About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

4.9

652 Lifetime Reviews

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807 Directions
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

652 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Warranty"

- Bernout

Because the problem on my 2006 CLS500 had an extended warranty to 2020, the problem was fixed with no charge to me. I have never had this happen before and it was a nice early Christmas present. The people I worked with were friendly and efficient, especially Michael Aldaco who kept us apprised of the fix-it progress. The work was somewhat extensive but we had the car back in 2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Aldaco
November 18, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Jennifer43

This dealership is great and very organized. Very friendly, hardworking and knowledgeable people. I would highly recommend this dealership and salespeople to anyone looking to buy a car. Went above and beyond in every way to make to experience great from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza (sales), George (finance)
November 17, 2017

"Again a caring, knowledgable and extra effort service job by"

- Whelan Edward

On Oct. 17 I took our C300 sedan in for a company recall correction. Working in tandem Anew , young representative, Michael Acalco and long -time expert Gary Williams turned an annoyance into a pleasant hour at Caliber motors. To insure a worthwhile visit theyincluded a wide range safety check and a hand car wash to let me know that I was appreciated. As I have reported before Gary W. is an expert on Mercedes as well as being a person of extra scope and insight. Michael was a polite representative who was pleasingly successful' Wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Both Gary Williams and Michael Acolco
November 16, 2017

"Excellent "

- Phiphi

My name is Phil Khuat. Very happy with the service. I will definitely recommend to everyone. Thank you for your services. See you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE O'BRIEN
November 15, 2017

"Awesome "

- Riaescobedo

Tuan and finance made purchasing my new car so stress free! They answered all my questions and showed me all the bells and whistles my new vehicle has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan
November 14, 2017

"Best experience I ever had buying a car"

- Sabrina951

I had the pleasure of with Chir Klee I had talked to him a while back and he had promised me a wonderful deal and when I came back when my lease was up on my first car Chris kept his promise and honored the deal. This is my second Mercedez from this dealership and I would come back again and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Klee
November 10, 2017

"Brakes and suspension"

- amg63

I was very pleased with all levels of work, from service to completion of work. The service writer was very detailed and did what he could to keep me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Showell
November 08, 2017

"Great experience at Anaheim MB dealership"

- MB

John Gray was very nice and went out of his way to make sure that we were happy with your purchase. We will recommend John to all of our friends..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gray
November 08, 2017

"Perfect outcome but bumpy process"

- AuntJannie

My first visit to the service dept. was to update the software in my car to get the mbrace service working. I was told by the mbrace people that it would only take a few minutes. So I made an appointment by phone and arrived on time. The service advisor (Jerry) was really nice and helpful, but he didn't seem to know I had an appointment so I had to explain the situation all over again. Not a huge deal, but their internal communication could be better. Jerry also told me my car wouldn't be ready for about 4 hours, which seemed excessive given the work to be done and the fact that I had an appointment. However, the outcome was exactly what I'd hoped for and that's what matters most. They have a comfortable owner's lounge area and my car was ready within 2 hours, which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
November 04, 2017

"Great service & pleasant experience, best of everything"

- Simba

John made the experience incredible. He made the process super simple and easy. John made the experience pleasurable without any of the car buying drama. I cant wait until I need to buy another Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gray
1
...
1 - 10 of 652 results