Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Albuquerque

4.7

148 Lifetime Reviews

8200 Pan American NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113 Directions
Sales: (888) 253-3816

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Albuquerque

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Schedule Maintaince"

- cheryl

It was time for my 45k service + a few recalls that needed to be addressed. All preformed to my satisfaction. Ready for the road this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
September 16, 2019

"40K Service "

- Michael

Everything completed to my satisfaction. Service advisor suggested quick, inexpensive fix for a minor dent, which I took advantage of. Received updates in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nile Reneker
September 14, 2019

"Nile is awesome."

- David

Very happy with service and especially Nile. Very professional and courteous. Always goes out of his way to take care of customer and keeps me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nile
September 13, 2019

"New Service Manager"

- SWhisonant

The new service manager at Audi...Ben, is a much needed change at the dealership. I am extremely happy with my overall service. Stacy Whisonant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Ben
September 12, 2019

"It was nice to have a loaner car."

- WriterGirlNM

I was very pleased to have a loaner car when I brought mine in for service. This made it easier for me to get around, but also let me try out a new and larger model of my own vehicle. I liked that. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
September 12, 2019

"Daniel Lujan Audi Service"

- D

Working with Daniel Lujan in Audi Service is always a pleasure. In the 5 years I have been taking my car to this dealership I always have received responsive, courteous service with excellent recommendations for future service requirements. But my highest recommendation is made because when I leave I feel that they had my interest in mind when advising me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lujan
September 12, 2019

"Greeted by Leland like an old friend!"

- Rubtub

Leland and Tony were awesome! Thx for the warm greeting and professional service. We will be back for our next service in the coming months. Robert and Cia Arias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leland, Tony
September 12, 2019

"Keep LeLand"

- Raider Nation

As long as you keep Leland, my car and I will always be at the dealership for all work. I've dealt with Leland over the years. He is courteous and most importantly honest in dealing with any work to be done in the shop. In fact give Leland a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leland
September 12, 2019

"Very Pleasant and Professional"

- jesus11salazar

Everything on this service visit was very satisfactory, except the fact that I actually needed the service visit. I took my vehicle in for an issue that was supposed to have been fixed on my previous service visit. It does appear that the issue was resolved this time, however. Tony, as always, was very helpful and courteous. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
September 12, 2019

"Always a Good Experience"

- MsDoover

We own two Porsches that we have serviced at Porsche of Albuquerque. Service is always performed as expected and as far as service advisors go, Nile is terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nile Reneker, Emily
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results