About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Meade Lexus of Lakeside

4.9

915 Lifetime Reviews

45001 Northpointe Boulevard, Utica, Michigan 48315 Directions
Sales: (586) 726-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

915 Reviews of Meade Lexus of Lakeside

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2018

"Leasing a new RX350 "

- Allyn D

I have been driving a Lexus leased or purchased from Meade since 2005. The experience at the dealership has always been first rate both in sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Treba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2018

"Ripped of by service department"

- NS

I was just wondering if you have serviced your vehicle yet? This Lexus dealer just charged me about $550.00 dollars, before 15% discount for the 30K service, outrageous!!!! Will never buy Lexus again!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Cottrell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"Great Ecxperiencr"

- Happy in Utica

Dennis was awesome! He listened to us and was so friendly and attentive to our needs and wants. We will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2018

"It’s Not a Car, It’s a Lexus"

- Greatdane1

Dennis Mitchell is my favorite Lexus sales person. He always finds a way to save me money and get me into a new vehicle sooner than I think is possible. I’m in sales myself so I basically live in my car. My mobile office must be safe, reliable and comfortable. I’m in it more than I’m at home (which means I need a vacation, but that’s a separate issue), so this is nonnegotiable. Lexus has never disappointed me. I’ve never broken down and when it’s time for scheduled maintenance I’m able to drop it off and utilize a Lexus Courtesy Vehicle so I’m never without a car. In short - Lexus makes sure my life doesn’t stop just because my car needs some TLC to keep it at its best. This brand is incredible. Not only are the cars beautiful, they’re also super luxurious and fun to drive. And everyone I’ve ever interacted with has been professional, kind and helpful every step of the way. I recommend this dealership to everyone who will listen (and even some who won’t). My parents bought their very first foreign car from Dennis. They’re old school from Detroit - this was a feat I wasn’t sure was possible to accomplish but Dennis accepted his mission and executed it flawlessly. As I expected he would. Dennis is an excellent salesman, but he also sells an excellent product. These cars sell themselves. I knew once they drove one they wouldn’t be able to get back into their old car and drive it with the same satisfaction they had during their test drive. You just can’t go back after that. At least I can’t. You’re at Lexus. They don’t sell cars here. And you’re not buying one, either. When you drive off the Lexus lot, you’ve just purchased luxury, innovation and the “Relentless Pursuit of Perfection.” If these things are important to you, then you’ve come to the right place. Don’t kid yourself. That’s what you’re buying when you purchase a vehicle. And unless you’re in a Lexus, I’m not sure that’s what you’re getting. Your money is hard earned. So is mine. When we spend our money it better be worth the effort it took to make. When I’m behind the wheel of my new RX, it sure is. Erin Hughes A Very Satisfied Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Cottrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric (finance)
January 22, 2018

"Lexus gx 460"

- Chap

Not sure it had enough cargo space so drove 2 hrs to check it out. Jackson was very helpful and let us look and test drive one with no pressure. Haven’t decided yet but will deal with him,if I decide. Very comfortable dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Cheng
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

"A wonderful experience."

- White RX

Charlie and the whole staff did a wonderful job with the delivery of our RX. Everyone there is a true professional. Thank you to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Treba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- Pat Uribe

Charlie has created a raving fan in me. Very attentive, answered all my questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend Charlie and his team. Thanks for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Treba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jocelyn Wyatt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Tony J.

We recently purchased a vehicle at this dealership; we have owned many other Lexus vehicles, but this was our first trip to Lexus of Lakeside. Our entire experience was a pleasure, and the people we dealt with there were all highly professional, aimed to please, and generally made our purchase easy and seamless. Larry Lauer, in sales, was very personable, informative, and professional. He was a wealth of knowledge-- and was very patient with our many questions. My husband and I both felt that he was among the best salespeople we have ever dealt with-- Lexus of Lakeside is fortunate to have such a fine representative! Aaron, who handled our paper work, definitely knew what he was doing! He efficiently got us through the stack of documents, with great explanations, in record time. Jocelyn Wyatt was SO very helpful with her explanations of the features of our vehicle, and left us feeling confident that we could call her with any questions. She's a pro at her job! And, in service, we ordered floor mats from Irving Martinez; he was so very helpful and easy to deal with. He seemed like a man who liked his work! I can't recommend Lexus of Lakeside any higher-- everyone we dealt with helped to make our buying experience pleasant and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Lauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"Customer for life!"

- Riann C

This is my second purchase from Meade and I must say that I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism that I encounter here. Charlie Treba is an awesome salesman! He listens, he’s knowledgeable and professional, I’ve got nothing but great things to say about him and all of the employees that I encountered. Ron took patience and helped acclimate me to my new vehicle, and the finance manager (sorry his name escapes me) wasn’t pushy and listened to my needs before signing! I love my new SUV and the service that’s they provide here! Keep up the good work folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Treba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ronal
October 10, 2017

"Great working with Charlie Treba"

- Tribbsjank

The staff at the dealership were very welcoming and everything was on point!!! Hassle free. It was a good experience . Thanks to all who were involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Treba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 915 results