About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria

4.9

811 Lifetime Reviews

200 South Pickett St, Alexandria, Virginia 22304 Directions
Sales: (703) 341-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

811 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Annual maintenance 'A' service. "

- jpermag

I came in for my annual service on 26 October 2018, and as always, the service representative and service provided were excellent. However, my service representative, Carlas Escobar, is not listed in your service representative list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Escobar, service representative
November 10, 2018

"Mercedes Service Experience"

- JackO

We recently got our 2015 E class Mercedes serviced at Mercedes of Alexandria. Our service advisor was Carlos Escobar and he did an outstanding job. He was polite, attentive, professional and a pleasure to work with. He kept my wife fully informed on the status of the vehicle and when it would be ready. This is her third Mercedes that’s been serviced by Mercedes of Alexandria and we wouldn’t go anywhere else for service. A first-rate service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Boatwright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlos Escobar
Nov 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for your loyalty and for the 5 star review.

November 05, 2018

"The experience was great."

- Rick Houser

I like the dealership as a hole. Chris took care of my situation 100 percent. It's good you have him on staff. I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McGrane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

That's good to know you will be back to see Chris. Thanks for the nice review.

October 26, 2018

"Expert Knowledge and Superb Customer Service"

- Barry1953

Best MB dealership in the DMV, I believe. Service department is first-class especially advisor Jack Lindeman who is absolutely the best service advisor I have encountered since buying our MB in 2003. He is especially talented because he listens to his customers' concerns, acts on those concerns, and follows-through to achieve total customer satisfaction. Jack is personable, relates well to customers, and doesn't oversell what is needed. He can be trusted to provide candid, expert advice about servicing your vehicle, but always keeps the customer in mind. Terrific guy who knows his business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Lindeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for the 5 star review.

October 25, 2018

"Service Advisors are customer service orientated"

- CambridgeHank

David Getachew has been my main contact at Merceds of Alexandria. He has followed up on my concerns about the car. He has shown me functions in my car and explained how they work. David saw water spots on my car and wiped them off. Recently, the upgrade to my navigation system was not done. He brought the car back into service, found a loaner for me and corrected the upgrade. He is the reason I continue with the Alexandria service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Getachew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice words about David.

October 23, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Davis

I have nothing but good things to say. I called requesting simple and easy service. I had had two previous dealerships sell the car behind me and then continue to call and hassle me. I had been doing a lot of research on the car I wanted and was just looking for a good deal and found it here. I stated I knew I wanted the car and I knew what price was fair and they called me back and we agreed on a price which I solidified with a down payment. I stated I didn’t want to be at the dealership long due to me driving three hours for the car and wanted to go hiking. George Jermstad was nothing shy of amazing. He wasted no time. I showed up at 9am and was done with a test drive and all paperwork shortly after 10am. The only reason it took that long was I had an amazing lady help me beat my pre approved loan from my bank. So in all, I got the car I wanted, for a price I wanted, at a rate I didn’t expect to be so low. Great service all around. They even had a sweet coffee machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for sharing your car buying experience. I will let George and Debbie of this review. Enjoy your car.

October 18, 2018

"George Boatright - Mercedes of Alexandria VA"

- Lucy

I bought my car at Alexandria VA dealership 3 years ago and always go back there for the excellent service! George Boatright is an eppitomy of customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Boatwright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about George.

October 10, 2018

"My First Mercedes Benz"

- Geffert

This was my first experience with Mercedes Benz, I read most of reviews, and do not understand the negativity. My sales person Jimmy Moore has been nothing but professional and helpful. I had a couple of things that I needed to get looked at both times I was in and out with a loaner within 10 mins, and both issues were handled perfectly by my Service Adviser Chris - I am more than satisfied with my Mercedes Benz and the services offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McGrane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for your feedback and the 5 star review.

October 10, 2018

"Superb Salesman "

- msellis74

Jimmy Moore as my salesman at Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria was nothing less than outstandingly professional. He is now my go to guy for any future vehicle purchases!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for the 5 star review for Jimmy Moore.

October 09, 2018

"Superb Sales"

- telahun2018

My experience with purchasing a MB from Hector Carcamo was exceptional. He was super professional from the first day that I walked into the dealership to check out their inventory and test drive a couple of vehicles. He listened to my needs and accommodated my request to test drive and think about my options until I was ready to return and make a purchase. The entire process from beginning to end was pressure free - there was no back and forth game like they do at other dealership. Hector also took his time and went over every inch of the car and showed me all the available functions. Job well done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Carcamo
Oct 15, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for sharing your experience about our dealership and your experience with Hector. I will make sure he sees it. Enjoy your new car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 811 results