Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Medina Auto Mall

Medina, OH

2.4
55 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3205 Medina Road

Medina, OH

44256

Directions

55 Reviews of Medina Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2021

"Traded in my Kia Soul on a Buick Encore. Everyone was..."

- mls1771

Traded in my Kia Soul on a Buick Encore. Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. Sam made the buying experience wonderful. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Schad
5.0
Chuck Steward
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Soukup
February 01, 2021

"I have bought 2 Jeeps and have a 3rd on order currently...."

- JKP

I have bought 2 Jeeps and have a 3rd on order currently. Every time I have worked with Brad and he got me a great deal and exactly the Jeep I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Kloetzly
December 06, 2020

"Have leased my three Jeep’s from Medina AutoMall. They..."

- Lou

Have leased my three Jeep’s from Medina AutoMall. They are the best dealership in Ohio. Additionally, have sent many family and friends there and everyone is completely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Schad
5.0
Chuck Steward
5.0
Dec 15, 2020 -

Medina Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the high rating Lou!

December 06, 2020

"I saw an new Escalade advertised on Autotrader from this..."

- parmaguy1974

I saw an new Escalade advertised on Autotrader from this dealership, the price was great (almost too good) so I checked their website to make sure it was correct. Same price on their website, said it was a "Special" and showed all the rebates, incentives, discounts, etc. they had on the vehicle. I contacted them thru the website and got a text back from Noah Campbell who told me the vehicle was available and would I like to come see it. I asked him to check on the price for me and then I heard nothing for 5 hours. After I texted him again he said a salesperson would get back to me on the price. Next thing I looked and the vehicle had disappeared from their website. I finally got a text back from him saying the vehicle never existed and the website was wrong. The vehicle is still listed on Autotrader, same price, same everything. I was told is was a glitch and they never had the vehicle even though they had the VIN, stock number, pictures, full description, window sticker, etc. I can see why they get such a low rating from people. Total scam artists!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noah Campbell
Dec 15, 2020 -

Medina Auto Mall responded

We are sorry to hear about your Experience parmaguy1974. Please reach out to Peter Saa so he can assist further.

Dec 21, 2020 -

parmaguy1974 responded

Alex Kash already told me it was a "system error". I'm not sure how that is possible when the salesman told me it was available and you had a ton of information, pictures, discounts, etc. on the vehicle. At 9:00 a.m. the vehicle was available and I was asked to come in for a test drive and by 2:00 p.m. the vehicle was taken off the website and I was told it never existed, yet it stayed listed on Autotrader for another week. Something does not add up.

November 29, 2020

"Friendly sales guy. Sold me a piece of junk though. They..."

- sams.

Friendly sales guy. Sold me a piece of junk though. They ended up fixing several issues with the jeep I bought, but failed to mention the sky glider leaks. They couldnt even replace the tpm sensor before they sent me home in it. I had to replace break pads, rotors, shocks and struts within the first 3 weeks of having it.. I havent had the car but a month and I wish I could return it. They do not have your best interest in mind I can tell you that. From the looks of it they dont do an inspection either. If you want a quality car, go somewhere more trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Schad
1.0
Chuck Steward
1.0
Dec 15, 2020 -

Medina Auto Mall responded

We are sorry to hear about your Experience sams. Please reach out to Peter Saa so he can assist further.

September 26, 2020

"Stay away , bunch of liars , I went there wasted my time..."

- Mouhanadabbas

Stay away , bunch of liars , I went there wasted my time , and they do exactly the opposite of what they advertise , 1- they lowered my trade in by over $6000 . ( they said if they sell car while sale price then they buy your car whole sale price , exact words) 2- the price online is not true , it’s IF you finance via GM with a rate as high as 10% interest rates . Total dishonest people both management and sales . Unethical specially in such hard times everyone going through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Schad
1.0
August 03, 2020

"Worst buying experience ever, never again, stay away from..."

- Iuriikyryk

Worst buying experience ever, never again, stay away from it they will take advantage of you , they hold me for 6 hours just to lie about interest rate and much more xxxxxxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Schad
1.0
June 10, 2020

"They sold me a 2008 Jeep Liberty with tons of electrical..."

- Donovan

They sold me a 2008 Jeep Liberty with tons of electrical issues and lied to me and on the paper on the door and stated that the power locks and a/c worked but they do not and are now charging me to fix these issues instead of honoring the sale after I brought it to their attention that the vehicle doesn’t work as they stated it does. They worked out a deal with me but still the fact remains that they will try to get one over on you if you let them. Check the small things if you ever think of buying a vehicle here because I know I won’t ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Schad
1.0
Chuck Steward
1.0
Other Employees : John Beltz
Jun 16, 2020 -

Medina Auto Mall responded

Donovan - I am glad to hear we were able to help out in the repair. Please know that we do everything possible to disclose a used vehicle's status, especially an "as-is" vehicle. We utilize a red stamp that is signed by the customer stating that it is “as-is” on both the preliminary purchase agreement and on the final typed purchase agreement. That same red stamp is also signed on a separate form that goes into detail explaining what “as-is” means. A Buyers Guide that states the warranty condition is also provided and signed by the customer. We understand the fears of purchasing a used vehicle and encourage our customers to take them to their own or a third-party mechanic for a peace of mind. That same suggestion is printed on the Buyer’s Guide and on the “as-is” detailed description form.

May 19, 2020

"Thank you Medina Auto Mall"

- Barblee5700

Had a great experience with the purchase of a new car, very friendly and professional, Special thanks to Heather Rhine,Shannon Andrew,Tim Rollins and Roger Latrell for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Rhine, Shannon Andrew, TimRollins, Roger Latrell
May 02, 2020

"Shady Place...Sold a vehicle we applied for in the..."

- Michele

Shady Place...Sold a vehicle we applied for in the morning & response from Dillon was: is there anything else that interested you. Started the process with him in the morning and he didnt even have the decency to let us know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Schad
1.0
Other Employees : Rollins, Dylan
May 04, 2020 -

Medina Auto Mall responded

Michele - Sorry to see we earned a one star review. We will reach out for some feedback on the specifics of your visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results