Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes Benz of Athens

Watkinsville, GA

4.9
169 Reviews
At Mercedes-Benz of Athens, our priority is taking care of our Bogart, Winterville, Watkinsville, Lake Oconee, and Monroe neighbors with our award-winning service. We’ve made it our mission to provide the widest selection of quality vehicles, top-notch repair and maintenance service, and easy, affordable financing to every client, every day. From the moment you walk through our door, we are committed to building a relationship that will last a lifetime.

1886 Luxury Drive

Watkinsville, GA

30677

Directions

By Type

Showing 169 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Great service department! Well worth the 40 mile drive..."

- Turner Builders Inc

Great service department! Well worth the 40 mile drive from Conyers for good reliable service and 1st class loaners! B-Service for my Metris at 25,000 miles along with a noisy front brake. Good deal on tires, installs and alignment. My Metris runs perfect. Torry Coons and Sam Escobar are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"Best customer experience I’ve ever had at a dealership...."

- tamelajoycefin

Best customer experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Tonya was very detailed, thorough and professional. I’m very pleased with my vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Mercedes-Benz of Athens so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

June 08, 2021

"To say my experience with Tonya Lee was amazing would be..."

- Ericia

To say my experience with Tonya Lee was amazing would be an understatement! Tonya and Mr. Curtis Caldwell provided outstanding customer service to my mom and I. They are both very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. They worked diligently to get me the car I wanted. With Great Appreciation, Ericia Bailey

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi Ericia, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 25, 2021

"Outstanding car-buying experience!!Tonya Lee & Curtis..."

- Tom E.

Outstanding car-buying experience!! Tonya Lee & Curtis Caldwell were the most professional and efficient sales & finance experts I've had in the 50 years I've been buying cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi Tom, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 18, 2021

"What a wonderful and easy experience in buying the..."

- Beasley

What a wonderful and easy experience in buying the vehicle that I wanted. Tonya Lee was helpful and honest with me from the very beginning of my purchase. I was able to purchase the car that I have wanted for years with out any hassle or headache. This dealership was very professional from the moment I made contact with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Athens

May 18, 2021

"Everyone connected with the dealership worked hard to..."

- SL Man

Everyone connected with the dealership worked hard to make my used Mercedes Benz deal happen. Mr. Ledford & Mr. Caldwell were on point during the process and were very professional. Many thanks to Mr. Schilling for spending time with me, and explaining the short and long term maintenance requirements/expectations and correcting any minor issues with the automobile that were observed. Recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dennis Schilling
May 19, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hello, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens to have earned it. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 13, 2021

"I was very privileged to have two good awesome, amazing..."

- jacquelinebolton61

I was very privileged to have two good awesome, amazing salesman, Earnest Kiah, and Tonya M Lee. They was very very professionally dressed kind and they knew a lot about the about the Mercedes cars. Makes sure that I was really comfortable in what I was purchasing and made sure that I knew the car very well. Ernest stayed after hours making sure that I had all the correct information. I really do love my Mercedes300C.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Earnest Kiah
May 15, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 13, 2021

"I will very privileged to have two good awesome amazing..."

- jacquelinebolton61

I will very privileged to have two good awesome amazing salesman Earnest Kiah, and Tonya M Lee. They was very very professionally dressed kind and they knew a lot about the about the Mercedes cars. Make sure that I was really comfortable and what I was purchasing and made sure that I knew the car very well. Ernest after hours making sure that I had all the correct information. I really do love my Mercedes300C.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Earnest Kiah
May 15, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 13, 2021

"Ms Tonya Lee was awesome, very professional nice dress..."

- jacquelinebolton61

Ms Tonya Lee was awesome, very professional nice dress ready to sale car. She her job very very well. Nice and friendly. I will recommend her to some of my friends and family 💖 amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Athens! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to see you soon!

May 11, 2021

"Tonya Lee was great to work with and was the primary..."

- Damcdonald1985

Tonya Lee was great to work with and was the primary reason my wife and I drove 3 hours to purchase our new car. Tonya is extremely professional and was very knowledgeable about the car we bought. Outstanding job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results