Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

4.5
654 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Why Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City Since 1987, the staff at Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City have committed ourselves to providing our Cape May, Vineland, Hammonton, Jersey City, and Egg Harbor neighbors with the same level of satisfaction they expect from their Mercedes-Benz vehicle. With an expansive new showroom, more comprehensive inventory, a larger parts and service department, and more options for the kinds of services we provide, you’re sure to find what you need.
Contact Dealership

6623 E Black Horse Pike

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

08234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 655 reviews

January 26, 2021

"great service, appointments are convenientloaner car..."

- WJC1021

great service, appointments are convenient loaner car offered very clean and pleasant waiting area. car returned with all work performed as requested car returned following wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Lachina
January 23, 2021

"This is my second car in 18 months that I bought from..."

- Brian Kushner

This is my second car in 18 months that I bought from Gabe. He's a fantastic salesman and I enjoy doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Romano
January 21, 2021

"Mercedes dealer in a Carber Township is a great dealer..."

- DEEGEE64

Mercedes dealer in a Carber Township is a great dealer they got back to me quickly for my airbag a to be replaced and the team that check you win in the service manager great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 21, 2021

"Service was excellent!! Mark did an excellent job..."

- DOCPRNCT1

Service was excellent!! Mark did an excellent job working on my car. I recommend Mercedes of Atlantic City to everyone! Do not use Mercedes of Cherry Hill!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"They were helpful in ordering my parts I needed they..."

- KENNELMAST

They were helpful in ordering my parts I needed they were helpful on checking stock at warehouse calling me when parts came in needed a new key and they found one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"First time there I was left waiting awhile before anyone..."

- NUCI1

First time there I was left waiting awhile before anyone came to talk with me; but afterward everything went very well and they were very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin DePellegrini 5 stars
January 16, 2021

"Fantastic, first Mercedes-Benz and totally love it,..."

- NANCYREYES85

Fantastic, first Mercedes-Benz and totally love it, excellent comfort and the most beautiful vehicle I ever have. The customer service is extraordinary, love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! Mercedes-Benz vehicles are truly extraordinary machines - plus they look and feel great. It's only fitting that your sales experience should match. We appreciate your leaving this review for us. It helps us and our clients. Best wishes with your new Mercedes!

January 14, 2021

"Need to hire more Sprinter techs. Wait time for service..."

- PAULROTHGARRETT

Need to hire more Sprinter techs. Wait time for service is embarrassingly long. Physical plant is clean and neat. would go back but Mt. Laurel Holman is so much closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

Paul thank you for taking the time to post this review. We thank you for bringing your vehicle in to us too but we're sorry to hear the wait time was longer than anticipated. We will be passing this on to our management team. Thank you again for your business!

January 14, 2021

"Jonathan Batt was excellent. He was the reason for the..."

- ESTOBON7

Jonathan Batt was excellent. He was the reason for the final sale. He deserves all the credit for being courteous kind and helpful. Cheers to him!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Liss
Jan 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

We are thrilled that you found your experience with Jonathan to be a positive one! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 14, 2021

"Very pleased with the work they did! We will continue to..."

- DENTSINC

Very pleased with the work they did! We will continue to use Mercedes Benz of Atlantic City in the future to buy another car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Liss
Jan 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Atlantic City responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results