About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McKinney Buick GMC

4.6

199 Lifetime Reviews

3950 S Central Expy, Mckinney, Texas 75069 Directions
Sales: (469) 804-2338

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of McKinney Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Service is great"

- ksi102

My service advisor, Justin Sutton, always does a great job. I've been going to him for over a year. Vehicle is always ready earlier than expected. The business is nice, clean and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sutton
August 17, 2018

"Particularly Negative Experience! "

- ShawnJ1295

I was pleased to work with Devin on structuring a deal for a used car. He was particularly helpful as there was someone else interested in the same vehicle. We agreed to a deal, signed papers, wrote a check for a down payment, and I shook hands with multiple managers only to have that deal rescinded due to a mistake in the valuation of my trade. They restructured a new deal that was not the one I signed for and ultimately unfavorable. When I brought this to the attention of the general manager, I was met with an incapacity to understand the situation. The car was conveniently dealt to the other person interested. I’ve never met a manager who made a customer pay for mistakes of his employees. Likely because that’s not how business is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin
August 07, 2018

"Five Star Service!"

- BROSH

I bought my Acadia at GMC McKinney and have taking it there for services over the past six years. Every time I walk in the door, I am treated like a star! The facilities are comfortable and convenient (free wifi), the service is always friendly, and they truly look out for your best interests. Big shout out to Matt Murray for helping me through a challenging service situation - flawless service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Murray
July 27, 2018

"Great Experience"

- shawnnaA123

I had a really good experience at McKinney Buick GMC. From the internet director, sales and finance dept. Everyone was great! My husband I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin in sales and Brandon in the finance dept.
July 20, 2018

"Excellent service"

- the2men

Staff and management are GREAT. Service depart is always ready to help and does their best to keep you informed on progress and status of service. Service is always there to help and at times go above and beyond. Always provide courtesy rides to and from work. We have purchased 4 vehicles here and 2 friends/family have purchase as well. Visit them if you are looking to purchase a new car, suv or truck i highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Deegear
July 11, 2018

"Quick and pleasant"

- joanieboh1944

I had a really good experience. They met me immediately, showed me to the waiting area and had my care done and washed in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, not good with names.
July 06, 2018

"Great Service!"

- IWarhol

I take my GMC here for all my servicing. They truly are a great group of people. Always able to get an appointment and they are professional and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Luna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Excellent Service - This is the spot"

- Bryan67

We moved here 2 years ago from the Austin area and I was a little nervous bringing my 2015 GMC Sierra SLT Z71 crew cab to a new dealership as I had no relationship with McKinney Buick GMC. I have been pleasantly surprised time after time. Hayden Ambrose is great. Couldn't be more pleased. He even set me up with a loaner 2018 model while my truck was in for service. Guess what I'm buying next? My 2015 hits the end of its lease toward the end of the year and I plan on starting my search for a new one at McKinney Buick GMC. Pretty sure my search will end there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Ambrose
April 25, 2018

"excellent"

- ijct

this was a super great day with a super great sales person. very easy to do busy with. I have all good words and pleasant thoughts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Best Auto Experience Ever"

- Aaron McNeil

I purchased a new 2018 Canyon Denali from McKinney Buick GMC. They added a 6" suspension lift, rims and tires. This is the only place I know of where I can get a new truck with these items included from the dealer. Matt Yeamans went above and beyond helping me select the perfect lift, wheels, and tires even though he was not my salesman. Everybody I dealt with including Brandon in finance worked really hard to make sure I was 100% happy. The service department got me a loaner and returned the truck to me after less than 48 hours on a Saturday night. It was washed and detailed again although I just got it new and detailed a week earlier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Yeamans, Brandy, Brandon Young, Kenny Kelley
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results