Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mears Nissan

4.9

411 Lifetime Reviews

4825 Tuscarawas St W, Canton, Ohio 44708
Call (330) 639-4411

412 Reviews of Mears Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Good Experience with Service Department"

- dellwood75

The service department seems to be very well run. I have seen the same employees there over an extended period of time. Christian thoroughly explains the work will be done, what has been done and what I may expect in the future. I have never felt over-charged. My perception is that service income is not as important to Mears as customer loyalty and brand reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"The BEST!!!!"

- virginiafier

Andrew was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and NOT pushy. And was very helpful with teaching me all the bells and whistles. Had the spoiler put on a few days later don’t remember her bale but the young blond girl in the service Dept is AWESOME!!!! Also the manager in the service department is amazing as well!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Awesome 👍👍"

- countrykrafter

I like how well I was treated! They took me right in without an appointment, accessed the problem with my car, fixed it and had me back on the road safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 20, 2019

"SALES STAFF WERE GREAT, TREATED ME LIKE FAMILY."

- dadnme49

Because your not treated like a stranger. They go out of there way to please you. They were helpful in many ways.They were wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"VERY Pleasant experience."

- ConnieLouise

salesman was very helpful with all my needs for a new type of vehicle, make, that will fit me, since I have been driving a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"I'm very pleased with the service, the staff was awesome, "

- Chivis55

Cameron was very professional and help me to get the car I wanted, they agreed to do the repairs needed to be done so the car will be safe, the price was what I was told. I'm very pleased and they will have my business. Thank you Cameron and the management. For making my dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Very helpful!"

- CHRISTINE CAMPBELL

I had a great time at this dealership picking out my new lease! I did not plan on getting anything and I was formerly in the car business so they had more then they bargained for. But they kept it fun and was not high pressure at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"amazing"

- kandellkane

Mears Nissan was wonderful in helping me find the perfect car for me! Derek answered dozens of questions for me and would reply almost immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"service on my 2013 Altima"

- catkadus

Service at Mears Nissan was awesome ! Friendliest dealership and people I have ever come into contact with ! Don't change a thing ! I will be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Mears Nissan responded

Thank you very much for this review and for taking the time to share it with everyone! Your business is valued and hopefully your kind words will allow someone out here on the world wide web to give us a shot too!

August 07, 2019

"Great service "

- tbuck_50

All employees were very helpful. I contacted Cameron and he set me up with someone immediately. Everyone was very nice and understanding and sat with me for a few hours while I picked the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019 -

Mears Nissan responded

We are thrilled to hear that everything worked out and you got the vehicle that met your needs! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at Mears Nissan!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results