Back

Meade Lexus of Lakeside

Utica, MI

4.1
937 Reviews

45001 Northpointe Boulevard

Utica, MI

48315

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 937 reviews

November 10, 2021

The advertised MSRP price on Meade Lexus of Lakeside web site is over/higher than MSRP price on window sticker More

by DizzyFuzzy
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Richey
Nov 15, 2021 -

Meade Lexus of Lakeside responded

Thank you for reaching out. We are unable to look up your visit based on the username provided and this hasn't been mentioned to anyone on our sales team. If you'd like to provide additional details about your visit so we can look into this further that would be appreciated. Please email marketing@meadelexus.com. Thank you!

Nov 16, 2021 -

DizzyFuzzy responded

Your prices for the RX 350 posted as MSRP are higher than the Price listed on the the window sticker of the same vehicle,so you are charging over MSRP and inflating your prices. Check your website

Nov 16, 2021 -

Meade Lexus of Lakeside responded

Hi, we think there may be some confusion on where you are looking on the window sticker. At the top of our window stickers is a general base model price. That price is followed by any equipment that has been added to the individual vehicle. The cost of each addition is shown to the right of it for reference. At the bottom you will see the total MSRP of the vehicle you're interested in. For example, a 2022 ES 250 on our lot (stock #NU008458) shows a base model price of $40,800.00 for a 2022 ES 250. This particular vehicle has several upgrades, including a navigation package and premium package. The cost of all the additions is shown followed by the final MSRP total of $49,120.00. This MSRP is what is shown on our website. If you have any additional questions please contact us at marketing@meadelexus.com. Thank you!

Nov 16, 2021 -

DizzyFuzzy responded

NEW 2022 Lexus RX 350 VIN: 2T2HZMDA5NC321253 STOCK: NC321253 MSRP $57,275 Offers & Incentives your window sticker price shows Total price $55,995 a difference of $1,280/overcharge

Nov 16, 2021 -

DizzyFuzzy responded

My previous message gives a clear example of how your website is inaccurate With vehicle number etc , It’s an obvious mistake and you are charging more the window sticker price

July 17, 2021

False advertisement! Test driving done after confirming availability of an RX. Disappointed with Dennis M and manager Kate P after learning that they will not honor price as advertised. Photos of online pr More

by Mario A
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kate Paniccia (manager), Dennis Mitchell
Jul 19, 2021 -

Meade Lexus of Lakeside responded

Mario - please accept our sincere apologies for this error. As mentioned by our general manager when she spoke with you on Saturday, this was a vehicle that was brand new to our inventory and an error was made when it was added to our system. We strive to prevent any human errors, but they do occasionally occur. The MSRP was correct on the window sticker, which is available for every vehicle on our website, and on the vehicle itself. Again, we apologize for any confusion.

June 25, 2021

Charles is the absolute greatest. I was so nervous and he made me feel so comfortable…and not rushed. Thanks Charles 🙌🏼 More

by CJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Treba
Jun 25, 2021 -

Meade Lexus of Lakeside responded

CJ - It makes our day to hear that Charles gave you such a positive, pressure-free experience! Thank you for trusting Meade Lexus of Lakeside with your business, and for taking the time to review our work. Safe travels!

September 25, 2020

Our journey at Meade Lexus of Lakeside began several years ago, when we acquired an older model Lexus that we began to bring into the service department for oil changes and other things that needed to b More

by LeiterHaus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Coleman, Lindsay Cottrell, Ron Richey
Sep 28, 2020 -

Meade Lexus of Lakeside responded

Thank you for your continued support. At Meade Lexus of Lakeside, we are committed to taking excellent care of guests and it is fantastic to see that Ron, Kate, Matt, and Aaron all contributed to your 5-star experience. On behalf of all of us, we wish you safe travels and look forward to taking care of you next time!

September 23, 2020

Disappointed by this dealership service department. Took our car here to have them diagnose a suspension shimmy coming from the rear of the car as well as a liftgate intermittent issue with it not opening/c More

by Lexus Owner1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Coleman
Sep 24, 2020 -

Meade Lexus of Lakeside responded

We're sorry to hear that you are frustrated. We assure you that we strive for the thorough and knowledgeable service here, and we would be more than willing to discuss your concerns directly to see if there is more we can do to assist you. Unfortunately, we are unable to find your contact information without a name - would you consider sending us an email with the details? Contact: marketing@meadelexus.com

Sep 24, 2020 -

Lexus Owner1 responded

Replied via email.

May 29, 2020

Customer service doesn't exist Bought a used Jeep and the day I went to pick it up and pay for it should have seen the writing on the wall and left. Waited almost 30 minutes for sal More

by Never again
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't work with any listed
January 20, 2020

My Lexus Certified Buying Experience Best car shopping experience we ever had! Very welcoming atmosphere despite the construction that is currently going on... Our salesman Sam is very k More

by moonjinji
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Larry Lauer
April 09, 2019

My Lexus Certified Buying Experience Charlie listened to my wish list and made my Lexus buying experience a pleasure. As an owner himself, Charlie was enthusiastic about the Lexus drivin More

by Angela S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Treba, Jocelyn Wyatt
March 27, 2019

Our new car buying experience was great. Dennis M responded quickly to our questions and treated us with respect. He offered alternative option packages to assist with pricing and provided go More

by Bob hughes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Mitchell
February 19, 2019

Run as far as you can from Meade lexus of lakeside Warranties are offered with certified used cars but wont transfer it private owner. "LEXUS, the warranty comes in the price of the car. "BAD BUSINESS More

by Jeff1122
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I am not blaming Meade. The team was very helpful.
1
...
1 - 10 of 937 results