About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGrath Ford Hyundai

4.9

162 Lifetime Reviews

4001 1st Ave SE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402 Directions
Sales: (319) 366-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of McGrath Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Great deal on 2018 Hyundai Sonata"

- kyroguy

Negotiated a deal over the phone. I have been out of town and needed a new car. Was a bit nervous as it would have been easy for them to switch the deal up on me but the deal and car were exactly as described. Very happy with them. This is my second purchase from this location but the first one when it was still Zimmerman. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Timmons, Anthony Hobson
Nov 12, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Dalton Timmons, Anthony Hobson and the rest of the McGrath Ford Hyundai team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 05, 2018

"Excellent experience in buying a new car."

- Bob f

My sales consultant was Zach Williams. He did an excellent job of explaining all the features of the Ford Fusion. I also looked at several options and Zach was patient and did an excellent job of providing me the information I needed to make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Williams, Spike, Anthony
Nov 05, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! Let us know if you ever need anything!

October 31, 2018

"Easy Buying Process"

- BH4040

The process of buying my Explorer through McGrath Ford was great! Zach Williams was very helpful throughout and answered all of my questions and gave me a very thorough demonstration of the vehicle capabilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Williams
Nov 05, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Zach Williams and the rest of the McGrath Ford Hyundai team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 18, 2018

"Great "

- Capn4477

I have bought several cars in my life but never have I had such great service from a salesman as I had from Cody Banks. Do your self a favor and go see Cody if your in the market for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Banks
Nov 05, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! Let us know if you ever need anything!

September 18, 2018

"Family"

- 2015Dodge

I have known Curtis Higginbotham all his life and consider him as one of my own. So when I was told he worked at Pat McGrath I messaged him what I was looking for. And it was no hassle nor pressure on me anyways. And on Monday i drove home my dodge journey. Thanks Curtis! Mama very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Higginbotham
Nov 05, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Wow 2015Dodge, thank you for sharing this amazing review! We are so happy that we had the opportunity to help you find the vehicle you deserve! We enjoy getting to know our customers and so happy that we got the chance to meet you. We are here if you ever need anything, thanks!

September 16, 2018

"Meet, greet, select and purchase!"

- FordF250

My husband was looking for a Ford F-250 Super Duty Truck 4x4 with an 8' box. Our sales rep. Marlon was excellent in helping us make a decision. My husband was satisfied with trade- in price and additional discounts we received. All staff we met were friendly and we were not rushed in making a decision to buy. Thanks to all, and Marlon keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon, Anthony, Brian and Byron.
Nov 05, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience, FordF250! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

September 10, 2018

"Great experience, amazing people!"

- LisaW

Very grateful for how well we were treated by Zach and Anthony. My FB post offers a more detailed review of our experience. Thanks Again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Williams, Anthony Hobson
Sep 12, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave us these great reviews! We enjoyed seeing you and look forward to seeing you again in the future! John Vasquez

August 11, 2018

"from Minnesota "

- Itza67hd

Everyone was very helpful Quincy Niles my salesman was superb. Would tell everyone about these people. Will recomend the dealership and staff to all my friends and family. I drove down from the St. Paul area and would again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy Niles
Aug 27, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for traveling all the way from the St. Paul area to see us! We appreciate the awesome review!

August 09, 2018

"Great Buying experience!"

- Happy Parent

Brian Caston was great to work with, very knowledgable and made the process very easy! It was a pleasure working with him and look forward to buying from him and the dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Caston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Tedford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We were happy to work with you and make the process easy for you!

August 08, 2018

"Paul offers outstanding customer satisfaction"

- kevin

I purchased a used Lexus from McGrath Ford. There was an issue getting some repairs done to the car before it was delivered to me. Paul went way above what needed to be done to ensure my satisfaction. I couldn't be happier the way Paul handled the situation and am more then pleased with the final result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bixby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! Enjoy the new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results