Back

Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Fort Worth, TX

4.7
1,637 Reviews
We are Tarrant County's #1 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram dealer and proud to be family-owned. We specialize in new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, and Ram vehicles and Used Cars in the DFW area. Our professional and well-trained staff is standing by to assist you in all your automotive needs. We strive to offer all of our guests the highest level of courtesy, professionalism, knowledge and honesty. It is our personal commitment to see that all of your expectations are not only met, but exceeded. In fact, many of our new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram customers and Used Car customers drive from Arlington, Grand Prarie, and Dallas, because they know we consistently exceed expectations. Choose your vehicle from our large inventory and get your credit pre-approved online. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted at 817-535-0535.
Contact Dealership

9501 South Fwy

Fort Worth, TX

76140

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,637 reviews

June 30, 2022

What a great experience! ! Chris made it easy and smooth from Beginning to end!! Easy going, we talked like we were old military buds even though we both are Vets lol I can’t More

by jstovizzi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stevenson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 28, 2022

Had a great experience with Lacey. She listen to our needs and make sure to go above and beyond, great customer service skills, pretty happy with our purchase! More

by Morganamorrigan7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey Snider
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 23, 2022

If you’re looking for a friendly, not pushy, honest used car salesman then go see Don! He helped me get into the truck that I wanted and get exactly where I wanted to be on my trade in. Thx Don!! More

by BBlair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Evon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 23, 2022

satisfaction, attention, kindness, respect, willingness, friendship, solution, practical, easy, economical, reasonable, reliable, preference, effort, there are so many good features that represent this plac More

by Frontierinstallation
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Pedroza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 23, 2022

If I could leave a no star review that would be the case the service department is a joke along with the service manager and service advisors my 2015 ram eco diesel has been in and out of the service depar More

by chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
June 22, 2022

Don was very helpful and friendly. He was very personable and made me feel like I wasn’t just a customer he was there to sell a vehicle to. More

by eymannjustin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Evon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 22, 2022

Purchasing my car from here was the best experience that I had during my car search process. I hadn't bought a car in 13 years and was very nervous about making a bad decision. However, this team was very p More

by K Pruitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Prado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bobby Green
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lacey Snider
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 22, 2022

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and as always Lacey went above and beyond to get us comfortable with the buying process. If we weren’t happy with something she went and f More

by ftaylor2189
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Galicia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lacey Snider
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Anthony , Munoz
June 22, 2022

Lacey was great, the constant communication was very appreciated. I had constant updates throughout the whole process. More

by karina13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey Snider
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 15, 2022

Great customer service and quality sales associates. Our buying experience was very pleasant one thanks to this dealership More

by marianneakins
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nestor Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,637 results