Back

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

Anaheim, CA

4.4
778 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim (A Caliber Motors Company) is family owned and has a long standing relationship with Mercedes-Benz that dates back to 1957. Since its founding in 1984, Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim has continued to expand in size, knowledge and experience. Today, we continue to strive for excellence and adapt to our clients and their ever-changing needs. Here are the benefits of being a Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim VIP customer: Complimentary Loan Car* Complimentary Car Wash* Guest lounge with refreshments, complimentary Wi-Fi, Televisions and office spaces Children's Activity Center
Contact Dealership

5395 East La Palma Avenue

Anaheim, CA

92807

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 778 reviews

May 10, 2022

This dealership has excellent service department n good service adviser Brian Been a customer for years. More

by Wbdj1031
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian kim
April 18, 2022

Excellent customer service and support team. Car repaired with minimal inconvenience and down time and problem resolved. More

by gcrain13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2022

Everything happens as it should sales people are knowledgeable and service is prompt they treated me like family More

by Ericca714
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Lazoff
March 19, 2022

Very customer friendly, courteous, and helpful. Great service for the car. Drop off and pick up was very convenient and rides were very much appreciated. More

by doggycakes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hyun Kim
March 07, 2022

Recall and warranty issues completed very quickly. We had a pending trip which they took into consideration. More

by Joeadamic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service coordinator
March 06, 2022

Service was prompt and tech was well informed and knowledgeable. Resolved problem quickly. Thank you. More

by stgil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2022

Mercedes Anaheim does not complete requirements for CPO vehicles. This dealership cuts corners, providing false information that later costs the client nothing but expensive issues related to their unethic More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Boccio, Mike Dehdashti
Jan 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim responded

Mr. Kevin Milbry, This statement is incorrect as we have communicated to you on multiple occasions that during the CPO inspection of your 2016 C300 performed on August 8th 2019, four new tires were installed and a 4 wheel alignment was performed. In case of any further questions or concerns please feel free to come in person or contact Management to re-review the work performed on your vehicle. Thank you, Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

Jan 24, 2022 -

Kevin responded

Mercedes Anaheim did not complete requirements for Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle that brings a premium purchase price in exchange for a vehicle that meets minimum criteria. No alignment was completed as documented on Vehicle Master Inquiry (attached) for CPO that’s required to be executed prior to the sale of the vehicle. The VMI lists all work done on vehicle, there is no record of any alignment performed by Anaheim Mercedes during CPO, there was no alignment completed at any time by Anaheim Mercedes required when installing four (4) new tires. Service of the vehicle was not completed for CPO as clearly documented on the detailed Vehicles Master Inquiry. Vehicle was clearly not properly Certified prior to sale of vehicle. I do not appreciate these antics from Mercedes of Anaheim dealership. I do expect Anaheim Mercedes to immediately rectify lack of fully executing CPO with full reimbursement of $580.04.

January 23, 2022

They provided a loaner vehicle and kept me up to date on the diagnosis and progress of the repairs. Everything about the experience was totally professional and organized. I am 100% satisfied! More

by Panamera Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Proud
November 27, 2021

My service advisor, Kellin Carter, provided excellent service in keeping me informed on the status of my car through completion of the warranty work. More

by Paul B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellin Carter
November 19, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Shelly! He was of great help and was quick to respond to any and all questions/problems. Will definitely reach out to him for future purchases. Thank you! More

by kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Lazoff
1
...
1 - 10 of 778 results