Back

McKevitt Volvo - San Leandro

San Leandro, CA

1.7
28 Reviews

467 Marina Blvd

San Leandro, CA

94577

Directions
Sort by

28 Reviews of McKevitt Volvo - San Leandro

November 07, 2022

First of all, I do not think 5 Stars are possible any more than actually being 100% certain of anything. I have had the opportunity to get acquainted with a lot of dealerships and with the business over More

by Hoopdy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Koegler
June 17, 2022

Terrible experience dealing with this dealership. The sales guys here are extremely unprofessional. Here is my experience - 1. March18 - Placed an order and a $1000 deposit for a Volvo XC90 recharg More

by saikiran.dhalli
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Obillo
Jun 17, 2022 -

McKevitt Volvo - San Leandro responded

Hi Sai- My name is Rachel and I manage the social media and online presence for McKevitt Volvo. I'm very sorry to read about your experience and would like to help connect you with my managers who will be able to assist you. When you have a moment, could you please email me at rachel.haro@usautogroup.com? Thank you. -Rachel H.

April 05, 2022

I had to pick up a former fleet vehicle that I purchased cash from my employee purchase program. I felt I was hassled by Eric Flores, the manager, because I am a minority female. Eric kept telling me th More

by Kismet
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Flores, Manager
December 13, 2021

horrible place to shop from. They have all the tricks to rip you off and that’s all they care about. Stay away and chose another dealer More

by Jack ma
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
December 11, 2021

They will rip you off one way or antoher. Totally a waste of my time going there. Be careful and stay away! More

by Rui. Z
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales
September 23, 2021

Rude service staff, and service not completed as initially requested. Very condescending and disrespectful to women. More

by A
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clay-Terrible & disrespectful towards women & made negative remarks about his girlfriend.
May 20, 2021

If Yelp allowed me to give this dealership no stars, then I would have given it O. McKevitt is BY FAR the worst dealership that I've ever dealt with. It really seems like they don't even want to sell cars. I More

by EJ
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay
December 14, 2020

This dealership has no integrity at all. I was interested in a pre-owned Subaru Outback that McKevitt Volvo had for sale. After some back and forth via text with Akmal Khakimov, one of their salespeople, we More

by Ted
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Akmal Khakimov
October 14, 2020

I bought my 2011 Volvo XC60 here and I enjoyed working with the staff. I just came back for service and the facility has been remodeled! The place looks great, the staff are helpful, and, there's plenty o More

by retrogrouch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mascote, Marco Obillo
October 07, 2019

10/7/19 had an appointment to meet with salesperson to test drive SUV as I was prequalified to purchase a vehicle. I arrived minutes earlier to view the vehicle and was told by an alternate associate tha More

by Kathleen Creggett
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Obillo
1
1 - 10 of 28 results