Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

4.6
938 Reviews
Why Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City Since 1987, the staff at Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City have committed ourselves to providing our Cape May, Vineland, Hammonton, Jersey City, and Egg Harbor neighbors with the same level of satisfaction they expect from their Mercedes-Benz vehicle. With an expansive new showroom, more comprehensive inventory, a larger parts and service department, and more options for the kinds of services we provide, you’re sure to find what you need.
Contact Dealership

6623 E Black Horse Pike

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

08234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 938 reviews

January 22, 2022

Helpful with the problem we had.Helpful with the problem Helpful with the problem we had. Helpful with the problem we had Helpful with the problem we had More

by TIGER0892
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

There's nothing better than seeing a 5-star review! Thank you for your business! -Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City

January 21, 2022

Excellent professional service. Very helpful and understanding toward my needs. Salesman was there every step of the process. More

by MRSUDSLAUNDRY1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Romano
Jan 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that our team was there for you throughout your purchase! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! -Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City

January 21, 2022

Very pleased with service department atMercedes Benz of Very pleased with service department at Mercedes Benz of Atlantic’s City. Kevin, my service advisor,provides me with a timely appointments,accurate More

by WJC1021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Rossi. Alex Silvestri
Jan 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for your confidence in Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City! Kevin & the team look forward to seeing you next time!

January 21, 2022

Great service team that explained everything that was repaired and completed. Car was cleaned and ready on time. More

by EHUGGARD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! It was a pleasure having you visit us here at Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City and we hope to see you again next time!

January 19, 2022

In a world where many companies have forgotten about the importance of quality service, Mercedes Benz of Atlantic City provides superior service. More

by VPANTILIONE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rossi
Jan 21, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

We're thrilled to receive this wonderful feedback! Thank you for being a Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City customer. We look forward to your next visit!

January 16, 2022

Service appointment was efficient and mindful of current conditions with ongoing pandemic. Staff was respectful More

by SWHITE9173
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for trusting our team for all of your automotive needs! See you next time at Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City!

January 09, 2022

This is a great dealership that really knows about customer service which is the main reason why I will continue to come back. More

by BREDROW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell
Jan 11, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time here at Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City!

January 09, 2022

The dealership has provided excellent customer service every time I had to take my car in to get anything done. More

by BMWG13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Rossi
Jan 11, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for trusting the Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City team with your vehicle's service needs! We look forward to seeing you next time!

January 08, 2022

Second new car purchase from M-B of Atlantic City with Jonathan. He is totally dedicated to the customer’s experience being a great one. No pressure, helpful suggestions and complete honesty. A first cl More

by tjnewman
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for being a Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City customer! We're so glad that Jonathan continues to earn your loyal business with his excellent service and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with him. Enjoy your new vehicle and we'll see you at your next visit!

January 06, 2022

They treated me very well and the service was magnificent. They knew what they were doing. Excellent service. More

by ELINORTERRYREED69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear our team provided you with excellent service and we hope to see you again next time here at Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City!

1
...
1 - 10 of 938 results