Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mears Mazda Volvo

4.6

370 Lifetime Reviews

6027 TX-327 Spur, Lubbock, Texas 79424
Call (806) 747-2931

370 Reviews of Mears Mazda Volvo

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Good job!!"

- AMBERD9157

I always get great friendly service!! They take such good care of me and my vehicle! Thanks guys, I appreciate you all. I will always go to Mears for my service needs :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2019

"I brought my car in for a recall. Everything was done."

- BARBARAPAT

They not only did the recall but they also fixed another issue for me. It took most of the day and I was given a loaner car. And they also washed my car. I always like visiting the service dept. They are caring and always fix my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
August 17, 2019

"Outstanding Experience "

- brandiwm

I contacted this dealership wanting to look at and test drive a 2019 Mazda CX-3. They connected me with Thomas and we set up an appointment to take a look at the vehicle. By the end of my appointment, I was driving off the lot in the exact car I came in to look at. I had been to many other dealerships, but this experience was by far the best. They got me a very good deal and worked out all the kinks to make this possible. Thank you Jeremy and Thomas, I love my new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Brandon and Cameron, made sure the price was reasonable"

- Eblack63

I had a great salesman Brandon Long. Knowledgeable about the vehicleI wanted to purchase. He went out if his way to assist wirh the sale. Unfortunately, there were many problems with contract unreasonable amounts of charges, and that delayed the sale. Brandon though spoke with Cameron and they worked together to get the numbers right. And we were able to buy my grandaughter her first car. Overall great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Rusty

Justin and Andrew are a credit to your organization. Very knowledgeable on repair and preventive maintenance issues. Will use Mears in the future. Very well run department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Justin
August 14, 2019

"Good experience "

- RBICHARD

This is a very well known dealership here in Lubbock that is tied to the community and the sales force is not pushy and obnoxious like other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Webster
August 14, 2019

"Always reliable"

- Kate153

Justin is awesome. Really appreciated his tenacious yet relaxed service. Gifted in customer service. My old 2007 Mazda doesn't go anywhere else for service, not even for oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Andrew
August 14, 2019

"Overall, a good experience"

- SARAABIGAILEP

I bought a car at this dealership, and overall I had a good experience. One thing I hate about car shopping are pushy salesmen. The salesmen here were not pushy. They were very respectful and understood that buying a new car is a huge decision and one that should not be made lightly. Also, they let the car speak for itself! I love my new car and it’s one that I’ve had my eyes on it for over a year. My ONLY complaint is that when I was test driving the car, I was told several times (once by my current salesman and the salesman who helped me several months prior when I was looking) that the car I was interested in purchasing had a Turbocharged engine. I later found out, after purchasing, that it was not turbocharged I don’t think they did this on purpose to push a sale (wouldn’t make sense because most would try and upsale to turbo) They may have just been misinformed. I bought a Mazda Grand Touring CX-5. The turbo engine was the Grand Touring Reserve, which is one trim above the Grand Touring. It wasn’t a main selling point for me because there are many things I love about the CX-5. I also should have done research to make sure they were telling me correctly, but If I had been told correctly, I probably would have upgraded to the Grand Touring Reserve. Anyway, all of that aside, the experience was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ken
August 11, 2019

"Happy"

- Quillin

Thomas Booth was a very helpful and knowledgeable staff of Mears Mazda. We weren’t sure what we wanted but he helped us look at many different cars. We were thankful for him to help us because there was no pressure with buying and he answered every question we asked. We did end up burying from him because of his kindness and help. Would recommend him to any friend of ours. Thank you Thomas for an excellent experience. The Quillin’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2019

"Awesome Service!!!"

- Eddie Carlile

What a great experience I had with Meares. I live a couple of hours away and still had an awesome experience with these guys. Super happy with the car and super happy with the service they provided. I definitely recommend doing business with these guys and I will surely be looking their direction on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ken
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results