About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McKinney Buick GMC

4.3

179 Lifetime Reviews

3950 S Central Expy, Mckinney, Texas 75069 Directions
Sales: (469) 804-2338

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of McKinney Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2017

"Great job, McKinney Buick GMC"

- Ben Simon

Our decision to buy at McKinney Buick GMC was very positive and led to a very successful conclusion. Rob Miller met us at the door when we arrived at the dealership and from that time on we were in good hands. He was very attentive to our questions and concerns and explained pros and cons for each vehicle that we considered. When we were ready to make an offer he and Matthew took us seriously and we believe we got a great vehicle at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Miller, Matthew
Dec 08, 2017 -

McKinney Buick GMC responded

Ben, our team was glad to help you during your visit to our dealership! Thank you for choosing McKinney Buick GMC. Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 09, 2017

"Service and Sales were both Great"

- ksi102

We started in the service department with Justin Sutton and our 9+ year old Yukon. We tried for months to justify keeping it, but the repairs were no longer a good decision. Because of the quality customer service we received from Justin, we traded in our Yukon for a newer version at the same dealership. This is our 4th consecutive GM vehicle. There are a lot of GM dealerships in the area and we went with McKinney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Larry, Vonnie
Oct 18, 2017 -

McKinney Buick GMC responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

October 04, 2017

"Outstanding as always"

- fleming9126

My Acadia had a couple of issues that I brought it in for and Justin was my advisor. He exceeded my expectations and kept me well informed as it progressed through repairs. I thought it would take a week to fix everything but he had me ready in 48 hours. His dedication to customer service was refreshing since it is a dying art. Thanks Justin for such and incredible experience and peace of mind. You deserve praise where it's due!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Alligood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Sutton
Oct 07, 2017 -

McKinney Buick GMC responded

Thank you for bringing your Acadia to us for servicing. We are happy to read such great comments about your experience with us. Let us know if you need anything else and we hope to see you again soon!

October 04, 2017

"Needed a warranty check.....nobody could help. Rude staff."

- Jaymo

Awful customer service......tire had a problem. Needed a simple check to see if the tire had a warranty. Nobody was able to check even.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Rachel
September 27, 2017

"Service Center and New Vehicle Pruchased"

- GBax

McKinney Buick GMC has been servicing my 1997 Yukon since it was purchased at different GMC dealership in the DFW area. They have done all the service with the exception of oil changes and I've never had an issue and have always had a cost competitive price. I just purchased a new GMC Sierra and the transaction was superb from negotiation through contract execution. They will continue to have my ongoing service business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Beamer, Brandon Young
Sep 29, 2017 -

McKinney Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to have had your business for so long. We aim to build long lasting relationships with all of our customers like we've built with you! Thank you for your time and enjoy your new Sierra!

September 14, 2017

"Great"

- Evelyn grimes

They gave me loaner car until they got my car back. They we're nice and pleasant. Love it here. I drive a extra 40 min to go back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Bellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randall Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Northington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

McKinney Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the rating and review! We thank you for driving all that way for us, we hope to see you again soon!

August 23, 2017

"Surprise Service"

- Beautydriver

I was driving along, and received a message on the dash "low engine power" Yikes!!! I just moved to Texas and wasn't sure where to have my car towed. Ugh!! The dealership! I'm not a fan of taking my car to any dealership, due to past experiences that have been shady. Well, JP was really nice, kept me in the loop about my vehicle. I had to leave on a business trip and he advised my car would be fine to stay there until I returned. I appreciate his honesty and guidance on what was best to do to get my vehicle going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP
Aug 26, 2017 -

McKinney Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback, we value your input greatly. We always encourage our staff to go above and beyond for our customers to show our commitment to customer service and it looks like we did just that for you. Thanks for choosing us in your time of need, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care.

August 01, 2017

"Great service department"

- Jim Turner

I have never used dealership service department after warranty ends until now. Working with Matt Johnson at McKinney GMC is a pleasure. Matt is professional and works to get the best deal for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Johnson
Aug 07, 2017 -

McKinney Buick GMC responded

Jim, Thank you for the great rating and review! We are happy to hear our staff took great care of you and your visit was a memorable one. We appreciate your time and business.

August 01, 2017

"Preparing for a long Road Trip"

- Terry, macken

Our SUV had 70,000 miles when we planned a 3700 road trip. Took the SUV in told them what our plans were and they stepped up. Checked bumper to bumper. Told us it was in good shape, adjusted/repaired what was needed and it was good to go. Not a peep of trouble. Had a great time. Thank You McKinney Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Luna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

McKinney Buick GMC responded

Terry, Thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle! We are glad you had a great time with us, comments like yours keep us motivated to providing exceptional customer service for our customers! Come back and see us again soon!

July 29, 2017

"Sales experience "

- Apr117

Austin and Lamont were great to deal with....they won a customer for life. Was a great overall experience. They took great care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Stiles
Aug 07, 2017 -

McKinney Buick GMC responded

We are happy to hear your visit with us was such an exceptional one! We look forward to working with you again in the future, thank you for choosing us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results