff at McGrath ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Banks
Jan 12, 2019 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We're happy to hear that you had such a great experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 28, 2018

"Mark Freme and Tom C. were great to work with"

- dan.h

Mark Freme was pleasant to work with and made purchasing a new vehicle enjoyable. Tom C. completed the purchase agreement and finance, he too was great to work with and had some good insights to additional items to consider. I'd purchase from Mcgrath Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Freme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom C. (purchase agreement and finance) new employee
Dec 28, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! It's fantastic to hear that Tom, Mark, and the rest of the McGrath Ford team were able to make this process enjoyable. We enjoyed working with you, please let us know if you ever need anything!

December 08, 2018

"No pressure in buying vehicle "

- Crocket1524

Ausome experience great people to work with in buying vehicle thanks I love my new car I recommend to other people to buy at McGrath’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Caston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zack wiliams and Brian in finance
Dec 10, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback! We're happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership, and are incredibly grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the meantime!

December 07, 2018

"Best dealership in Cedar Rapids, IA"

- Nichols

Bought a second brand new vehicle within a month from McGrath Hyundai of Cedar Rapids. Because of excellence of buying experience with Dalton Timmons, Brian Lehman, Anthony Hobson, and Byron Schlotterback, our family designated this dealership as our HOME dealership in serving our vehicle acquisition and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Timmons, Brian Lehman, Anthony Hobson, Byron Schlotterback
Dec 08, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you again for your kind review! Feedback from you is the one and only way we can make sure we're achieving our goals. We enjoy getting to know our customers and are so happy that we had the chance to meet you. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out!

November 10, 2018

"Great deal on 2018 Hyundai Sonata"

- kyroguy

Negotiated a deal over the phone. I have been out of town and needed a new car. Was a bit nervous as it would have been easy for them to switch the deal up on me but the deal and car were exactly as described. Very happy with them. This is my second purchase from this location but the first one when it was still Zimmerman. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Timmons, Anthony Hobson
Nov 12, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Dalton Timmons, Anthony Hobson and the rest of the McGrath Ford Hyundai team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 05, 2018

"Excellent experience in buying a new car."

- Bob f

My sales consultant was Zach Williams. He did an excellent job of explaining all the features of the Ford Fusion. I also looked at several options and Zach was patient and did an excellent job of providing me the information I needed to make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Williams, Spike, Anthony
Nov 05, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! Let us know if you ever need anything!

October 31, 2018

"Easy Buying Process"

- BH4040

The process of buying my Explorer through McGrath Ford was great! Zach Williams was very helpful throughout and answered all of my questions and gave me a very thorough demonstration of the vehicle capabilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Williams
Nov 05, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Zach Williams and the rest of the McGrath Ford Hyundai team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 18, 2018

"Great "

- Capn4477

I have bought several cars in my life but never have I had such great service from a salesman as I had from Cody Banks. Do your self a favor and go see Cody if your in the market for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Banks
Nov 05, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! Let us know if you ever need anything!

September 18, 2018

"Family"

- 2015Dodge

I have known Curtis Higginbotham all his life and consider him as one of my own. So when I was told he worked at Pat McGrath I messaged him what I was looking for. And it was no hassle nor pressure on me anyways. And on Monday i drove home my dodge journey. Thanks Curtis! Mama very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Higginbotham
Nov 05, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Wow 2015Dodge, thank you for sharing this amazing review! We are so happy that we had the opportunity to help you find the vehicle you deserve! We enjoy getting to know our customers and so happy that we got the chance to meet you. We are here if you ever need anything, thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results