About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medved Chevrolet

4.8

548 Lifetime Reviews

11001 West I-70 Frontage Road North, Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033 Directions
Sales: (303) 421-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

548 Reviews of Medved Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2018

"Found a great deal even when I wasn't really looking"

- Young Lady

We went to check out the used car selection and found an incredible deal that we just couldn't pass up. We were only there for two hours and walked away with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Hearso
September 05, 2018

"A very comfortable experience!"

- Lowell

I just purchased a 2019 Chevy Colorado from Medved. My salesperson, Mike Milliconi, made the purchase a smooth and relaxed experience. Mike is very knowledgeable and professional with the vehicles he sells. At all times he was courteous and easy to work with, which I appreciated. Thanks, Lowell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Molliconi
August 30, 2018

"Pleasant Experience"

- Jfitz2

Just purchased a 2019 Chevy Traverse from Medved. Thanks to Mike Molliconi, my salesperson, the experience was smooth and pleasant. He was knowledgeable about the product as well as patient and helpful as he talked about the car's features and warranties. I highly recommend contacting Mike Molliconi when you are considering purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Molliconi
August 25, 2018

"A bunch of wessels not worth thier word"

- BirdMobile

2 weeks ago I bought a new car, said everything was good to go. Then I get a call that financing didnt go through and need the car back...WHY WOULD THEY LET ME DRIVE OFF THE LOT IF IT WASNT FINAL..they are not a dealership of their word. They kiss ur xxx purchasing and treat you like xxxx because things didnt work out.I just filled the tank and they would not reimberse. I would not recommend Medved, they are a bunch of judgemental xxxxxxxx, so thank you Raymond Schaffer and Willy for an unpleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raymond Schaffer and Willy
Aug 31, 2018 -

Medved Chevrolet responded

Hello, We apologize for any misunderstanding and inconvenience. Please call (303) 421-0100 and ask for Shan or Whitney so we can get some more information.

August 22, 2018

"Great no stress experience "

- Dixon

We just purchased a vehicle through Dominic Lenna at Medved Chevrolet in Wheat Ridge. We got a really good deal on our vehicle and they really took care of us. We have no regrets with our buy and highly recommend working with Dominic. He is really knowledgeable about different vehicles and friendly with no pressure. Even after the vehicle purchase he continues to take care of us. Overall really happy with our experience and they will try everything to work with your budget and get you the vehicle you need. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Lenna
August 19, 2018

"Medved is the best in customer service "

- Truong

Medved always the best in customer service, everyone at the dealership very friendly and helpful, we buy and service all ours vehicles at Medved Autoplex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hugg
August 14, 2018

"Excellent Servive"

- BirdMobile

I would highly recommend anyone going to buy a car to go to Medved. Ray was very knowledgeable, professional, and very attentive to my needs. I was very impressed with all the process of working with Ray finding a vehicle for me. Thank You Ray! Craig Wolverton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and Willy
August 09, 2018

"Doug always takes great care of me."

- Judy Shackelford

Always a pleasure to work with Doug. The staff is friendly and always takes great care of me. Nothing else to say. Thank you, Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Greer
August 06, 2018

"Had a cup of coffee and snack and they were done!"

- Eddie Lou

We enjoy looking at the new cars while they service our car. We live in northern Westminster and it's worth the drive to Medved because we trust the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Edrich
July 30, 2018

"Fast & Easy "

- Carolaguil

The service was quick and friendly. Comfortable waiting area no complaints here . Thank you MedVed From the vehicle purchase to the oil change A 1 quality. I do not remember who my sales associate was but he was Excellent stayed late to make the deal the happen . December 30 ,2017 . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can not remember his name
1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results