About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

4.9

664 Lifetime Reviews

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807 Directions
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

664 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2018

"December "

- Holly’sHappyTails

I don’t feel people today have a true desire to help others. I believe it was an average experience. I even asked my sales person if he wanted to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 09, 2018

"Worldclass experience and exceptional Jimmy and Todd!"

- SallyG.

This is our second Mercedes car and our first visit in this location. I was blown away and astonished on how quick the response time of Jimmy and Todd. Moreover, their transparency and honesty made our choice easier. They treated us like their own family members and definitely will get another car from these two soon. If you want things done, look for Jimmy and Todd. Jimmy and Todd you both are rockstars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Todd
December 31, 2017

"Dealership Review"

- MB 250GLA

The sales representative was very knowledgeable about the various models now available in each product line and the uniqueness of each. Once we made our selection the session with Finance was quick and easy plus the information in regard to what was included in our Finance Agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly
December 16, 2017

"As aways, a great service experience!"

- pJustice

Everything was smooth as it can be, from scheduling, arriving, signing in, and the best part my car was completed in less time than stated. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellin Carter
November 25, 2017

"Recall and Warranty Service"

- Jack M

My visit to your dealership was to address a recall on the driver side air bag and a check engine light. I arrived at 6:30 AM and promptly at 7:00 AM, I was greeted by Gary Williams - Team Service Manager. Gary advised me that the airbag replacement would take almost 2 hours and that the shop technicians didn't start until 8:00 AM. After filling out the paper work, Gary escorted me to the customer lounge and pointed out the beverages and pastries that were available and encouraged me to help myself. A short time later, Gary came to the lounge and told me that the air bag replacement had started and seeing that I was working on a lap top advised me of the available work stations/desks. A short time later, Gary came to tell me that the check engine light was caused by a faulty catalytic converter that was covered by the vehicle warranty and that it would take several hours too cool down so that it could be replaced. He then offered to have one of the staff drive me to a local fast food restaurant to pick up something for lunch. Gary visited me several more times to give me updates and to see if there was anything that I needed. Shortly before 3:00 PM, he came to tell me that my vehicle – a Winnebago motor home on a Sprinter 3500 chassis was ready to go. I was totally impressed by Gary’s personal attention to me and the many courtesies extended to me by the staff of your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams
November 25, 2017

"Service "

- Mercedes

Excellent Service, wonderful customer service, Very professional and detailed oriented. Very organized & structured. Beautiful facility & very clean. No waiting time, very quick took care of my concerns. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dehdashti, Ivan C., Michael Wu
November 25, 2017

"Superb, excellent service but expensive."

- Jairoperez

The assistance provided by the Michael Aldaco was great. He was clear, to the point and MOST IMPORTANT: I felt his recommendations were trustworthy. As far as the actual work done it's to early to say one way or another. Time will tell. I just hope the quality of the actual work performed is as high as the price charged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Aldaco
November 24, 2017

"They gave me exactly what I wanted and more!"

- Sara Barrett

The title of my review sounds so trite as it was more than that! WAY MORE! I called Todd around 9am on November 14th. I told him exactly what I wanted and he found it! A black with beige interior 2018 E300. He found one that was BRAND NEW with an AMG trim. I told him I wanted it! (By the way, we are making this transaction over the phone) There were no uncomfortable hours of haggling or sitting around wondering if I was going to get my car. He offered me such an amazing deal! It all happened in a matter of minutes. He took such good care of me which made me almost want to cry. In this day of dealing with people who are just so unkind and selfish, I found exactly the opposite with my experience with Todd. And then I got a call from Darcy who started sending me pictures of my new car and calling to find out when a good time would be to deliver my new car to me to Van Nuys from Anaheim! His enthusiasm for me that I got this car made it all the more special! Darcy drove my new car up and went over every inch of the car.. top to bottom. I'm a little electronically xxxxxxxx but he patiently explained everything to me and made sure I felt comfortable with the new technology. The paperwork literally took 10 minutes to go through. Probably the easiest transaction I've ever experienced. I had my car within 5 hours of initiating a call to MB of Anaheim. It was recommended that I call Mercedes Benz of Anaheim and I was told I would be taken care of. I just had no idea that I was going to be treated like a queen. Thank you everyone at Mercedes Benz of Anaheim for treating me with such kindness, respect and for being so accommodating. You are trustworthy and loyal to your customers. You have my business forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Borges, Todd Carter
November 24, 2017

"DuPont service"

- Bond

Work was performed in a timely manner. Service personnel friendly and helpful. I’m not providing 25 words. This part of the survey is too demanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Alarco
November 24, 2017

"Maintenance completed "

- Cyncity5590

My visit was for unexpected maintenance. The service was excellent at all levels. From the minute that I pulled up till I left. No complaints. MB of AH always has taking care of me. I stay faithful to my service writer, Michael Stowell & salesman, Shelly Lazoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stowell
1
...
1 - 10 of 664 results