Back

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

4.6
1,102 Reviews

6623 E Black Horse Pike

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

08234

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,102 reviews

January 12, 2023

I had bought a CO Detector because I was getting headaches after service of the Exhaust Modification Settlement where Mercedes had my ENTIRE Exhaust replaced rather than fixing a sensor . Its like M More

by RYAN.BOSI
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Batt, Paul Forsyth
November 06, 2022

They sold me car with non working audio control and when asked them to fix they rejected and had to pay from my own pocket. Also car was missing Bluetooth phone adapter and when asked, they didn’t provide More

by GHPE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Batt
November 06, 2022

Professional and friendly - always! The service team is excellent and I appreciate how everything is explained More

by DKELLS664
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Forsyth
November 05, 2022

They had my car for four months and gave me an estimate for almost 10 grand. When I got the car back what I took it there for still didn’t work. More

by AMIRJERSEY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Do
November 04, 2022

I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and quality of service I receive every time I bring my car to this dealship. More

by MARKARBEIT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Batt, Paul Forsyth
October 30, 2022

I took my vehicle there for service for a recall. It was an excellent experience overall. More

by faiclift
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Forsyth
Oct 31, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review! -Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City

October 30, 2022

great service - the best that I have experienced - very considerate of my time - a fine dealership More

by ELSCPA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Forsyth
Nov 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We're so happy that we earned your 5-stars! -Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City

October 28, 2022

They are not cheap but they do good work. That's all I can say More

by SURFSUP138
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rossi
Oct 31, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City team! We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you next time!

October 27, 2022

Had a flat tire and it had to be replaced Becca processed the problem and cause of flat was sent to the insurance co and I received a new tire More

by DRJOHNCARABELLO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becca alone managed my problem in an excellent manner No one even bothered with me and ignored me
Oct 28, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear Becca provided you with an excellent experience and we hope our Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City team can be of service again in the future. Take care!

Oct 28, 2022 -

DRJOHNCARABELLO responded

Thank you for your excellent service

October 26, 2022

Still have zero satisfaction regarding a recall on my Sprinter RV. Cannot get the recall done More

by RWODE
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
1
...