Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McLarty Daniel Ford

Bentonville, AR

4.8
379 Reviews
If there's one thing we want everyone to know it's that at McLarty Daniel Ford we are here to make you happy. That's what we want from the time you walk into our showroom looking for the new or used Ford vehicle of your dreams to the day you want to trade it in. In addition to our lineup of high-quality vehicles that offers many choices for drivers with different wants and needs, there's also our car service and repair center. We train and retrain to help ensure the vehicle you buy or lease from us continues to satisfy you for hundreds-of-thousands of miles to come. What's more, we use certified Ford parts that are also available to the DIY-types out there. This way, you know you're vehicle is being treated right, from start to finish. Speaking of being treated well: McLarty Daniel Ford takes one stressful part of the car buying experience and turns it into a BIG positive. That's thanks to our team of Ford lease and loan specialists. Here to make sure all of your finance needs are met, they work hard crunching the numbers and ultimately provide an all-around pleasurable experience - some even go so far as to call it unmatched. Of course, the best way to learn more about our commitment to you here at McLarty Daniel Ford is to talk with us. Call, send us a note online, or stop into our showroom during regular business hours. We're located at 2609 South Walton Boulevard Bentonville, Arkansas and would love to answer any questions you might have.

2609 S Walton Blvd.

Bentonville, AR

72712

Directions

By Type

Showing 379 reviews

July 15, 2021

"Honestly is the best policy, and Shakera is just that...."

- quangdung1

Honestly is the best policy, and Shakera is just that. She is very professional and honest in her work. Totally recommend to all my friends and families.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Ford Lincoln! We couldn't be happier to hear that Shakera was able to provide you with an easy and stress-free buying experience. We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

July 13, 2021

"I would like to commend Jon Huffman and the service dept...."

- tramsey515

I would like to commend Jon Huffman and the service dept. for helping me get my 18 F150 back on the road. My wife and I were on vacation and pulling a camper when the check engine light came on and it began running poorly. After dropping the camper at our campground, I called Jon and explained we were on vacation and 800 miles from home in Ohio and needed his help. He agreed to get me in as soon as possible, diagnosed the problem the same day, got the needed parts, and had us on our way in a few days with a new catalytic converter. I know they were very busy and I truly appreciate that they were able to make time to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Huffman
Jul 13, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that Jon was able to provide you with a pleasant experience at our dealership during your last visit to our service department. Here at McLarty Daniel Ford Lincoln, customer service is our top priority, and we're so glad to hear that our staff is doing a great job of showing that! Our team wishes you safe travels on your way back to Ohio!

July 02, 2021

"Reached out to store mgr on 6/18 about bronco build..."

- Chgossett77

Reached out to store mgr on 6/18 about bronco build update. No reply no response of any kind, actually sent 2 emails and it’s like I don’t exist. Being a customer with a bronco on order and F150 reservation I expect much much more than absolutely zero response

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason hooe
June 30, 2021

"Shakera is a Joy to work with she is not pushy we told..."

- Tartana3

Shakera is a Joy to work with she is not pushy we told her exactly what we wanted she found two cars that fit our needs and did not try and push something we didn’t want on us would definitely use her again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Ford Lincoln! We couldn't be happier to hear that Shakera was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you; we would love to be of assistance!

June 22, 2021

"Great Service Department! Doug Brewer is the best for all..."

- csarge.062

Great Service Department! Doug Brewer is the best for all your service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our service department by leaving us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words about Doug as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Ford Lincoln! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

June 21, 2021

"Jake Benninghoff was a terrific sales contact...."

- Owl

Jake Benninghoff was a terrific sales contact. Ultimately, I chose to purchase elsewhere but it had nothing to do with Jake. The dealership simply didn’t have the vehicle that was best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these kind words about Jake! We truly appreciate it! If there's ever anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out, as we'd love the opportunity to earn you business in the future!

June 21, 2021

"Oliver and his team always do a great job at helping me..."

- Crystal21cox

Oliver and his team always do a great job at helping me out with my car! They go the extra mile and make sure I’m happy with my service! I will always continue to go to McLarty Daniel Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brock Byers
Jun 22, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Ford responded

Crystal, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business here at our dealership! We couldn't be happier to hear that Oliver and his team were able to make your visit to our service center a pleasant one! We hope to see you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you in the future; we would love to be of assistance!

June 16, 2021

"I’ve never experienced better customer care from a..."

- shannonandkristy

I’ve never experienced better customer care from a dealership! Lana is an excellent communicator! I sure appreciate her quick response to my inquiries! Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brock in Service dept.
Jun 16, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Ford responded

Shannon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We truly appreciate it! We're so pleased to hear that Lana was able to make your visit to our dealership a pleasant one! We hope to see you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you in the future; we would love to be of assistance!

June 10, 2021

"Jimmy has outstanding customer service. He is friendly,..."

- Katherinecluck.gohogs

Jimmy has outstanding customer service. He is friendly, helpful, and efficient. He has helped our family and friends tremendously. We highly recommend him with extreme confidence! Thank you Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience working with Jimmy at our dealership by leaving us this wonderful review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Ford Lincoln. We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

June 09, 2021

"Hunter was great to deal with. I'd deal with him any..."

- 37hlgreen

Hunter was great to deal with. I'd deal with him any time. He was knowledgeable and friendly. If we're ever in the need for another Ford, We'll look him up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business. We're so pleased to hear that your last visit to our dealership is a pleasant one. Here at McLarty Daniel Ford Lincoln, customer service is our number one priority, so we're glad to hear that Hunter is doing a great job of showing that by making the buying process as easy and painless as possible. We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, if there's anything we can ever do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We hope you've been practicing your Jeep wave!

1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results