About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

4.9

679 Lifetime Reviews

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807 Directions
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

679 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"Service You Can Trust."

- JHoug

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim is very simply the best. I have taken my car to other dealers since I have to drive a long distance out to Anaheim Hills. The degree of courtesy, professionalism and service far outweigh the others. My warranty is about to expire so I made a special effort to take my car all the way to Anaheim Hills for service since I trust they will find and fix any problems that might exist. Since I had to leave the car, I decided to have it detailed as well. The cost was fair and the car looked like brand new when I picked it up. If you can request Michael Gonzalez as your Team Service Manager, you will not be disappointed. He is courteous, helpful, dependable and eager to please. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gonzalez
July 02, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Riffian

Service with Gary at Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim is always top notch. We are always completely satisfied. Also, the customer waiting area is very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams
May 18, 2018

"Always great service "

- DonS

I expect the best from the best and Anaheim Hills Mercedes is the best. I have been dealing with them since I purchased my C350 in 2012. I also purchased a GLE350 for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David was the service writer always a gentleman. John Gray is the salesman I have purchased both cars from
May 14, 2018

"Fast and Efficient!"

- MichTrail

This was my first experience with Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim. I went in to have the paint and leather protection applied to my vehicle. I was provided with a loaner, at no cost, which was great since the installation would be a few or so hours. I ran my errands throughout the day and sent a text to the number provided. I had a response from my service advisor, Mike Gonzalez, in a matter of minutes that my car was ready! Did have to go through reception to the service department, wasn't on hold waiting for a status nor did I have to leave a message (like other dealerships). Very pleased to say that least! Thank you for making my busy day a bit less hectic. Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gonzalez
May 08, 2018

"Gary is the best! Promote him to General Manager!"

- WiseGuy

On second tho’t, if you promote Gary to General Manager, then that would mean I would lose him as my service provider coordinator. Still, he is the best! At least make him employee of the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
May 04, 2018

"Great, hard working staff."

- Aks

They are do polite, helpful with their explanation of services and accurate with their time estimation to complete the job! The waiting area is so clean and comfy with a great coffee machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A different person each time
May 01, 2018

"Great service honest"

- Tfmurphy4

I can always trust Dave to be upfront and Honest with me. I’m always satisfied with their performance. I really like the use of txt msg for communicating status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Luirette
April 10, 2018

"Thank You MB of Anaheim"

- Akram

Gary William is Awesome; he went the extra mile to fight for warranty repairs. Also the service department is we experienced in all kinds of repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams
March 24, 2018

"My experience "

- Carexperience123

I have had a great deal of success at this dealership. The service department is always very professional and accommodating. My service advisor is Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Luirette
February 19, 2018

"I very much appreciate the personalized no hustle service."

- Ricocesar

Ramin Provided me with the most courteous, professional and personalized service yet. He patiently assisted me in finding a car to my liking and pocket book. I am truly enjoying my new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramin
1
...
1 - 10 of 679 results