Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

Augusta, GA

3.8
64 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3061 Washington Rd

Augusta, GA

30907

Directions

64 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2020

"During the purchase process of a GLC 63, I was treated..."

- twpwork

During the purchase process of a GLC 63, I was treated honestly and fairly. They didn't waste my time with a lengthy negotiation and offered a very good fair price. Nathan was very professional and was quick to return my deposit after I decided not to purchase a vehicle because I found a better fit for my needs elsewhere. I would not hesitated to return when I purchase my next Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Nov 13, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 04, 2020

"Great Car, Unresponsive Dealer"

- cjbarton12507

Love the car, service after the sale was non-existent. Bought a CPO and immediately had to replace the front tires on the recommendation of another Mercedes dealer. Navigation system still not working. CPO review checklist provided by the GM showed that the air filters were dirty but unchanged and brake lines had not been flushed. The GM told us to call customer service. Steer clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam (very professional) Nate
Sep 04, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta responded

We are sorry you feel this way and thank you for speaking with us. We hope things can be worked out soon between you and the Mercedes dealer. If we can be of any further assistance, please reach out.

Sep 04, 2020 -

cjbarton12507 responded

9/4 Update - the local Mercedes dealer installed the Nav software that Augusta should have done with the new car sale or CPO. Works great. Still out the $900 for tires/filters that should have been addressed during the CPO process but enjoying the vehicle.

July 24, 2020

"Lost a Sale in May 2020, What a let down"

- Disappointed :(!

I am relatively new to the area and my Mercedes lease was almost up from another states Mercedes dealership. My preference was to remain with Mercedes due to the high quality of sales and car servicing that I experienced from my previous dealership. The Customer Service that I received from the Sales team at the Augusta Mercedes dealership was less than stellar. I did take a couple of test drives at two different times. When I was ready to make an offer I had done my research and ready for a discussion (negotiation). The sales person wanted me to pay upfront for a vehicle that I was only provided one picture of at another dealership, no link or access to information regarding the vehicle. I asked to speak with the Manager. I was told we needed to walk to him. I explained that I was wearing a mask and wanted limited exposure of walking through the dealership and that I would wait where I was for the Manager. The manager approached me with an attitude. I was demeaned and told I was wrong and that he knew better regarding the vehicle and the price of a vehicle that I was interested in (he wanted to be right). I explained that I would like to see the vehicle that I received one picture of. He said absolutely not, he was not bringing in or buying a vehicle for me to see and get stuck with it. Okay, I asked about buying my lease. I was told there were fees upon fees before I could consider buying the car. Oh yes, he did say you know that you do not own your car right? I said that I understood it was a lease. Next, I was told to go and get my vehicle by the sales person and bring it closer for the Manager to inspect. The Manager looked pretty healthy to me, is there any reason that the Manager could not walk to my leased vehicle to inspect? At this juncture, I am asking myself as to why I need to accommodate the Manager? Am I not the customer? In addition, the manager wanted to up charge me $9000. on a used Mercedes and thousands on my leased vehicle. I am open to a discussion and a fair deal. However, the level of narcissism that I had to endure would be ending that day. I drove to the Lexus Dealership in Augusta, I was treated with the best Customer Service by the Sales Team and they made me feel like family and answered all of my questions. Lexus has a Customer for life. Great Customer Service goes along way for a sale of a vehicle. After the fact, I had spoken with a few folks from the area and asked where they purchased their Mercedes? They responded, we like to go to the Mercedes Dealership in Columbia, S.C. as everyone locally is aware how you are treated at the Dealership in Augusta by the Sales Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager of Sales
Sep 04, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta responded

We're sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concerns that we were unable to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.

December 14, 2018

"My M.Benz & I"

- Timba

Bought and serviced here and would not take my Glk350 anywhere else. Excellent professional staff, service, work environment, and really a super sharp and clean environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3193 Tyrone Price, Jamichael Pruitt CPMB
August 22, 2018

"Happy Mustang owner"

- Mustang

Katelyn and Henry were both extremely easy to work with. They were friendly,professional, and not the least bit pushy. Probably the easiest trade I have ever made. Great people to deal with and would highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car. My thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn and Henry
January 16, 2018

"Flex A Service "

- Peggie11

My Service Consultant was great! I left him a voicemail message and he responded in a few minutes. I asked that he schedule me a loaner vehicle on the day of service and he did. I was able to drop off my car and pick up the loaner, on my way to work. I recommend Mercedes Benz of Augusta to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Price and S. Balaban
January 15, 2018

" courteous and professional"

- Melinda 7

Members of the staff were friendly courteous very professional. Kept me in the loop as to the progress and any difficulties with my vehicle. The service was completed in a timely fashion, I was given an current model loaner vehicle that I may attend my affairs throughout the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone
January 11, 2018

"Mercedes C class"

- Raffertyv

My sales consultant De Pierce was excellent. He put me at ease, was friendly, and most important he listened to my needs. Stacy took the time to answer my questions and I was pleased when she came to the house to set up my garage door opener.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
De Pierce, Stacy Bornman
January 10, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Kappa550

Tyrone Price goes above and beyond. When I dropped my vehicle off for service, the loaner was waiting on my arrival. I was pleased with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Price
January 09, 2018

"Service Appointment"

- Julia Scott O'Bryant

My visit to the M-Benz of Augusta was for a Service appointment. The Staff at Mercedes Benz of Augusta and the Service Dept. are wonderful! Mr. Stephen Golden, Service Advisor handled my service transactions on Jan. 9, 2018. Stephen is patient, friendly and he did a terrific job! My Service Advisor at M-Benz is Mr. Ben Daniel (it was his Day Off). Ben is a Great Advisor!! Mr. Chad Hayes, Service Tech-Mechanic serviced my car on 1-9-18. Chad is experienced, knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate Chad's hardwork and concern about my vehicle. Also, Thank You to Mr. Gary Cook, Manager of Service Department for always being kind, concerned & for scheduling my appointment. Thanks to Mr. Yaron Holdman (Porter) & Mr. Brian Harrison(Porter) for being courteous before and after the Service appointment. Mr. Nate Cartwright, General Manager is always friendly & concern when I visit the dealership at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Hayes,(Service Tech-Mechanic) , Gary Cook, Service Manager, Stephen Golden, Service Advisor, Yaron Holdman (Porter) and Brian Harrison (Porter)
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results