About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

4.9

672 Lifetime Reviews

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807 Directions
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

672 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2018

"Thank You MB of Anaheim"

- Akram

Gary William is Awesome; he went the extra mile to fight for warranty repairs. Also the service department is we experienced in all kinds of repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams
March 24, 2018

"My experience "

- Carexperience123

I have had a great deal of success at this dealership. The service department is always very professional and accommodating. My service advisor is Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Luirette
February 19, 2018

"I very much appreciate the personalized no hustle service."

- Ricocesar

Ramin Provided me with the most courteous, professional and personalized service yet. He patiently assisted me in finding a car to my liking and pocket book. I am truly enjoying my new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramin
February 12, 2018

"AWESOME Dealership!!"

- MG1125

From the first Contact I had through you web page just to ask for the price. My e-mail was returned within minutes by Darcy. No pressure just answered my questions. I dialed the number in the e-mail. Darcy answered on the second ring...again no pressure just answered my questions and e-mailed me more information than expected. I live about 100 miles from the Dealership and I drove to the dealership that day to pick up my BEAUTIFUL 2016 SLK. Darcy delivered everything he said and more. Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Borges
February 07, 2018

"Not high pressure. They allow you to weigh the answers given"

- wish it were mine

We did not make our purchase until the third visit over a months duration passed. I had never purchased a new Mercedes before and there was plenty I wanted to know. I was and still am a Lexus owner. Tough bar to clear when it comes to ride, appearance, and luxury. Our choice left little doubt that our Mercedes was a clear cut winner. The entire staff at Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim exceeded expectations from our salesmen to the general manager, to the lovely lady that drove out to our house to help us better understand the cars features. Good people and we recommend that if your looking for a Mercedes you won't be disappointed with these folks. Dave and Lisa .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Carter, Mosh, Ray
January 31, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mercedes2018

Great experience and customer service - purchase was quick and response following purchase with follow up questions was extremely prompt and helpful - thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramin
January 24, 2018

"Great Purchase Experience"

- dsdeon

After just trading emails with Joe O'Brien to make sure they had the car I was looking I was able to run down on Christmas Eve and get back in time to not effect our holiday plans. Very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe O'Brien
January 22, 2018

"quick purchase"

- Rockey13

Purchase made easy, all paper work ready, out in 60 min. Just know the car you want color , equipment and model and payment you want to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales person, manager, finance.
January 11, 2018

"December "

- Holly’sHappyTails

I don’t feel people today have a true desire to help others. I believe it was an average experience. I even asked my sales person if he wanted to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 09, 2018

"Worldclass experience and exceptional Jimmy and Todd!"

- SallyG.

This is our second Mercedes car and our first visit in this location. I was blown away and astonished on how quick the response time of Jimmy and Todd. Moreover, their transparency and honesty made our choice easier. They treated us like their own family members and definitely will get another car from these two soon. If you want things done, look for Jimmy and Todd. Jimmy and Todd you both are rockstars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Todd
1
...
1 - 10 of 672 results