Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead

Peoria, AZ

3.4
139 Reviews

9260 W Bell Rd

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

139 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Our problem was fixed quickly, even though a shortage of..."

- wellvet

Our problem was fixed quickly, even though a shortage of parts required shipping parts in from another dealership. We were under a time lime due to a family health problem and Adrian stayed with our unit, getting required parts shipped in twie, to get us on the road again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Tovar
July 26, 2021

"Salesman was great. Backend process especially service..."

- SVC Matters

Salesman was great. Backend process especially service department is the worst experience of any dealer I have ever purchased from. Svc Manager was to busy to even stop by after expressing my poor experience to sales manager Tom Yerdly. The lack of communication between the sales and service led to lack of information at my appointment. When the service advisor acted like it was not her fault, her condescending attitude spoke louder than anything they could do correctly. When I picked up my vehicle, what was supposed to have been completed was still not done when asked if the advisor had looked at the vehicle and receiving an affirmative response, I mentioned the badging not being correct on a CPO 2020 MB. Maybe not a big deal but the little things count. Will never return to Arrowhead MB for service again. With a 65k vehicle, I would expect to be treated as a valued client. Love the MB product. Hoping for better service in Scottsdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Myers
5.0
Thomas Yerby
5.0
Desiree Tejada
1.0
July 10, 2021

"The best car-buying experience I ever had! Michael..."

- dawnanth

The best car-buying experience I ever had! Michael Sobczak is a gentleman and a very respectful salesman. There was no pressure at all. He is very funny and entertaining as well! Best dealership experience ever! Eased all my fears!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michael sobczak
May 21, 2021

"This is our third Mercedes Benz we purchased from this..."

- Falcon72

This is our third Mercedes Benz we purchased from this dealer , I cant say enough good things about this place, not normally something people say about a dealer ship. But from sales to finance to service everyone has been exceptional. First my sales rep Lane Rodgers the best, he’s my sales person for life, Thomas used car manager was great , Todd in finance just awesome , these guys go over and above to get stuff done. Again the best car buying experience ever, easy and quick no hassle in and out. I’m so glad we found this dealer, I’m Mercedes Arrowhead for ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Davidson
5.0
Other Employees : Lane Rodgers
August 15, 2020

"ZERO STARS WOULD TO MANY"

- Jim

TOOK SPRINTER/MOTORHOME IN FOR 1ST SERVICE @ $927.00 AND WAS NOT TOUCHED BY ANY MECHANIC AS DUST AND MUD FROM CAMPING TRIP VERIFIED THAT WITH NO FINGER PRINTS AND SAME REALLY BLACK OIL. NOT SURE IF THEY ARE EVEN CONSIDERING A REFUND? NO RESPONSE FROM LETTER AND PICTURES. REALLY UNHAPPY BEING TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Kinder
1.0
November 16, 2019

"BEWARE - Expensive Misdiagnosis"

- september.hecox

Not happy with the way I was treated, or how the repair diagnosis went down. The service adviser didn't listen, and was unable to address my concerns. He also tried to convince me that the car was repaired when it clearly was not. When I questioned the logic of having one part replaced, only to find that another was causing the problem, he just nodded his head and agreed that it didn't make sense. The cost of the misdiagnosis was the difference between perhaps prolonging the "asset" and using the money needed for repairs to buy a new car. Super unhappy, and won't take my car here for service ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Rempel (Service Adviser) and Art Lugo (Tech)
November 05, 2019

"We purchased a vehicle early this summer from this store..."

- Falcon72

We purchased a vehicle early this summer from this store and subsequently it was involved in a collision, the insurance company totaled the vehicle. With help and guidance from our sales associate Lane Rodgers and Todd Davidson, we purchased a newer better vehicle!! I have to give this store credit in a big way, I'm so impressed with everyones positivity and overall support and attention to detail. Really can't say enough, so happy with our purchase. Mercedes Benz of arrowhead is and will always be my first choice!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Davidson
5.0
Other Employees : Lane Rodgers
October 19, 2019

"They don't want your business "

- Lori

Our first meeting with Mr. Cross was great. Enjoyed our test drive. Late that night we inquired about purchasing the vehicle we drove and it was sold. No thank you for coming in. No can I help you find another vehicle. Even after I asked him to. They including his manager really don't care. Extremely disappointed. Would not purchase a vehicle from them. But I am happy to say I did find a nice Mercedes that we purchsed elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Cross
1.0
February 26, 2019

"Dealership Doesn't Give A xxxx About the Customer! "

- Edonvegas

This Dealership Is a Joke No One gives a xxxx about you if you were purchasing a vehicle or not (maybe they just sell to many cars and don't need to worry about their customer service). Was about to purchase a new Mercedes Benz with all cash (cashier check) and they said I had to wait for the cashier check to clear before I can take the car, understandable because of fraud what not, but what's not understandable what their attitude and customer service following that "I would need to think about it". The sales then, texting me insulting comments that I interpreted "if you don't have the money why are you wasting our time" etc. Policy acceptable but Customer service not acceptable, They have lost a big customer (I buy about 10 new cars every year) I will give another Mercedes Benz Dealership a shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Bauer
1.0
Mike Cunningham
1.0
August 22, 2018

"BEWARE"

- Mre28202

Horrible customer service. Service director laughed and said he'd pay for our oilchange if we never came back. Threatened to have police present when I pick up my vehicle because I a not satisfied. Said when we 1st started talking, that he knew the problem, before asking me what my complaint was, or what the issue was. This guy is a joke. So arragant, rude, disrespectful. How is this the face of your customer service. Sending this same review to corporate, BBB, and if possible dealership owners. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Cunningham
3.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results