Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

4.9

703 Lifetime Reviews

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807
Call (714) 777-1900

703 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2019

"Excellent, Friendly, and Professional!"

- artofrace6264

When I drove up to the service center, I was greeted almost immediately, I didn't have to wait more than 1 minute for someone to come over to my vehicle. I've been to services centers before where you basically have to go hunt down someone to help you. So it was a very pleasant surprise to be greeted so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ranciglio
June 02, 2019

"Excellent rxperience"

- Eyebizguy

Excellent service reasonable wait time Very courteous and friendly. Always pleased with my experience at this dealer. I will continue to use their services Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave liurette
April 27, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- RGarcia4187

I currently have 3 cars that are being serviced at Caliber Motors (Mercedes Benz of Anaheim) ever since I bought them there. Service advisors are professional, but one really stands out, Kellin Carter. He epitomizes what a Mercedes Service Advisor should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellin Carter
April 26, 2019

"excellent services"

- smg2600

My service advisor was the best and excellent customer services skills. He also save me money for my service B. I came out more happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2019

"Great Service"

- carnut

Gary Williams went the extra mile to ensure the service was done completely and professionaly. Thanks, Gary. You make servicing my car a pleasure instead of a pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams
March 04, 2019

"Best Service Review"

- TxCookie

Kellin Carter is a very concerned, knowledgeable, and personable service agent. He always kept me updated as to the status of the repairs made on my car. Mercedes -Benz of Anaheim is the best in sales and service. My repairs/service is always done with attention to detail and prompt service. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellin Carter, Ivan Cineceros, Shelley Lazoff and of course Mike Dehdashti
February 28, 2019

"VERY GOOD SERVICE AND PRODUCT LINE"

- Zoilo

We recently bought a BN C300 4matic with Michael Sullivan. He's the best. We went there to get a pre owned vehicle with a $20k D/P and instead got a BN C300 4matic on a pre paid lease. No more monthly payments for 36 Months. Good Job Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sullivan
February 22, 2019

"Great dealership with professional staff"

- Hamid Kharrat

We’ve been doing business with this dealership for over 25 years and have referred many friends and family members to do same. Always 1st class service, friendly people and great value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Luerrette
January 24, 2019

"Excellent Staff and Services"

- Akram

Michael was very helpful to work with the service folks to complete the maintenance check on my car, and they took care of all the details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 18, 2019

"Excellent service."

- Rich

Gary Williams always takes care of my service needs. He keeps me in the loop as my service is being taken care of. Notifying me of the status. He is an outstanding service writer who I trust completely with my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 703 results