About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McKinney Buick GMC

4.6

194 Lifetime Reviews

3950 S Central Expy, Mckinney, Texas 75069 Directions
Sales: (469) 804-2338

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of McKinney Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2018

"Quick and pleasant"

- joanieboh1944

I had a really good experience. They met me immediately, showed me to the waiting area and had my care done and washed in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, not good with names.
July 06, 2018

"Great Service!"

- IWarhol

I take my GMC here for all my servicing. They truly are a great group of people. Always able to get an appointment and they are professional and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Luna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Excellent Service - This is the spot"

- Bryan67

We moved here 2 years ago from the Austin area and I was a little nervous bringing my 2015 GMC Sierra SLT Z71 crew cab to a new dealership as I had no relationship with McKinney Buick GMC. I have been pleasantly surprised time after time. Hayden Ambrose is great. Couldn't be more pleased. He even set me up with a loaner 2018 model while my truck was in for service. Guess what I'm buying next? My 2015 hits the end of its lease toward the end of the year and I plan on starting my search for a new one at McKinney Buick GMC. Pretty sure my search will end there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Ambrose
April 25, 2018

"excellent"

- ijct

this was a super great day with a super great sales person. very easy to do busy with. I have all good words and pleasant thoughts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Best Auto Experience Ever"

- Aaron McNeil

I purchased a new 2018 Canyon Denali from McKinney Buick GMC. They added a 6" suspension lift, rims and tires. This is the only place I know of where I can get a new truck with these items included from the dealer. Matt Yeamans went above and beyond helping me select the perfect lift, wheels, and tires even though he was not my salesman. Everybody I dealt with including Brandon in finance worked really hard to make sure I was 100% happy. The service department got me a loaner and returned the truck to me after less than 48 hours on a Saturday night. It was washed and detailed again although I just got it new and detailed a week earlier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Yeamans, Brandy, Brandon Young, Kenny Kelley
April 08, 2018

"Best vehicle purchase, EVER !"

- Neomi Swearengin

Upon arriving at the dealership we were met by our sales rep, Keegan. He was professional, polite and was singularly focused on finding us the right the vehicle for our needs. The entire purchasing process was unpressured, easy and transparent. Keegan was extremely thorough in explaining all of our vehicles amenities and warranties. Over the years I have made many vehicle purchases from many different dealerships, I have never left a dealer feeling more satisfied and certain that I had gotten a great deal on a great vehicle = No Buyers Remorse. I am now a McKinney Buick GMC customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keegan Hawley
April 07, 2018

"McKinney Buick is the best"

- Profcali6

I have no problem in giving the McKinney Buick Sales & Finance staff an excellent rating. Cudos to all. Customer service & hospitality was on point & I would recommend this delearship to my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roderick Johnson, Dean Marshall, Hunter
March 30, 2018

"Consistently excellent service and customer care"

- GlennQ

Bought my 2015 Sierra 2500HD from McKinney GMC two years ago and am always happy with the outstanding service and commitment to customer care at the dealership. Highly recommend! Have not been dissatisfied at all so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon.
March 27, 2018

"Excellent service by a caring staff! Very helpful!"

- Grandee 10

From the time you arrive at the dealership, you feel valued and that this staff takes a genuine interest in fulfilling your car needs! There is a comfortable atmosphere in the waiting room where you can get refreshments as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Luna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"New Sales Rod"

- Dlanier50

I am very satisfied with my recent Sierral Denali purchase. The sales and finance dept was phenomenol. Thank you for helpimg me into my perfect vehicle. David Lanier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod in Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results