Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Fort Worth, TX

4.6
1,436 Reviews
We are Tarrant County's #1 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram dealer and proud to be family-owned. We specialize in new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, and Ram vehicles and Used Cars in the DFW area. Our professional and well-trained staff is standing by to assist you in all your automotive needs. We strive to offer all of our guests the highest level of courtesy, professionalism, knowledge and honesty. It is our personal commitment to see that all of your expectations are not only met, but exceeded. In fact, many of our new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram customers and Used Car customers drive from Arlington, Grand Prarie, and Dallas, because they know we consistently exceed expectations. Choose your vehicle from our large inventory and get your credit pre-approved online. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted at 817-535-0535.
Contact Dealership

9501 South Fwy

Fort Worth, TX

76140

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,436 reviews

June 17, 2021

"Straightforward, honest and nice people to do business..."

- lola976

Straightforward, honest and nice people to do business with. It was a good experience, for us and we would no business here again! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Highly recommend Don Evon for new and used vehicle needs!..."

- Lindsay N.

Highly recommend Don Evon for new and used vehicle needs! He’s not your typical car salesman and works to meet your individual needs. He’s flexible, an excellent communicator and gets things done FAST! We have purchased two vehicles from Don and handled EVERYTHING over the phone. At signing, we maybe spent an hour and a half at the dealership if that. It’s the closest you can get to buying a car online and we WILL NOT shop anywhere else. We highly recommend Don! Call first so you know you get to work with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance department is VERY efficient!
June 11, 2021

"My salesman Donald Econ is professional and down to..."

- Angelcaregiver45

My salesman Donald Econ is professional and down to earth my second time being at this place always made great deals they make the deal for you they give you what you want I would recommend it to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Great place to buy a vehicle. Fare prices and you can’t..."

- Lmartinez.12

Great place to buy a vehicle. Fare prices and you can’t beat the deals. Will definitely come back for another vehicle later on in life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"Mr. Chris, was awesome, cool and went over and Beyond to..."

- Jessikawarren12

Mr. Chris, was awesome, cool and went over and Beyond to get me approved for my new car. Thank you so much. I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Sales rep: highly recommend Amanda Ogden - approachable..."

- Abdiel

Sales rep: highly recommend Amanda Ogden - approachable and very friendly She will work hard to get what you need. Will do business. Will buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"Caveat emptor: 2 hours after purchase the truck is in..."

- Mlblanke

Caveat emptor: 2 hours after purchase the truck is in limp mode and will not run. I understand buying a used car comes at a risk. However, when a dealership clears codes, is not completely transparent as to the known isssues of the vehicle and only seeks to turn a profit with complete disregard for client satisfaction; that is simply poor business practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Amanda was great, patient and understanding, as well as..."

- Luis.M

Amanda was great, patient and understanding, as well as very helpful. The five stars are mainly for Amanda’s help. Also the GM was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"Don was very easy to work with and I got a fair deal. Not..."

- nrkane55

Don was very easy to work with and I got a fair deal. Not pushy or condescending like some other places I shopped while looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Purchased a Ram Truck after online search. From start to..."

- runnslow

Purchased a Ram Truck after online search. From start to finish, it was a very stress free experience. Online info was up to date and correct, and my Salesman Brendon R. answered all my questions quickly through text msgs. This experience definitely changes the typical stereotype I use to have about car dealerships and salespeople. 5/5 Would use this dealer and salesperson again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,436 results