Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria

4.8

889 Lifetime Reviews

200 South Pickett St, Alexandria, Virginia 22304 Directions
Call (703) 341-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

889 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"My Salesperson Rudy Herrera Was Excellent"

- LM

Rudy was well-informed, diligent, attentive, accommodating, and a pleasure to work with. Andrejs Pilajevs, the Finance Manager, was efficient and also a pleasure to work with. The dealership overall provides excellent customer service. I would recommend Rudy and the dealership without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Herrera, Andrejs Pilajevs
Nov 11, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for the recommendation and the 5 star rating.

November 05, 2019

"My salesperson Rudy Herrera was very knowledgeable and..."

- PaulsML350!!

My salesperson Rudy Herrera was very knowledgeable and found me a Mercedes I could afford. He was not high pressure, which I greatly appreciated. I trust Rudy to be a man of his word, and I will refer him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Herrera
Nov 11, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Paul, Thank you for your feedback and for the 5 star review.

October 26, 2019

"Professional, friendly staff with excellent customer service"

- Amhunting

My husband and I bought a used 2017 Jeep from their Pre-owned services department. From the first phone call to driving off of their lot we received professional, friendly service from their entire team. Rudy Shirley met with us, braved a few test rides and ensured every detail of the sale was complete, including a follow up the next day. We were impressed with the director and staff as they really work as one team! The purchase process was very efficient and Mr. Pilajevs did an excellent job explaining and finalizing the paperwork. We would definitely recommend buying a car at Mercedes Benz of Alexandria!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Tareen
5.0
Other Employees : Rudy Shirley, Andrejs Pilajevs
Nov 11, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating a for sharing your positive experience.

October 17, 2019

"It was an awesome experience "

- Arvid

Mr. David Getachew was excellent and very helpful. I always got 5 star service whenever I visited. I would definitely give 10/10. And its always a place I would trust with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Getachew
5.0
Oct 24, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for your feedback and for the great review

October 13, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- N.A.

I recommend the Service Department at Mercedes Benz of Alexandria. My service advisor, Cesar Cardona is very knowledgeable and helpful whenever I need to have work done on my car. He explains what needs to be done in a timely manner and I value his advice. I look forward to having my car serviced at MB of Alexandria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Cardona
5.0
Oct 24, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for your recommendation and for your kind words about Cesar Cardona.

October 13, 2019

"I didn't have an appointment for my B Service but they..."

- Ms.VMM

I didn't have an appointment for my B Service but they accommodated me anyway. I was told that they wouldn't get my vehicle back that day but they put me in a loaner without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Boatwright
5.0
Oct 24, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for your feedback and for the 5 star review.

October 08, 2019

"The staff in the service center consistently amaze me!..."

- JRG

The staff in the service center consistently amaze me! Everything is always courteous, efficient, and easily handled. From the young man who checks in your car (then takes off in a run when you forgot your EZ Pass) to the service tech and manager, and the loaner car person. They always treat you like you are the only person they have that day! Love the experience and the expertise with my 2015 GLK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Cardona
5.0
Todd Bartnicki
5.0
Deborah Hannon
5.0
Jerry Chao
5.0
Other Employees : gentleman sitting to the left of cezar. cannot remember name
Oct 24, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Great to hear you had a fabulous experience at our dealership. Thank you for your loyalty.

October 03, 2019

"I purchased a CPO S560 on September 25th 2019.Zareen..."

- Rohan

I purchased a CPO S560 on September 25th 2019. Zareen Alam my Sales Agent was extremely helpful during the process and she was very thorough in going over the features with me. She had been following up with me to ensure that I am comfortable and secure in my new car. Rohan Rodrigo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Tareen
5.0
Oct 24, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review about your car buying experience and with Zareen. I will let her know of your review.

September 25, 2019

"Outstanding Staff"

- Mylie1

The service from the time I walked into the door was outstanding. Everyone was totally professional. The Service Department made sure a loaner car was available while they performed the necessary services on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Martinez
5.0
Oct 24, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for the 5 star review.

September 23, 2019

"E 450 Purchase"

- Kwesi1968

I bought a new E450 Mercedes Benz from this dealership and I had a wonderful experience. My sales agent - Isa Lawrence was the best. He walk me through the process very smoothly. He had time to answer all my questions and he was the reason why I bought the car. I am happy and pleased with the purchase I made. I will recommend him to anybody now shopping for a Mercedes Benz..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isa Lawrence
5.0
Sharon Stepp
5.0
Oct 24, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive car buying experience and the kind words about Isa Lawrence. I will let him know of this review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 889 results