About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Meade Lexus of Lakeside

4.8

925 Lifetime Reviews

45001 Northpointe Boulevard, Utica, Michigan 48315 Directions
Sales: (586) 726-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

925 Reviews of Meade Lexus of Lakeside

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2018

"Love my RX!"

- RX359

Charlie made my purchase easy and provided an enjoyable experience. The service was excellent and the showroom was impeccable. Charlie completed all the requirements making my purchase seemless! Thank you Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Treba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"First Time Buyer"

- Matt

Our first experience purchasing a luxury Lexus. Thought it might be intimidating but our salesperson, Dennis Mitchell, quickly put us at ease. No high pressure. He was very welcoming, patient, knowledgeable, and efficient. Dennis entertained all our questions and insecurities. After purchasing the vehicle, we had a tutorial from Erin. Lacking tech savvy, Erin’s patience enabled us to understand the basic workings as pain free as possible. Our overall experience at Meade Lexus of Lakeside was excellent. We have Dennis to thank for that. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erin
October 11, 2018

"A stellar customer oriented, satisfying, car purchase."

- Z-car10/6

My husband and I were in the position of both needing a vehicle at once. Two visits to other dealerships that day left us disappointed with quality of the products offered and the effort and format of sales presentations. In addition the physical premises we visited left us wondering how they could work from such places. The Lexus dealership, on the other hand, was clean, well organized and customer oriented. The subtlety located snack bar offered a wide variety of items welcome to the fatigued, stressed shopper. We hadn’t bought a car in eight years and it was an endeavor. Our sales representative Charlie met us in the parking lot with a relaxed demeanor and immediately focused on our needs. There was never pressure and he shifted gears smoothly when I couldn’t decide changing my mind several times. It took a few days but he made the process very comfortable finding several cars that met my changing “wants”. He also found a car for my husband that fit the price range of a Toyota we had looked at, but with many more amenities in an older model. The technology orientation was focused and understandable. Checkout was conducted by a pleasant and efficient staff member who offered extended warranty without pressure but educated us, instead, on the security of knowing major repairs would be taken care of for the planned lifetime of the vehicle. We look forward to the stellar service being offered as follow up, knowing Lexus will be our only provider for all our cars. It has been a great experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Treba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don’t remember the two ladie’s names that worked wit us but both were excellent in their roles.
October 07, 2018

"The Consumer"

- Stan

I haven't shopped for an automobile for a number of years. Recently, I started making the rounds to various dealerships, as my trusty vehicle was starting to show signs of its age. I wasn't too impressed with what I saw and had decided that I would choose one that was least disappointing. I found one dealership which had a well trained staff, but could"t bring myself to buy the product. We were passing Meade Lexus and on a lark, my wife suggested that we stop in and take a look. Charlie came on and greeted us like we were long lost relatives. He was friendly, informative and knowledgeable and low key. He made us feel special and at home. He was able to figure out what we wanted and gave us a number of options. It was a great experience!!! After I purchased the vehicle, the rest of the staff provided us with a similar, welcoming experience. Thank You Charlie and Meade for making my car buying experience such pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Treba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jocelyn Wyatt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"OUT OF STATE PURCHASE!!"

- KSUM

I live in Chicago and I combed every Lexus dealership in the Chicagoland area and I did not find a car with all of the features that I needed.. until I stumbled across this beauty 5 hours from me. I had concerns, like who in their right mind would purchase a luxury vehicle without test driving, looking under the hood and kicking the tires??? Me! Because the vehicle was L Certified. clean Carfax and, most importantly, an honest and reliable salesperson involved, I felt relieved. Linda Simms was my eyes and ears! She took pictures, video and treated me as if this were her own car been packaged for delivery. It was awesome! AND they have an out of state transportation program which is phenomenal. I was credited money toward the transportation of my vehicle. Chicago is a short trip making this $0 out of pocket. The driver drove my car to my job on lunch! Who can't ask for more? Many thanks to Linda Simms. I can't say enough. Of course, the vehicle is dreamy with brand new Michelin tires...ugh!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Simms
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Purchase of a previously owned RX450h."

- Dan Zen

This is my second Lexus purchased with the aid of Dennis Mitchell and it gets easier to do every time. Dennis is the ultimate professional on top of the situation and prepared for any turns or hills that may appear. The dealership is well run and the personnel and clients are well behaved and courteous. All my needs are addressed immediately and usually rectified on the spot. More complicated matters are handled efficiently and effectively but require a little more lead time and that is fine with me. I have never been disappointed in dealing with Dennis or Lakeside Meade Lexus and intend to continue this relationship for as long as possible. I will continue to recommend Meade and Dennis to all that will listen. I was happy to see Christina move from the Service area to Sales. Christina provided excellent Service support to me over the years and no doubt will prove to be an asset is Sales as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Militello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"New 2018 Lexus ES 350 Purchase"

- Abdul Hagroo

My name is Abdul Hagroo and my sales person at Lexus of Lakeside Michigan was Dennis Mitchell. I and my family have had great experience from Dennis and each experience gets better and better. Dennis gave us suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ver. He guided us through each step of the purchase process to make sure that we purchased the vehicle we were comfortable with. After we decided, Dennis was so quick and professional. I felt like family by the end the paper work was made so simple. He is not satisfied until you drive with full knowledge of the vehicle. He was great and buying a car from him was again a great experience. In short, Dennis Mitchell provided us a “Truly Outstanding” service and made the buying experience pleasurable. I certainly will use this dealership A+++ service again and would strongly recommend Dennis to my family and friends. Thanks very much Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"You can't beat 0 down and 0% Financing! "

- LeRoy and Tondra

There aren't enough words to express our appreciation for Joey Fortuna, Eric Lacy and the financial staff, at Lakeside! With marginal credit scores, but with almost 6 years of payment history, and a lot of prayers, the Lakeside team remained positive and encouraging throughout the process of convincing Lexus Financial to approve our loan on a brand new beautiful Pearl White 2018 ES 350. In less than 4 hours, on a memorable afternoon in August 2018, we were so surprised and happy, when we learned we were approved, but not just approved, but 0 down and 0% interest! Where does that happen in America!!! If we can get financed practically anybody can at Lexus of Lakeside! God bless you Joey, Eric and the Financial staff at Lexus of Lakeside! Tondra and LeRoy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Fortuna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Lacy, and the girl in yellow, who did all the paper work!
July 23, 2018

"Christina is great!"

- rx350lease

I recently had a wonderful experience leasing a new RX 350 from Meade Lexus. Christina was GREAT to work with!! She was very helpful, patient, had answers to all my questions, and worked with my schedule. I would definitely recommend her and this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Militello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric
June 30, 2018

"New Lease"

- jfilthaut

I have leased 3 cars with Charlie. Prior to that I had a different sales person each time so going in or contacting Lexus and finding the same person is always a benefit. Plus that Charlie has been more than accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. I made the decision to go from the NX to the GX on Thurs. afternoon and on Friday am the car was ready and all the paperwork was completed. Love the GX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Treba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron and Erin
1
...
1 - 10 of 925 results