About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medved Chevrolet

4.8

560 Lifetime Reviews

11001 West I-70 Frontage Road North, Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033 Directions
Sales: (303) 421-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

560 Reviews of Medved Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Butler "

- Pete Butler

The GMS Sam was very responsive and up front with the car deal. We were satisfied with length of time we spent at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
November 13, 2018

"Used car sales "

- Smorris8421

My wife and I bought a used car from the dealership. We worked with Larry Goble. It was a pleasant experience. Ask for Larry Goble you'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Goble is a kind man and a pleasure to meet and work with.
November 05, 2018

"Timely"

- Captiva captive

I was there on time and my car was checked on serviced in a very timely manner. The personnel were very cordial and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their names
October 31, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- DCampy34

Dominic Ienna my salesperson, his sales manger and the finance manager all worked together to find me my dream truck - excellent customer service, incredible staff. Highly recommend this dealership for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Ienna
October 31, 2018

"Enjoyable, stress free,no pressure, no rush"

- John 1

Jon Heartso was very helpful and professional. Helped find a car to fit our needs. This was the most stress free relaxed and easy car buying experience I've ever experienced. I have never been to a car dealership that has been so stress free. No pressure, no rush. I didn't feel like I was being rushed to get a car that they wanted to get rid of. I felt comfortable with the way Jon was very helpful and professional about our needs, and what would fit our budget. Thank you Jon Heartso for a very stress free car buying experience. I'll refer you and medved to everyone I meet. Five stars in everything from beginning to end. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Heartso
October 20, 2018

"Engine pulled seals replaced no oil leaks on my new driveway"

- S10Lover

Took my 96 I took my 96 Chevy Blazer into men then I took I took my Chevy S10 Blazer 96 into Medved service center had the engine pull oil seals replaced and it's wonderfu I have a 1996 Chevy S10 Blazer. I took it in to MedVed service center to have the engine pulled to replace oil seals. They do marvelous work I have total confidence in the mechanic at Medved service center. I have no oil leaks they pull the engine out put the engine back in with new oil seals and I have no oil leaks on my new driveway. They did a marvelous job. I would recommend them to anybody who is serious about having quality work done. I will take my 96 Chevy S10 situation with a hard start and I know they will resolve the problem I pay a little bit more but it's worth it they get the job done right unlike some of these other places I've been to like Midas who said they replace the coolant lines in an oil pan they never did replace the oil pan. I recommend the service center on I-70 off of Kipling to anybody that wants to have serious. I spent $3,200 plus on my 96 Blazer I like to keep my old vehicles running I like to take care of it they have to last. Especially the Blazer that is my dog mobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
October 15, 2018

"I had a very good experience with them."

- Jovon

I had my transmission go out on my 99 Jimmy GMC and had called and talked to Jalen Gomez and he helped me get into a nice 2017 Dodge. He was very nice and very helpful I would recommend people going to medved and talking to him if they need help getting into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jalen Gomez
October 14, 2018

"What they say they can and can not do is just what they mean"

- Dave W

Very honest and up front people. They will not just stick you in a big truck and have $1,000 payment. If you cant afford it they dont push you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Lenna
October 12, 2018

"Trading up"

- Beeragent

Very friendly staff. We had our two year old son with us while we were shopping for a new car. The staff gave him a balloon, a doughnut and put cartoons on the tv for him while we waited for the paperwork. Mark Lee was very knowledgeable and patient with us while we made our decision. We are both very happy with our new/used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lee
October 11, 2018

"Great customer service"

- CHRIS77

James Reed and Sam Mittan were very helpful with getting me into a new vehicle. I couldn't ask for a better or more easier experience on burying a new ride. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James reed, San mittan
1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results