Back

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

Augusta, GA

4.6
82 Reviews

3061 Washington Rd

Augusta, GA

30907

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 82 reviews

May 25, 2022

Ryan Thompson is ALWAYS the very best part of Mercedes of Augusta. He is the first smiling face that greets me and the last smiling face that opens my door and says thank you. He magically gets everything d More

by Melanie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Thompson and Bryan the mechanic?
May 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

May 12, 2022

We have been customers over fifteen years . This dealership is always friendly and able to resolve any problem that may occur. More

by cawp5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cousins, Ben Daniels
May 13, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 09, 2022

Ryan, your Service Advisor at Mercedes-Benz of Augusta. Provided Excellent Customer Service. This was our second visit to this location and it was an excellent experience. More

by Yvette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We had a great experience with employees who helped
May 09, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your continued business and look forward to your next visit!

May 03, 2022

Always happy with the service I get here at Mercedes-Benz of Augusta--and this is my sixth year of working with them. Could not be more pleased. The employees are professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and More

by albert.mamatey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Daniel, Judith Palacious
May 05, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your continued business and look forward to your next visit!

April 29, 2022

Today was awesome. Ben gave Great customer service and expertise! I enjoyed my visit while I waited for my car More

by Washington.sybil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Apr 29, 2022 -

Washington.sybil responded

You all are great and honest group of people that cares about your customers

May 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta responded

Thank you for your kind words about Ben! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

April 13, 2022

Such a pleasant and concerned dealer. Zach was phenomenal!!! He made sure I was aware of what I needed to know about my car. My day at the dealer was successful,!!! More

by Carolynschaeffer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
Apr 14, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta responded

Congratulations on your new car, Carolyn! Thanks for the review and kind words for Zach.

March 28, 2022

Courteous staff, attentive service, although prices quite high. Don't assist much in trying to get lowest price for customer. More

by Pm_ferrell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Apr 05, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta responded

Thank you for your visit and kind words for our team. Please contact me if there is anything I can do to make your next visit even better! Nate Cartwright General Manager n.cartwright@mbofaugusta.com

March 05, 2022

Jerry Cousins and henry Shugars were great. The whole process was handled professionally. Jerry was very helpful and explained every step in the process. He even recommended a great restauran More

by clemtig76
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cousins Henry Shugars
Mar 07, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 24, 2022

Great experience and always friendly and ready to help. Punctual,efficient,professional, excellent customer service More

by sylviaburley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Thompson
Mar 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

February 24, 2022

The staff was very professional yet very friendly and personable. The service was outstandingly great. More

by bogan_b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
Mar 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta responded

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate the feedback! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results