Back

Mercedes Benz of Athens

Watkinsville, GA

4.8
180 Reviews
At Mercedes-Benz of Athens, our priority is taking care of our Bogart, Winterville, Watkinsville, Lake Oconee, and Monroe neighbors with our award-winning service. We’ve made it our mission to provide the widest selection of quality vehicles, top-notch repair and maintenance service, and easy, affordable financing to every client, every day. From the moment you walk through our door, we are committed to building a relationship that will last a lifetime.
Contact Dealership

1886 Luxury Drive

Watkinsville, GA

30677

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 180 reviews

May 21, 2022

The purchase was simple, ordered my vehicle with the options I wanted. When the vehicle arrived, the paperwork was all digital and took only a few minutes. Enjoyed the vehicle tutorial. Great vehicle pu More

by hooten1031
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ledford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curtis R. Caldwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2022 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 05, 2022

Tonya was great! ! Best experience I have ever had buying a car. Everyone was so nice and friendly. More

by m.tim18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis R. Caldwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tonya Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 07, 2022 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

April 21, 2022

SALES is GREAT ! SERVICE LACKS FOLLOWUP on services they perform. We have had problems with the service department in the past. This time, w e had the car washed More

by jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hinckle
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shaun Fagrell
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexandr Burkon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curtis R. Caldwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 23, 2022 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi Jim, we're extremely disappointed to hear about your negative experience at Mercedes-Benz of Athens. Our customers mean a great deal to us and we regret that we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (470) 499-0338 and we will do our best to make this better.

April 15, 2022

Tonya was amazing to work with! She made the car buying experience a complete pleasure! I have recommended her and Mercedes Benz of Athens to all our friends and family. More

by elizabethcierra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis R. Caldwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tonya Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 17, 2022 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 13, 2022

Exceptional experience working with Michael Hibbert at Mercedes Benz of Athens. My heart was set on a convertible, and there were none to be found. We tried to special order one and were still waiting 3 m More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hibbert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curtis R. Caldwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2022 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi Karen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 28, 2022

Tonya Lee is wonderful to work with. Diligent but low key and we like that a lot. Very pleasant and likable personality, we wish Athens Mercedes had had a car we could have bought from More

by shattuckshirley41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 30, 2022 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

March 24, 2022

I appreciated how Tonya Lee provided me with excellent service. She went out of her way to make sure all my questions were answered. Tonya demonstrated the options that were unfamiliar to me on the car. I More

by hudsonjones201
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane McCarty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curtis R. Caldwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tonya Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paula and Ivanca
Mar 27, 2022 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

January 04, 2022

I had my car for service and some emission recall, after i pick up the car and i got home my wife she ask me how come the car is not wash, vacuum or sanitize has ben done unsatisfied, I don't know about se More

by marcelchirita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael C
September 05, 2021

I came today early in the morning at Mercedez Benz in coral and like always valentin Sánchez is the best employee very patient and nice súper profesional I recommended that place every one there are so p More

by yuleixytorres
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentín Sánchez
Sep 08, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 07, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and helpful we purchased our sprinter van and this was our first service but it went well. Can’t remember the lady’s name that greeted me when you drive into service department b More

by nancylewis551
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cierra McMillian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results