Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Austin

Austin, TX

4.9
1,085 Reviews

6757 Airport Blvd

Austin, TX

78752

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,086 reviews

October 22, 2021

"This is our second purchase from this Austin dealership...."

- danzinn

This is our second purchase from this Austin dealership. Stacy was knowledgeable, professional, personable, and totally awesome! Scott, our business manager was great, he did a wonderful job on our lease contract. The dealership was impressive and comfortable to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Olmstead
5.0
Scott Tinney
5.0
October 16, 2021

"Dan was wonderful. He had a great attitude and was clear..."

- joycew

Dan was wonderful. He had a great attitude and was clear about the steps of the service process. Also y’all did a great job on washing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Truong
October 16, 2021

"I appreciate how helpful they are. The service is fast..."

- Beckyreese

I appreciate how helpful they are. The service is fast and they keep you informed as to what’s going on. Easy to schedule service also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reva Hope
5.0
October 12, 2021

"Sales person was amazing. She went above and beyond to..."

- tafere6

Sales person was amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care off. They are reasonable to a certain degree. Very clean facility with excellent service and amazing inventory. I felt a little bit rushed signing papers for my purchase and was almost forced into getting an extended warranty (ultimately it was my final decision, but still felt like they pushed me hard into getting the extended warranty). Overall experience was very good. Highly recommend. If you need a sales person/contact ask for Stacey.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Olmstead
5.0
Brett Liming
5.0
October 09, 2021

"We came in for maintenance and were extremely happy with..."

- morba

We came in for maintenance and were extremely happy with the service., The only downside was that the car wasn't properly washed at the end, when it was returned to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Taylor
5.0
October 09, 2021

"Mercedes declined to honor my prepaid scheduled..."

- Craig

Mercedes declined to honor my prepaid scheduled maintenance, there was never any communication there was an expiration on them. Paid for something you wouldn’t honor?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Aguilar
5.0
Oct 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Craig, thank you for being our client! Our team strives to be completely transparent and communicative with each guest, so we apologize if there was any miscommunication regarding the maintenance expiration date. When you have a moment, I would love the opportunity to discuss this further with you and answer any questions you may have. Please contact me directly at Nick.Opinker@mbofaustin.com and I will be delighted to assist you. Thanks so much, and have a great day. - Nick Opinker, Service Director

October 08, 2021

"My service advisor, Wade was awesome. Great customer..."

- missysmith1

My service advisor, Wade was awesome. Great customer service. Addition to detail. Wonderful communication and process to check in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Wells
5.0
October 04, 2021

"The only reason I give this dealership a 5 star rating is..."

- Rivers

The only reason I give this dealership a 5 star rating is because of CJ Hodgson in service. CJ is the reason I keep coming back for service. He goes above and beyond every single time - he shoots straight and he is always accessible. Frankly, if I were going to buy a new car - which I am always in the market for - I would only go through CJ even though he is in service. He is that good and he should be recognized by the dealership and Mercedes for that matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hodgson
5.0
September 30, 2021

"Eddie is awesome and the reason I remain loyal to your..."

- Kathy.burrell

Eddie is awesome and the reason I remain loyal to your product. As long as Eddie is there, I will remain with MB Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Aguilar
5.0
September 29, 2021

"Great service, great people. Thank you making us feel..."

- Moody

Great service, great people. Thank you making us feel home. See Stacey and you will be happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Olmstead
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,086 results