Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Fort Worth, TX

4.5
1,313 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are Tarrant County's #1 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram dealer and proud to be family-owned. We specialize in new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, and Ram vehicles and Used Cars in the DFW area. Our professional and well-trained staff is standing by to assist you in all your automotive needs. We strive to offer all of our guests the highest level of courtesy, professionalism, knowledge and honesty. It is our personal commitment to see that all of your expectations are not only met, but exceeded. In fact, many of our new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram customers and Used Car customers drive from Arlington, Grand Prarie, and Dallas, because they know we consistently exceed expectations. Choose your vehicle from our large inventory and get your credit pre-approved online. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted at 817-535-0535.
Contact Dealership

9501 South Fwy

Fort Worth, TX

76140

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,313 reviews

November 21, 2020

"Amazing job was done! They were able to help me get what..."

- April Marshall

Amazing job was done! They were able to help me get what I wanted with a great price! I’m super excited to have the Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"What a fantastic experience!! Don was the best...."

- nikkilott

What a fantastic experience!! Don was the best. Absolutely the greatest car buying experience I’ve had so far. Everyone was wonderful. I felt like they were more than fair on my trade and new car. Highly, highly, highly recommend. Plus their inventory cannot be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"My experience at meador Dodge was the absolute best. The..."

- Kmgamez28

My experience at meador Dodge was the absolute best. The sales person helping me to find my car was straightforward and honest and did everything that she could to help me get into the vehicle that fit within my budget and met my family needs. Im a meador dodge customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"Pretty easy transaction, never felt pressured about what..."

- Artmejia_35

Pretty easy transaction, never felt pressured about what i was looking at.. sales man was helpful and knowlagable about the vehichel i was purchasing..would recomend this dealership..two thumps up..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"Wonderful experience with every one we came in contact..."

- Sgailmc

Wonderful experience with every one we came in contact with. Brian Jay and Vince were very friendly and knowledgeable. Best experience we have had at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Vince and Brian Brown
November 10, 2020

"Amanda was pleasant and professional. My buying..."

- Barkerjerry10

Amanda was pleasant and professional. My buying experience was both fun and met my need for a quality new truck. I would recommend Amanda to any of my friends as well as Meador Dodge. Thank you, Jerry Barker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2020

"Everything went well. I only dealt with one saleswoman,..."

- joshcoppock42

Everything went well. I only dealt with one saleswoman, Amanda Ogden and she hooked me right on up with exactly what I wanted. big fan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"Amanda was very accommodating to my schedule and patient..."

- Big RD

Amanda was very accommodating to my schedule and patient as I looked at both used and new RAM vehicles. I will definitely recommend Meador to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Amanda did a great job! She was professional and kind...."

- Samnorcross

Amanda did a great job! She was professional and kind. She made the process quick and comfortable. I would highly recommend Amanda and Meador dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"Great service and people, it was super easy to purchase..."

- michael.verry

Great service and people, it was super easy to purchase my jeep from Meador Dodge. My sales person was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,313 results