Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes Benz of Athens

5.0

63 Lifetime Reviews

1886 Luxury Drive, Watkinsville, Georgia 30677
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 63 reviews

November 18, 2019

"My firsr service visit. "

- Rmonti

Shane McCarty, Great Service Rep., explain the service and the need for other needs for my GLE350. I'm very pleased with the service with Mercedes Benz of Athens, I worth driving little more and have a great service. Rmonti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that Shane was able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

November 15, 2019

"Battery was hit or miss on starting the car."

- Old Retired Guy

Shane did his usual stellar job, making sure that I didn't get stuck with a dead battery. He gave me advice on getting roadside assistance which was very prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Thank you for sharing your response to the quality of service Shane provides! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 13, 2019

"The sales process was Great. Michael Longwell was..."

- mcjfinch

The sales process was Great. Michael Longwell was fantastic. Exceptional. Answered every question, followed up on everything. Highly recommend. So easy Thanks. Michael J Finch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Longwell, sales. 5 Stars
Nov 14, 2019 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! The pleasure was all ours, and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again in the future.

November 11, 2019

"Service dept. is 2nd to none. "

- OJAMESMAY

Shane and Sam keep you posted every step of the way. Truly exceptional customer service provided by a considerate staff. on a 10 scale they are an 11.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 11, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- jerryfranklin

My Mercedes was picked up at my work place then delivered back to me after servicing. Sam Escobar kept me updated about the progress via text messages. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

November 09, 2019

"Alex made the sales process seamless . He provided me..."

- stesco

Alex made the sales process seamless . He provided me with the best pricing, and service during and after the sale. I will definitely recommend him and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2019 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens to have earned it.

November 03, 2019

"Excellent service and customer care; well-done. "

- John Baiyewu

Excellent customer care. The customer care person was receptive and respectful. Service promptly performed and car cleaned . Snacks and drinks (hot and cold ) are available in the waiting area, The dealership is a state of the art; presentable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers each visit. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Thank you again for your feedback and take care!

November 02, 2019

"Excellent"

- Lisa

Alex gave us his full attention and help in deciding on a car. Found what we were looking for. We couldn’t be happier with a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hello Lisa, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Alex. We hope to see you in again soon!

November 01, 2019

"I have had the most outstanding experience with John..."

- RWB

I have had the most outstanding experience with John Ledford. Best Sales experience ever in 20 years of buying MB ML/GLE 350’s from MB dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We understand that it's an important decision where to purchase your vehicle from, so we are grateful to have been chosen. If you need any further assistance, we are always happy to help!

October 24, 2019

"Routine maintenance "

- Jay

Very professional service and care at the dealership. Could not be happier with my Benz and staff and the Athens dealership. Great place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2019 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Jay, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results