Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mears Mazda Volvo

4.6

443 Lifetime Reviews

6027 TX-327 Spur, Lubbock, Texas 79424 Directions
Call (806) 747-2931

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

443 Reviews of Mears Mazda Volvo

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2019

"Till this day have not fixed what was promised."

- Sylvia Ramirez

Rating is due to poor performance. Till this day have not fixed what was promised. Will never go back to Mears to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Prado
1.0
Jeremy Albo
3.0
December 01, 2019

"Great friendly service"

- RUBYM.0409

I was trying not to get my hopes up since I've been turned down at other dealerships, but they're awesome and made it happen for me! I'll definitely be doing more business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Young
5.0
November 28, 2019

"Very helpful"

- MATTVINCENTE2000

Jaime was a good sales person. Ben really was nice on the offing and knew we were in a hurry and helped us out. Kiefer was very nice and explained thing well to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Jordan
5.0
November 28, 2019

"Great setvice"

- BOBBYDMEARS

Service staff is all really friendly and professional I’ve been coming here for years for my service. Stayed on estimate, delivered on time, and fair price. What more could i ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Mayo
5.0
Jeremy Albo
5.0
Jason Bordovsky
5.0
Cameron Irwin
5.0
Ben Jordan
5.0
November 27, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Sol Sadeghi

Very welcoming - patiently listening and trying to understand customer concerns. They also make sure that the service they provide is what the customer is looking for. Great service in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Morris
November 26, 2019

"All was wonderful!"

- fhsgriffith

It was Everything that I expected and more! Great service. Great customer service. All in a timely manner. I even got a car wash! I love Mears.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morris
November 24, 2019

"Great experience "

- MADDYTHECAT

Great experience. Thomas Boothe is the best. Closing with Kiefer was easy and entertaining. Overall stress was low. Thank you Mears Mazda for a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Boothe
5.0
November 24, 2019

"Mr. Boothe was excellent."

- Dana.butler54

Mr. Boothe could not have been more helpful or cordial. He bent over backwards to meet my needs and answer questions. The wait to get paperwork filled out was the only negative but actually shorter than has been my experiences in the past. Once paperwork started, it was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Boothe
5.0
November 23, 2019

"Service is great"

- Service is great

I took my car in thinking i had problems. However they handled all the questions and educated me on how my car worked. All free if seevice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
November 19, 2019

"Great Experience "

- nolanmisty35

Everything and everyone were friendly and responsive to my needs and wants in buying a vehicle. I had a wonderful day at Mears Dealership!! Loved it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Prado
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results