Back

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria

Alexandria, VA

3.9
914 Reviews

200 South Pickett St

Alexandria, VA

22304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 914 reviews

June 22, 2022

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle here a month ago. Initially they seemed very helpful and nice but after the purchase of the vehicle I had to deal with the worst customer service I have ever experienc More

by tpalin95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Moore, Sal Malouki, Jimmy Moore
April 13, 2022

Im Very familiar and particular with S class Mercedes after owning several W140,4dr and coupe, W221, and now W222. I saw a beautiful blk on blk Sclass with all options at Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria I ca More

by Erickmurphysr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Hernandez , Michael Prati, David Stickell
December 03, 2021

I would also give zero stars or negative 5 stars for the service department's apathetic, uncompassionate attitude towards new customers who have had excellent service for over 20 years from other dealership More

by Antosia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember, a woman who's name begins with a K or C I think,
September 22, 2021

I wish I could give zero star for their service. I called two weeks ahead to make an appointment for the week I was off. When I called to make sure what time I have to drop my car they said I don’t have any More

by Asal
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Johnson, Jeff Deavers, George Boatwright, David Getachew, Chris McGrane, David Stickell, Cesar Cardona, Malike Sallieu, Xavier Martinez, Zachary Faley
July 24, 2021

Extremely helpful and smooth process! Mike was accommodating from start to finish! My 1st Mercedes experience will not be my last! Highly recommend this dealership! More

by Heather H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Prati
Jul 27, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback

July 19, 2021

On July 6, 2021, I called Mercedes Benz of Alexandria regarding a 2020 GLE 350 that I saw on a Facebook ad. Mr. Michael Prati answered the call as I advised him to visit his dealership to view the vehicl More

by Thzisme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Wade, Michael Prati
January 03, 2021

Made an online appointment for an oil change and a loaner vehicle. Got a text confirming the appointment and loaner. On arrival was informed that they had no record of my appointment, and do not give out More

by BlueXF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not the Service Advisors fault; management-level issue.
Jan 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

My sincere apologies for disappointing you and I certainly agree it should have been handled differently. Thank you for sharing your experience, it will be used to improve our operations

Feb 10, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Thank you for your feedback. My sincere apologies for disappointing you and I certainly agree it should have been handled differently. Thank you for sharing your experience, it will be used to improve our operations.

September 10, 2020

Troy and Greg were outstanding at Mercedes of Alexandria. It was by far the best car-buying experience that I have ever had! And their follow-up is second to none! More

by Lawrence C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Chery, Troy Sergenton
September 05, 2020

I've had only great experiences at Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria. I bought a used 2012 GLK from Michael Prati, who was able to find me the perfect match within my price range. He talked me through every More

by lachiavacci
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Prati
July 06, 2020

My first time coming to this service center and I had an awesome experience. The bat was clean and well monitored by the staff. I walked in and was immediately greeted and sent over to Zachary who was mo More

by nenabeya24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Faley
Jul 15, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria responded

Sylvia, thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback about Zachary.

1
...
1 - 10 of 914 results