Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes Benz of Albuquerque

Albuquerque, NM

4.9
559 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8920 Pan American Fwy NE

Albuquerque, NM

87113

Directions

559 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Albuquerque

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"We have had nothing but exceptional experiences with this..."

- Sevatt

We have had nothing but exceptional experiences with this dealership. We recently purchased our fourth vehicle since arriving to New Mexico 10 years ago, a Porsche Taycan Turbo. We worked with two exceptional sales consultants, Gayle Olsen and Clinton Ainsworth. Both are knowledgeable and genuinely committed to providing the best possible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Ainsworth, Gayle Olsen
February 18, 2021

"I asked David to rotate the tires twice and he would not..."

- Bkkeepingsol

I asked David to rotate the tires twice and he would not do it because it wasn't recommended. The front tires are in the yellow. The back are green. Doesn't the customer have a say? It's not like they were completely worn. Also, the speaker on the dash board makes a humming noise when turned up. My wife wanted them to listen when she took it in for service so she could explain. They didn't want to at that time and said the technician would listen. He did and found an item on side door that was causing a rattle. The side door speaker was not the one that we were asking them to check. So I consider this unresolved at this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ripple
February 17, 2021

"As usual, very professional and courteous. The courtesy..."

- drolson5

As usual, very professional and courteous. The courtesy ride to get me home was waiting for me as soon as I completed dropping the car off. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 13, 2021

"You picked up my car and brought it back in a relatively..."

- rxgale

You picked up my car and brought it back in a relatively short period of time. The car was clean and the “runners”: were polite and accommodating. The best thing about MB service is Leland Haun. He is upfront and responsive. He listens and makes an effort to excel. He is very customer friendly including answering his phone when possible unlike at least one of your Service Representatives who appears to let all call go to voice mail. Hope management realizes what a gem they have in. Leland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leland Haun, runner names unknown.but both were prompt,.polite and appeared neat.
February 11, 2021

"Very friendly and courteous. Explain everything and don’t..."

- socleireachain

Very friendly and courteous. Explain everything and don’t push you to buy stuff. And their follow up after you’re done is always appreciated. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 10, 2021

"Leigh was very good to work with. He promised a two hour..."

- Ed1234

Leigh was very good to work with. He promised a two hour wait and that was what it was. My car came back washed and ready to go. I would use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leigh
February 10, 2021

"Quick service, great waiting area, good folks to deal..."

- Roger

Quick service, great waiting area, good folks to deal with. Always appreciate the car wash. Scheduling service is always easy with plenty of time slots to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 09, 2021

"The staff did a great job and f got the work completed..."

- rnist

The staff did a great job and f got the work completed in the time they said they would . The support team was very helpfu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
February 07, 2021

"Impressive customer service...always! Never a long wait..."

- Ro

Impressive customer service...always! Never a long wait and always ready to assist. The team goes above and beyond to ensure your visit is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
February 04, 2021

"Nile Reneker is a superb service manager with exceptional..."

- john.shelton

Nile Reneker is a superb service manager with exceptional knowledge. the entire porsche service team communicated every step of the way. the shuttle was great and very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nile Reneker
1
...
1 - 10 of 559 results