Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

McLarty Daniel Ford

Bentonville, AR

4.8
326 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If there's one thing we want everyone to know it's that at McLarty Daniel Ford we are here to make you happy. That's what we want from the time you walk into our showroom looking for the new or used Ford vehicle of your dreams to the day you want to trade it in. In addition to our lineup of high-quality vehicles that offers many choices for drivers with different wants and needs, there's also our car service and repair center. We train and retrain to help ensure the vehicle you buy or lease from us continues to satisfy you for hundreds-of-thousands of miles to come. What's more, we use certified Ford parts that are also available to the DIY-types out there. This way, you know you're vehicle is being treated right, from start to finish. Speaking of being treated well: McLarty Daniel Ford takes one stressful part of the car buying experience and turns it into a BIG positive. That's thanks to our team of Ford lease and loan specialists. Here to make sure all of your finance needs are met, they work hard crunching the numbers and ultimately provide an all-around pleasurable experience - some even go so far as to call it unmatched. Of course, the best way to learn more about our commitment to you here at McLarty Daniel Ford is to talk with us. Call, send us a note online, or stop into our showroom during regular business hours. We're located at 2609 South Walton Boulevard Bentonville, Arkansas and would love to answer any questions you might have.

2609 S Walton Blvd.

Bentonville, AR

72712

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 326 reviews

January 18, 2021

"I was just shopping, but the deal was too good to wait!..."

- S G Squire

I was just shopping, but the deal was too good to wait! I found just what I was looking for and actually got more than I ever expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Lana did a great job. She gave great service after the..."

- trevor.sisco

Lana did a great job. She gave great service after the sale. I had an issue with the radio. She tracked down the original owner. It was something very simple. She made sure it we were taken care of. We love our new car. I would highly recommend Lana. As well as the dealership. Thanks for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Lana Flowers is so great to work with. We have purchased..."

- Ford girl

Lana Flowers is so great to work with. We have purchased 3 vehicles with her and she always goes above and beyond with her service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Gave always been pleased with the service I get from you..."

- gmadeb1954

Gave always been pleased with the service I get from you all. But I love the help I get from Jesse and Lana Flowers when looking for a new vehicle. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Lana is my person at Ford! She is one of the kindest..."

- Tawnya Klingman

Lana is my person at Ford! She is one of the kindest people I've ever met. Thank you so much for your help! This is my 3rd vehicle with Ford and because of you I will continue to be a repeat customer. You continue to help hard working people like myself get in their dream cars/better reliable vehicles. Keep up the good work...we need people like you on our side!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"We have bought two vehicles from Lana at McLarty Daniel..."

- Jared Thompson

We have bought two vehicles from Lana at McLarty Daniel Ford. Lana put us in touch with Dave Smith service advisor. Dave has continued to give us excellent service at McLarty Daniel Ford. Thank you to the McLarty Daniel Ford team excellent experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Smith, service
January 09, 2021

"Lana Flowers has been amazing to work with. I feel like..."

- arellanoenterprises

Lana Flowers has been amazing to work with. I feel like she’s listening to me and my needs and not just trying to sell me something. I would feel confident referring to friends and already have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Jimmy Truong is the best! He’s reliable and trustworthy...."

- ammartini32

Jimmy Truong is the best! He’s reliable and trustworthy. He takes his time to get you just the right vehicle vs pushing you into something you may not like. We continue to shop McClarty Daniel simply because we like working with Jimmy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Super easy process this is the second vehicle I have..."

- jsn_beeler

Super easy process this is the second vehicle I have purchased and I will definitely come back for a third. I appreciated the professionalism in my sales person Lana flowers. She was straightforward and upfront with me and I liked that! No game, in and out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Jimmybhas always gave us over exceptional customer..."

- Kdubscrub721

Jimmybhas always gave us over exceptional customer service! We have purchased two vehicles from Jimmy and he is always helpful before,during, and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 326 results