Back

Mercedes-Benz of Austin

Austin, TX

4.9
1,230 Reviews

6757 Airport Blvd

Austin, TX

78752

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,230 reviews

September 23, 2022

The repairs on my E-550 took a bit longer than expected. There were extenuating circumstances. Overall, with the complimentary loaner car as an interim vehicle, things worked out okay. Brian kept me info More

by prtomr
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
Sep 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Thank you for choosing us to assist you, Prtomr! We appreciate the friendly review and hope you will reach out if there is anything we can assist you with down the road. Have a fantastic weekend! :) - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

September 23, 2022

Mercedes service is top shelf. I arrive for my appointment and I’m usually in my loaner car within five minutes. Eddie Aguilar takes excellent care of me and communicates before, d More

by Tammy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Aguilar
Sep 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

That is so great to hear, Tammy! Thank you for taking the time to construct this awesome review for Eddie. He is a true asset to this team and he will be delighted to read this wonderful feedback you have left for him! Thanks again and we look forward to the next time we can assist. :) - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

September 20, 2022

Great service as always! No waiting and several people ready to help when I arrived. More

by laurie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
Sep 20, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Laurie, this is exactly what we aim to provide 100% of the time! Thank you so much for taking a moment to share these words of encouragement and generosity for our team. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to your next visit! :) - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

September 20, 2022

My experience with Mercedes Benz of Austin was very positive. The service was performed within the estimated time frame and we were supplied with a loaner for the duration. I would recommend Mercedes o More

by karl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hodgson
Sep 21, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Karl, it's wonderful to see that you enjoyed your experience here! Thank you so much for choosing us to be your favorite, and please let us know the next time we can assist. :) - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

September 18, 2022

Mercedes Benz of Austin has provided many years of quality customer service for my vehicle. More

by MBZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Wells
Sep 20, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

MBZ, thank you for supporting us time and time again! It is always a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Have an awesome day! :) - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

September 17, 2022

Excellent daily communication about the status of my vehicle. Service took longer than I expected but was successful. More

by Rosemary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Wells
Sep 20, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Rosemary, thank you for the supportive feedback! It's great to see that you were overall satisfied with everything we had to offer. In regards to the delay you experienced, we're sorry for the inconvenience this caused. Our team is trained to ensure that every vehicle is done to perfection prior to leaving our facility, which can cause extended wait times, especially if it's a busy day. We are always looking for ways to improve, so I will be sure to communicate this with my team so we can be better for your next visit. If there is anything else we could have done better during your experience, I would love to know! Please feel free to contact me directly at Jesse.Ruiz@mbofaustin.com. Thank you again and have a great day! :) - Jesse Ruiz, Service Manager

September 17, 2022

Nice work and nice service Fast and convenient Take care very good very hat Thanks Louis More

by hoanguct15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Truong
Sep 20, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Hoanguct15! We are constantly striving to deliver the best possible experiences to every client. :) - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

Sep 20, 2022 -

hoanguct15 responded

Very nice service give your 5 stars

September 16, 2022

Service was good, but not sure why it takes 2 days for an oil change. More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Wells
Sep 20, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Jim, thank you for your generous feedback! We appreciate the 5-star rating and are happy to see that you were overall satisfied with the services provided by our crew. It certainly should not take two days to complete an oil change, so reading that portion of your review is concerning to me. When you have a moment, would you mind reaching out to me directly so I can gather some additional information about this? My direct email address is Jesse.Ruiz@mbofaustin.com. Thank you again, and I hope to hear from you soon! :) - Jesse Ruiz, Service Manager

September 10, 2022

For the most part thought the service was professional & courteous keeping customer advised of stays. Would make suggestion concerning car wash…if you offer it and do it make sure you complete the job. Whee More

by Herkybird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Clark
Sep 12, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Herkybird, thank you for your review! It's great to see that you were overall satisfied with the level of professionalism and care provided by our team. In regards to the car wash, we are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with this. We always want our clients to enjoy every aspect of their visit, so please know that we will make sure this is addressed before your next visit. When you have a moment, I would love it if you contacted me directly at Jesse.Ruiz@mbofaustin.com if there is anything I can do to further assist with this. Thank you again and I hope to hear from you soon! :) - Jesse Ruiz, Service Manager

September 07, 2022

My experience is always a pleasant one. The service department took time to, explain what they were going to be doing to my vehicle. I'm very satisfied with the customer service. More

by elizabeth.a.davis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hodgson
Sep 07, 2022 -

elizabeth.a.davis responded

Thank you for doing quality work on my (car)baby.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,230 results