About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead

4.0

128 Lifetime Reviews

9260 W Bell Rd, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (623) 583-7200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2017

"Certified Pre Owned is a RIP OFF"

- Ben F

BEWARE - I have a CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED (CPO) and only 31,000 miles with a CPO warranty. I also have the $2600.00 extended warranty for my pre-owned. I found a crack in my windshield washer reservoir plastic container and they told me it is NOT COVERED under the CPO warranty or the extended warranty it comes with!! Additionally it will cost me over $400 to get it replaced. This is after me calling the service department FOUR TIMES within 2 hours on a Monday Morning before i could speak to anyone. I first spoke with someone at 10:23 AM and they said they'd check if it is covered and call me right back. At 2:31 PM i was called back and told that my cracked windshield washer reservoir was NOT COVERED under the CPO warranty. Not only is it difficult to speak to someone - it will take all day to get answers and BEWARE of purchasing a Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes and don't get suckered into buying an extension to that warranty thinking you'll be covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Dodd
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- Jarhead1775

I recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership and has issues with the vehicle before I drove it off the lot. They repaired the issue but now I'm having other issues. I try to call the finance manager but he wont return my calls. I've e-mailed everyone from sales to the GM. No one has responded. They seemed to return my calls when I was interested in the vehicle but not that I own it they don't care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lane
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- dir1944

This was my first visit to this dealership and I couldn't be happier with their method of doing business. My salesman, Jeff Lane, was very helpful in ;making me feel comfortable and appreciated. Getting a ;new car is never a good experience, but Jeff certainly turned my thinking around. Jeff's assistant, Carlos Delgado, must be commended for showing me the cars I was interested in and taking me for a test drive. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I didn't go in expecting to get a new MB C300 Cabriolet but I did and I feel very good about it. I was introduced to several other people at the dealership, Todd Davidson and Matt Kinder who treated me very well and with respect. I was also introduced to Chris Dodd, who would be my service repressentative when needed. He was also very professional and friendly. All in all, this was a very positive experience and I'm glad I got my new car from them. I did trade in my 2004 CLK 320 Cabriolet which lasted a very long time. I'd never had a car for 14 years but it certainly still looked like new and served my needs very well. Their conciege service is phenomenal Brad came out to my house to educate me about all the high technology in this car. He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. What fabulous service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Delgado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Dodd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Kinder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brad (conciege)
May 16, 2017

"Great Service Writer"

- Muggs

My Mercedes E350 was getting ready to be serviced called Phil Tiemeier to find out what the cost of repair would be, when he picked up the phone he said who he was returning my call very friendly on the phone and ask me how my wife and I were doing. I said fine I ask him about the price and he told me what it would cost for this service made an appointment for 9:00am on Tuesday when we arrived we were greeted by Phil with a friendly smile and a hand shake again ask how we were. This is the kind of service that should be done in all dealerships. Phil Tiemeier is the thee best at Mercedes Benz of Arrowhead in Peoria ,Arizona. Mercedes needs more people like Phil because if you had people like Phil I guarantee your business would double. It will be a sad day when Phil retires because you don't find them like him anymore. Reverend Thomas and Michelle McMullen Sr. Avondale, Arizona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Tiemeier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2017

"Great experience as always! "

- Tnt88

Grady was great along with everyone else! He got us into the new car we wanted and even stayed late to accommodate us. He kept in communication with us over the past couple weeks until we decided on the car. The finance depetament (John?) was also great and was kind to stay late on a Sunday to help us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Flowers, Fianance department (John?)
March 27, 2017

"Great communication and sales experience"

- J987

The communication and sales experience I had was great. I purchased a CPO vehicle and the email and phone communication was always clear and to the point. Thanks to Grady for coordinating all of the details!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Flowers
March 21, 2017

"Excellence"

- Dvit888

Exceptional sales personnel, we worked with Mike Slovak who did an outstanding job from working the sale to explaining the features in the car. Service is outstanding, purchase was quick, delivery was very thorough. Overall was a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Slovak
March 05, 2017

"Very impressed with Grady Flowers, salesman. "

- Tb

Really enjoyed the kind spirited greeting we received at arrowhead Mercedes. Our salesman, Grady Flowers was so very helpful in our selection and consideration of buying a Mercedes-Benz. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone considering the purchase of a new high-end vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kinder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Grady Flowers
January 23, 2017

"Great sales experience "

- Kristen1

I leased a new vehicle and it was an overall great experience. Very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend them and plan on going there for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Motola
January 16, 2017

"Great people"

- Renachoke

Dave Motola was very knowledgeable and helpful. Dave got me in and out with a great deal within less than 3 hours. Couldn't ask for better service. Outstanding guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave motola
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results