Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Arlington an American Service Center Company

4.9

533 Lifetime Reviews

585 North Glebe Road, Arlington, Virginia 22203 Directions
Call (703) 525-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

533 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Arlington an American Service Center Company

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"We had a great experience at MB Arlington with Malick..."

- elodievguillon

We had a great experience at MB Arlington with Malick Faye as our sales manager. He was very professional and helped us make the right decision in purchasing the right car for our needs. He wasn’t pushy and he took the time to explain everything to us while working with the entire team, including Antonio, to give us a price we could be comfortable with. It was a pleasure working with the team there and Malick stayed late until we finalized everything. We’re very happy with our experience and highly recommend Malick Faye and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malick Faye
5.0
Other Employees : Antonio
November 12, 2019

"Mr. Shelton and Mr. Michael P. great deal!"

- High Expectations

I have been a long time customer of Mercedes-Benz of Arlington. This dealership has given me good advice, service and great cars. Because of my high expectations and your ability to deliver, I keep returning! Mr. Shelton and Mr. Michael worked quite well as a team to give me the best deal on my Lease. I am quite pleased. Thanks! C. Moye'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelton Debraux
5.0
November 07, 2019

"Smooth"

- Iamnotdeadyet

Our salesman was extremely accommodating. We never felt rushed or pressured and everything was delivered as promised. He even came to our house to help program our garage door openers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azzam Altahir
5.0
Greg Smoak
5.0
Nov 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arlington an American Service Center Company responded

Thanks for your 5 star rating and kind words toward our sales department. At Mercedes-Benz of Arlington we always take care of our customers first and I'm glad to hear that you received the exceptional service that you deserve. We appreciate your business and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Thanks again, Brian Ackman Business Development Center, Manager (703) 284.2553.

October 29, 2019

"Awesome"

- happy customer

Kevin Dean is the best! He was easy to work with, professional, and accommodating. I would recommend Kevin to anyone that needed service, he is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dean
5.0
Oct 30, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arlington an American Service Center Company responded

Thanks for your 5 star rating and kind words toward your service advisor Kevin Dean. At Mercedes-Benz of Arlington we always take care of our customers first and I'm glad to hear that you received the exceptional service that you deserve. We appreciate your business and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Thanks again, Brian Ackman Business Development Center, Manager (703) 284.2553.

October 26, 2019

"Mercedes wiper repair and satellite radio reprogramming "

- Joseyj

I needed my wiper nozzle replace and access to my satellite radio channels. I was able to get the wiper nozzle replaced, but I wasn’t able to get access to all of my satellite radio channels. The satellite radio provider believes the problem rest with Mercedes installed satellite radio system. This problem remains unresolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Burk
5.0
Oct 28, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arlington an American Service Center Company responded

Thanks for your review and feedback. Our Service Manager, Dave Bloom would like you to contact him regarding the satellite radio system. We appreciate your business and Dave may be reached at 703.284.2583. Brian Ackman Business Development Center, Manager (703) 284.2553

October 22, 2019

"Always courteous and treated with respect "

- QueenPS

Staff go out of their way to ensure your experience is quality and memorable. Never have experienced any issues when I visit. Will always recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Popperwell
5.0
Kit Cross
5.0
Oct 23, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arlington an American Service Center Company responded

Thanks for your 5 star rating and kind words toward our dealership staff. At Mercedes-Benz of Arlington we always take care of our customers first and I'm glad to hear that you continue to receive the exceptional service that you deserve. We appreciate your business and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Thanks again, Brian Ackman Business Development Center, Manager (703) 284.2553.

October 19, 2019

"Excelllent service"

- Longo Review

Prompt and expert service provided with excellent manners,.This is the reason that encourages me to keep using your dealership in Arlington. It's great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malick Faye
5.0
Frank Namin
5.0
Garry Burk
5.0
Oct 23, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arlington an American Service Center Company responded

Thanks for your 5 star rating and kind words toward our dealership. At Mercedes-Benz of Arlington we always take care of our customers first and I'm glad to hear that you continue to receive the exceptional service that you deserve. We appreciate your business and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Thanks again, Brian Ackman Business Development Center, Manager (703) 284.2553.

October 13, 2019

"Extremely pleasant experience in purchasing new car"

- Cossack

Alvin Daniels was my salesman and he is the best! He treats you with respect, no "conning", and exercises foresight so everything is handled without even needing to ask. He is so professional, and knowledgeable on the vehicles. This dealer has the best inventory to offer, with cars in the best combination of colors and extras. It is well worth your time to go out of your way to patronize this dealer because of the awesome experience you'll have and finding the car you will fall in love with. We dealt with Michael Papadopoulos on the paperwork and he also was professional and knowledgeable; very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Daniels
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Papadopoulos
Oct 14, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arlington an American Service Center Company responded

Thanks for your 5 star review and kind words toward our dealership and especially towards Alvin Daniels in our Sales Department as well as Mike Papadopoulos our Finance manager. At Mercedes-Benz of Arlington we always take care of our customers first and I'm glad to hear that you received the exceptional service that you deserve. We appreciate your business and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Thanks again, Brian Ackman Business Development Center, Manager (703) 284.2553

October 04, 2019

"Fantastic customer service with knowledgeable sales..."

- Johana Nieto

Fantastic customer service with knowledgeable sales representatives willing to go the extra mile.! I already recommended this dealer to a friend who is looking for a new Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Namin
5.0
James Spallo
5.0
Other Employees : Antonio with financial department
Oct 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arlington an American Service Center Company responded

Hi Johana-Thanks for your 5 star review and kind words toward our dealership. At Mercedes-Benz of Arlington we always take care of our customers first and I'm glad to hear that you received the exceptional service that you deserve. We appreciate your business and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Thanks again, Brian Ackman Business Development Center, Manager (703) 284.2553

September 27, 2019

"Lots of TLC"

- Judith.D.

I've purchased two cars from this dealership. Being a repeat customer speaks volumes. Working with Malick Faye has been great! I gave him my "specs" and he found the perfect car for me, within budget. Carl Durham handled financing and made a complicated transaction easy to understand. Quality customer service is not a lost art at Mercedes of Arlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malick Faye
5.0
Other Employees : Carl Durham
Sep 30, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arlington an American Service Center Company responded

Hi Judith-Thanks for your 5 star review and kind words toward Malick Faye in our Sales Department as well as our Finance Manager Carl Durham. At Mercedes-Benz of Arlington we always take care of our customers first and I'm glad to hear that you received the exceptional service that you deserve. We appreciate your business and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Thanks again, Brian Ackman Business Development Center, Manager (703) 284.2553

1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results