Back

McGrath Ford Hyundai

Hiawatha, IA

4.4
440 Reviews

1040 N Center Point Rd

Hiawatha, IA

52233

Directions
Sort by

440 Reviews of McGrath Ford Hyundai

October 29, 2022

Cristin Reilly was very thorough and convincing as went from Kia to Hyundai. She even made calls on phone after sale to make sure all was well. More

by Gar1100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Jason, Cole, Admin User
October 21, 2022

If you are wanting an exceptional sales person you should definitely see Jade she is beyond amazing and she goes above and beyond. Should I need another vehicle in the future I will ONLY go and see her. Jad More

by Danielle L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Nutt, Admin User
October 19, 2022

Jade did a great job with the vehicles we looked at. She made sure we had what we wanted. More

by Myron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
October 13, 2022

They told me I needed a new engine in my 5-year-old Ford Escape and that it would cost $10,000. So I took the car to a competitor for a second opinion and they rebuilt the engine for $4,800. Don't purchase More

by ljmcdowell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Admin User
September 30, 2022

Jade Nutt I want to thank you for your outstanding service,hospitality, and respect. My experience was amazing and fun and best of all you didn’t let me leave empty handed. I completely refer people t More

by jonesshafonda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole,David etc, Admin User
September 13, 2022

Very friendly. Stayed in contact with us monthly as we waited for the car to arrive. More

by kathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Haskell
September 10, 2022

I would like to start this review of McGrath Automotive particularly McGrath Ford in Hiawatha, Iowa by saying that this was not a review done in haste nor is it a anger filled response that I will regret l More

by Chrish32818
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh, Admin User
August 26, 2022

Stay away from ALL McGrath's. They will screw you over. Sell you a vehicle that needs extensive repairs and will cost you thousands to repair. They do not honor the warranty that More

by Micci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anyone
August 26, 2022

Noah did an excellent job helping me make a decision on this car. Very friendly! More

by Debra.Byers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan was excellent to work with and listened to my needs for my trade in., Admin User
Aug 26, 2022 -

Debra.Byers responded

Keep on doing what you do Noah. I was impressed with your friendly smile, I felt you were honest with me and was always trying to do your best without being pushy. You did not make me feel pressured, as I hate that in a salesperson. You followed through with all of my questions and got Tristan to talk to me one on one. It's how it should be done instead of the salesman going back and forth getting answers and bringing the answers back to the customer. Face to face is always the best with the person making the final decisions. I had 4 ppl tell me not to go to McGrath from past experiences they had had. Didn't stand for that because of my great experience! Thanks Noah and you too Tristan.

August 26, 2022

Noah did a great job working out a deal for explaining all the reasons to but. He did great job describing or new Hyundai Santa fe He couldn't have done better explaining things to us. Noah was very r More

by randy.byers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin User
Aug 27, 2022 -

randy.byers responded

Thank you Noah and everyone else We couldn't been treated better We love our Hyundai Santa fe They say word of mouth is your best advertising you will definitely get great Reviews Thank you again, Randy and Deb Byers

Aug 27, 2022 -

randy.byers responded

Thanks you

1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results