About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes Benz of Athens

4.4

42 Lifetime Reviews

1886 Luxury Drive, Watkinsville, Georgia 30677
Call (706) 521-0774

42 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Athens

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"550 Converts"

- UGAProf

I doubted that we would be converted from dedicated Cadillac owners to Mercedes, but Michael completely sold us on the luxury of Mercedes. We are not easy customers, but Michael knew just how to manage us. Thank you Michael. We'll be back for more, and we will be telling our friends to contact you. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hibbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2018

"New Benz"

- F350

This is my first Mercedes but definitely not my last!! Went 2 hours to Athens to get the right car for me and Jonathan and Kareem were amazing and made the car purchase so less stressful than what it has been in the past for me. Kareem and Jonathan were extremely helpful from the time I arrived to the time that I left. Would highly recommend this dealership and Jonathan and Kareem. Will make the return trip when I purchase my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hammont
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kareem Tarek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Samuel in finance
June 28, 2018

"2016 Bmw 535i"

- Blstewy

I purchased a BMW 535i from Kareem and he was absolutely amazing! He answered all of my questions with quick responses and even on his day off! I did my entire deal via email, text, and over the phone and it was as smooth as butter and when my car arrived it was the most gorgeous thing ever! I highly recommend this dealership and Kareem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem Tarek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Barnes
June 26, 2018

"Service"

- Kris2116

Jonathan Hammont exhibited the upmost professionalism. Purchasing my Mercedes was a seamless experience. I will recommend this dealership and salesman to everyone who will listen! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hammont
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"Used Bentley and new gwagon "

- Ben2960

Shaun and Gary followed through and got everything corrected. They are amazing and so helpful. The Bentley was checked by Bentley in Atlanta and they said it is running fine. My Gwagen is running great and they are servicing it now. They are also fixing my 1984 g Wagen cabriolet and it’s running great. The service and professional staff is amazing. Gary is the BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hinckle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane McCarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaun Fagrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary Carter, Scott Clifton
April 16, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Crismmoon

I bought my GLC 300 in November 2017 and could not be happier with the whole car buying experience. Gary Carter was amazing during the buying process and has been ever since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Escobar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary Carter
March 29, 2018

"Fantastic all away around"

- Gator10

I've bought many vehicles in my life and I must tell you the way I was treated at Mercedes-Benz of Athens was the best by far! Alex my sales rep was extremely knowledge and helpful (even after the sale). James the used car sales manager worked the deal and got me where I needed to be without any back and forth. Finally, David, finance manager, was professional, knowledge and even funny at times. Just a great buying experience "all away around” I wouldn't hesitate to send my friends or family to this dealership. Can't wait to see their new facility. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pournelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Braxton III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Barnes
March 23, 2018

"Great Service"

- MandyTom

Jose was very patient with us. I was not sure I which car I wanted so, we took several weeks and several test drives to chose. Both Jose and Alex got me that car I wanted and it took very little time. I think we will always purchase our vehicles from Athens Mercedes Benz. We got a reasonable price for our trade in as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pournelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose Guevara
February 22, 2018

"Excellent Excellent Excellent!"

- K Cooper

I've purchased several cars from Mercedes Benz of Athens over the past 4 years and am always treated with the utmost professional and personable care - this is from the moment I first stepped onto the lot. They are creative and eager to provide you with the best car and price available, and once you make your purchase you are certainly not forgotten about at this dealership.... Sam in service is like having your own personal consultant that addresses even your smallest question with knowledge, patience and a happy pleasing attitude - he makes the maintenance process painless, and my car is always delivered to me with more gas then i left in it and spotless. And Shaun ... you are the best! Thank you for always taking the time to make me feel so important!! Congratulations on the new dealership....cant wait for the grand opening party!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hammont
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Escobar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaun Fagrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2017

"Don"t Purchase a Certified Pre Owned Here"

- carguy...strip1234

Terrible customer services...the worst I have experienced in 50 years of purchasing cars. The phone calls never get returned from the GM managing partner, Used car manager, and forget the salesman. A dishonest dealership that promises you something and 3 months later and 50 phone calls later, still nothing. DO NOT buy a car from this dealership via the express program. The cars are shipped and not checked out before they leave the dealership. The salesman has one story after the next but they never add up or are completely in left field. Management is not true to their word! Buyer be where!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kareem Tarek
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Louis Fabec
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results