Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

Anaheim, CA

4.6
755 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim (A Caliber Motors Company) is family owned and has a long standing relationship with Mercedes-Benz that dates back to 1957. Since its founding in 1984, Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim has continued to expand in size, knowledge and experience. Today, we continue to strive for excellence and adapt to our clients and their ever-changing needs. Here are the benefits of being a Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim VIP customer: Complimentary Loan Car* Complimentary Car Wash* Guest lounge with refreshments, complimentary Wi-Fi, Televisions and office spaces Children's Activity Center
Contact Dealership

5395 East La Palma Avenue

Anaheim, CA

92807

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 755 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Great help with a warranty repair during both the holiday..."

- Panamera Owner

Great help with a warranty repair during both the holiday season and a COVID surge. They gave me a nice loaner and kept me informed of progress all along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Proud
November 23, 2020

"i just bought a 2020 c300 and i notice that it made a..."

- manuelteamavila

i just bought a 2020 c300 and i notice that it made a weird movement when i went over a bump the rear of the car kind of swung back and forth i took it to the service department and they said that it was because of the new technology.. i But i knew that wasn't the case.. i left it and they said the strut/shock was broken. Im like its a brand new car why would that even be possible . I left the car for repair and to see if anything else was wrong. I picked up the car because they said it was fixed... i left out of town came back and turned on the car and now i have the check engine light on.. this time i took it to the dealer in los angeles currently waiting on why check engine light is on.. Cant believe this is happening. I was looking forward on driving my new Benz. now I'm stuck taking it to service departments and no driving my new benz...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember name
November 14, 2020

"The service experience at Mercedes Benz of Anaheim was..."

- Mgrimsley

The service experience at Mercedes Benz of Anaheim was terrific. I have been having my vehicles serviced here for many years, and will continue to do so in the future. The service team, especially the manager, Ivan, are professional and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Ivan
November 13, 2020

"Very pleased with the service provided by my service..."

- CHANR13

Very pleased with the service provided by my service advisor Mr Gary Williams👍 He is an invaluable asset to your business 👋 Also, the work done was to my complete satisfaction 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams
September 25, 2020

"We are so greatful for the service and care that Mike G..."

- Dalia

We are so greatful for the service and care that Mike G and his mgr Mike provided time and time again. Thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike G & Mike D the service Mgr
August 28, 2020

"For many years I have been bringing my car for..."

- dungnpnguyen

For many years I have been bringing my car for maintenance without any problem, got my car back the same day .I never asked for a courtesy ride But this time I do not know why I did not get a call from the advisor to inform me that the car was ready for pick up , So I call late that day and was informed by the service personel that my car will be ready the day after And the day after I have to call the service for my car status Is it due to the pandemic ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huyn Kim
August 20, 2020

"Brian Kim is the best. His team is the reason why I come..."

- jkong78

Brian Kim is the best. His team is the reason why I come back. Fix it right the first time every time. I'd recommend friends who have Mercedes come here but they already do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN KIM
August 19, 2020

"Here is my recent experience at this dealership, you can..."

- csuf

Here is my recent experience at this dealership, you can be the judge if this is kind of business you want to deal with: 1. Came here for the basic 1 year/10K serice. Normally should expect to cost around $120-$150. They will "strongly" recommend steam clean your engine and tire rotation/balancing for additional $150-$200. So you ended up $300-$350 for your basic oil change and check ups. 2. Found out my car was driven for 6 miles, my MPG was 23mpg when I dropped off for the service and dropped to 17mpg when I picked up the car with addition of mis-alignment & tilt steering wheel. Tried to contact the service advisor first time, which I was being ignored. Tried to contact the service advisor again AFTER receiving the service survey, NOW he responded that he had no idea the car was been driven for 6 miles and he will be looking into it. He stated it was not normal for the car been driven 6 miles for this kind of service, normally it should between 1-2 miles only. Couple weeks by no reply, no response, no update. Do you want to get up-sell and charge for additional services you don't need? Do you want to spend your hard earn money on the business that is mismanage and not respecting you? My real concern is people who you will interact with at dealer are trying to be nice, friendly, and up-sell you. And those people who actually working on your car does not give a xxxx, will use your car for whatever reason and will mistreated your car.... You be the judge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Kim
July 25, 2020

"Horrible Experience"

- Yuvi

As a returning customer to this branch, my husband and I have been ignored for weeks regarding our issues with our old and new vehicle. I have reached out to several people at this branch and no one wants to help me out. I have left messages for so call managers and even they don't return my calls. When I'm lucky enough to get ahold of someone they just keep transferring me over to someone else. NO ONE WANTS TO HELP. I have been so loyal to Mercedes of Anaheim that drove from Rancho Santa Margarita just to do business with them, when I could of just gone to the Mercedes down the street from my house. I'm so disappointed with my experience this time around. I can't wait for my lease to be up, and move on from this horrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Reza, Sylis, Paul
July 06, 2020

"Sprinter Recall"

- Friendo

We received a recall notice from Mercedes and was able to make an appointment for the next day. I was greeted by Brian Kim who was able to help me out in no time. Brian made me feel welcomed being my first time there and had a great attitude. We will be definitely taking our vehicle back to Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim for future repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kim
1
...
1 - 10 of 755 results