About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Meade Lexus of Lakeside

4.8

921 Lifetime Reviews

45001 Northpointe Boulevard, Utica, Michigan 48315 Directions
Sales: (586) 726-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

921 Reviews of Meade Lexus of Lakeside

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"OUT OF STATE PURCHASE!!"

- KSUM

I live in Chicago and I combed every Lexus dealership in the Chicagoland area and I did not find a car with all of the features that I needed.. until I stumbled across this beauty 5 hours from me. I had concerns, like who in their right mind would purchase a luxury vehicle without test driving, looking under the hood and kicking the tires??? Me! Because the vehicle was L Certified. clean Carfax and, most importantly, an honest and reliable salesperson involved, I felt relieved. Linda Simms was my eyes and ears! She took pictures, video and treated me as if this were her own car been packaged for delivery. It was awesome! AND they have an out of state transportation program which is phenomenal. I was credited money toward the transportation of my vehicle. Chicago is a short trip making this $0 out of pocket. The driver drove my car to my job on lunch! Who can't ask for more? Many thanks to Linda Simms. I can't say enough. Of course, the vehicle is dreamy with brand new Michelin tires...ugh!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Simms
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Purchase of a previously owned RX450h."

- Dan Zen

This is my second Lexus purchased with the aid of Dennis Mitchell and it gets easier to do every time. Dennis is the ultimate professional on top of the situation and prepared for any turns or hills that may appear. The dealership is well run and the personnel and clients are well behaved and courteous. All my needs are addressed immediately and usually rectified on the spot. More complicated matters are handled efficiently and effectively but require a little more lead time and that is fine with me. I have never been disappointed in dealing with Dennis or Lakeside Meade Lexus and intend to continue this relationship for as long as possible. I will continue to recommend Meade and Dennis to all that will listen. I was happy to see Christina move from the Service area to Sales. Christina provided excellent Service support to me over the years and no doubt will prove to be an asset is Sales as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Militello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"New 2018 Lexus ES 350 Purchase"

- Abdul Hagroo

My name is Abdul Hagroo and my sales person at Lexus of Lakeside Michigan was Dennis Mitchell. I and my family have had great experience from Dennis and each experience gets better and better. Dennis gave us suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ver. He guided us through each step of the purchase process to make sure that we purchased the vehicle we were comfortable with. After we decided, Dennis was so quick and professional. I felt like family by the end the paper work was made so simple. He is not satisfied until you drive with full knowledge of the vehicle. He was great and buying a car from him was again a great experience. In short, Dennis Mitchell provided us a “Truly Outstanding” service and made the buying experience pleasurable. I certainly will use this dealership A+++ service again and would strongly recommend Dennis to my family and friends. Thanks very much Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"You can't beat 0 down and 0% Financing! "

- LeRoy and Tondra

There aren't enough words to express our appreciation for Joey Fortuna, Eric Lacy and the financial staff, at Lakeside! With marginal credit scores, but with almost 6 years of payment history, and a lot of prayers, the Lakeside team remained positive and encouraging throughout the process of convincing Lexus Financial to approve our loan on a brand new beautiful Pearl White 2018 ES 350. In less than 4 hours, on a memorable afternoon in August 2018, we were so surprised and happy, when we learned we were approved, but not just approved, but 0 down and 0% interest! Where does that happen in America!!! If we can get financed practically anybody can at Lexus of Lakeside! God bless you Joey, Eric and the Financial staff at Lexus of Lakeside! Tondra and LeRoy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Fortuna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Lacy, and the girl in yellow, who did all the paper work!
July 23, 2018

"Christina is great!"

- rx350lease

I recently had a wonderful experience leasing a new RX 350 from Meade Lexus. Christina was GREAT to work with!! She was very helpful, patient, had answers to all my questions, and worked with my schedule. I would definitely recommend her and this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Militello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric
June 30, 2018

"New Lease"

- jfilthaut

I have leased 3 cars with Charlie. Prior to that I had a different sales person each time so going in or contacting Lexus and finding the same person is always a benefit. Plus that Charlie has been more than accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. I made the decision to go from the NX to the GX on Thurs. afternoon and on Friday am the car was ready and all the paperwork was completed. Love the GX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Treba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron and Erin
March 11, 2018

"Leasing a new RX350 "

- Allyn D

I have been driving a Lexus leased or purchased from Meade since 2005. The experience at the dealership has always been first rate both in sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Treba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2018

"Ripped of by service department"

- NS

I was just wondering if you have serviced your vehicle yet? This Lexus dealer just charged me about $550.00 dollars, before 15% discount for the 30K service, outrageous!!!! Will never buy Lexus again!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Cottrell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"Great Ecxperiencr"

- Happy in Utica

Dennis was awesome! He listened to us and was so friendly and attentive to our needs and wants. We will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2018

"It’s Not a Car, It’s a Lexus"

- Greatdane1

Dennis Mitchell is my favorite Lexus sales person. He always finds a way to save me money and get me into a new vehicle sooner than I think is possible. I’m in sales myself so I basically live in my car. My mobile office must be safe, reliable and comfortable. I’m in it more than I’m at home (which means I need a vacation, but that’s a separate issue), so this is nonnegotiable. Lexus has never disappointed me. I’ve never broken down and when it’s time for scheduled maintenance I’m able to drop it off and utilize a Lexus Courtesy Vehicle so I’m never without a car. In short - Lexus makes sure my life doesn’t stop just because my car needs some TLC to keep it at its best. This brand is incredible. Not only are the cars beautiful, they’re also super luxurious and fun to drive. And everyone I’ve ever interacted with has been professional, kind and helpful every step of the way. I recommend this dealership to everyone who will listen (and even some who won’t). My parents bought their very first foreign car from Dennis. They’re old school from Detroit - this was a feat I wasn’t sure was possible to accomplish but Dennis accepted his mission and executed it flawlessly. As I expected he would. Dennis is an excellent salesman, but he also sells an excellent product. These cars sell themselves. I knew once they drove one they wouldn’t be able to get back into their old car and drive it with the same satisfaction they had during their test drive. You just can’t go back after that. At least I can’t. You’re at Lexus. They don’t sell cars here. And you’re not buying one, either. When you drive off the Lexus lot, you’ve just purchased luxury, innovation and the “Relentless Pursuit of Perfection.” If these things are important to you, then you’ve come to the right place. Don’t kid yourself. That’s what you’re buying when you purchase a vehicle. And unless you’re in a Lexus, I’m not sure that’s what you’re getting. Your money is hard earned. So is mine. When we spend our money it better be worth the effort it took to make. When I’m behind the wheel of my new RX, it sure is. Erin Hughes A Very Satisfied Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lindsay Cottrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 921 results