Back

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

Anaheim, CA

4.8
990 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim (A Caliber Motors Company) is family owned and has a long standing relationship with Mercedes-Benz that dates back to 1957. Since its founding in 1984, Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim has continued to expand in size, knowledge and experience. Today, we continue to strive for excellence and adapt to our clients and their ever-changing needs. Here are the benefits of being a Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim VIP customer: Complimentary Loan Car* Complimentary Car Wash* Guest lounge with refreshments, complimentary Wi-Fi, Televisions and office spaces Children's Activity Center
Contact Dealership

5395 East La Palma Avenue

Anaheim, CA

92807

Directions

By Type

Showing 990 reviews

April 15, 2024

Easy experience to get recalls taken care of. Very communicative on the process and done in a timely manner More

by Albemoto
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kortlang
April 15, 2024

I found service to be excellent and everyone I encountered was very pleasant. The young man at the front door kept coming back to assure me that they hadn’t forgotten about me and offered me water More

by susanmargaret1susan Margaret
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellen Carter
April 14, 2024

Perfect! Efficient, clear and high quality service. David was gracious, knowledgeable and very easy to do business with. He was approachable and kind. Jason a More

by Anna
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vu, Jason and Matthew
April 13, 2024

Good service department. I have used them for several years. Very friendly and efficient service. More

by LizS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Hwang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 16, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a good experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 12, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim has taken care of me now for the last 20 years. I’ve always received excellent service and I bought a second car there very professional. More

by Sabarnes218
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellin Carter
Apr 16, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim responded

It's wonderful to hear about your long-standing positive experience with Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim! We're thrilled to have taken care of you for the last 20 years and that you've received excellent service throughout. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs, including purchasing a second car. We look forward to continuing to provide you with professional service in the future!

April 12, 2024

Great place to get your car serviced. They always are very efficient and helpful when your MBZ is getting fixed. Also the loaners are always waiting when you arrive More

by Andy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay Ambakad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 16, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 12, 2024

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly service advisor. Got the job done as promised in time. More

by drtomlee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
Apr 13, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a helpful experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 12, 2024

Very professional. Prompt service upon arrival. Video of car inspection is great. When car is done I was informed by text. More

by bk_weidemann
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Hwang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a professional experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 10, 2024

Great service. Thanks to Delfino who exceeded my expectations by resolving my issue even faster than anticipated. More

by Ppyww
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delfino
Apr 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a great experience and that Delfino exceeded your expectations! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

April 06, 2024

Exelent service great experience with this company thank you for you service awesome regards. Have good day! More

by chiquilla5792
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Hwang
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 09, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

1
...