About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGrath Ford Hyundai

4.8

158 Lifetime Reviews

4001 1st Ave SE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402 Directions
Sales: (319) 366-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of McGrath Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Family"

- 2015Dodge

I have known Curtis Higginbotham all his life and consider him as one of my own. So when I was told he worked at Pat McGrath I messaged him what I was looking for. And it was no hassle nor pressure on me anyways. And on Monday i drove home my dodge journey. Thanks Curtis! Mama very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Higginbotham
September 16, 2018

"Meet, greet, select and purchase!"

- FordF250

My husband was looking for a Ford F-250 Super Duty Truck 4x4 with an 8' box. Our sales rep. Marlon was excellent in helping us make a decision. My husband was satisfied with trade- in price and additional discounts we received. All staff we met were friendly and we were not rushed in making a decision to buy. Thanks to all, and Marlon keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon, Anthony, Brian and Byron.
September 10, 2018

"Great experience, amazing people!"

- LisaW

Very grateful for how well we were treated by Zach and Anthony. My FB post offers a more detailed review of our experience. Thanks Again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Williams, Anthony Hobson
Sep 12, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave us these great reviews! We enjoyed seeing you and look forward to seeing you again in the future! John Vasquez

August 11, 2018

"from Minnesota "

- Itza67hd

Everyone was very helpful Quincy Niles my salesman was superb. Would tell everyone about these people. Will recomend the dealership and staff to all my friends and family. I drove down from the St. Paul area and would again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy Niles
Aug 27, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for traveling all the way from the St. Paul area to see us! We appreciate the awesome review!

August 09, 2018

"Great Buying experience!"

- Happy Parent

Brian Caston was great to work with, very knowledgable and made the process very easy! It was a pleasure working with him and look forward to buying from him and the dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Caston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Tedford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We were happy to work with you and make the process easy for you!

August 08, 2018

"Paul offers outstanding customer satisfaction"

- kevin

I purchased a used Lexus from McGrath Ford. There was an issue getting some repairs done to the car before it was delivered to me. Paul went way above what needed to be done to ensure my satisfaction. I couldn't be happier the way Paul handled the situation and am more then pleased with the final result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bixby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! Enjoy the new vehicle!

August 05, 2018

"Mark and Brian work will with together good team"

- SUV

Mark was helpful in finding the right SUV and he was helpful going over the features when we pick it up 100% satisfied with my edge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Freme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Lehman
Aug 27, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Congrats on the new Edge! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! We look forward to working with you in the future!

July 14, 2018

"Better than Expected "

- BRider00

They help to find the better interest rate on the car in very affordable price and wouldn’t mind buying another car someday over there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Freme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Blake Robinson
Jul 17, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are so happy to have helped you find what you needed in a vehicle! We look forward to working with you again in the future! John Vasquez

June 22, 2018

"Great service and experience"

- Kj2018

Very helpful informative and friendly service. They thoroughly webt over all vehicle features and all warranties gap and service contracts with what was covered and for how long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Freme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Wow! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate the kind words and we are happy to have helped you! John Vasquez

May 31, 2018

"Great experience"

- Ivan

Mark Freme was far one of the best salesman I’ve ever met he really went out of his way to help my Wife and I get our dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Freme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

McGrath Ford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! Congrats on the new truck! John Vasquez

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results