Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Austin

Austin, TX

4.9
922 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
For 50 years, Mercedes-Benz of Austin has been offering drivers in Lakeway, Lake Travis, Georgetown, Round Rock, Cedar Park, and the greater Austin area with a premium selection of world-class Mercedes-Benz luxury cars. As a member of the Continental Automotive Group, our story goes back to 1966. During the many decades that have passed since then, we’ve built a tremendous group of franchises, but our commitment to delivering high-quality vehicles and uncompromising services has only been strengthened over the years. As one of the largest suppliers of Mercedes-Benz vehicles throughout the Austin Hill Country area, we’ve helped thousands of customers find the right Mercedes-Benz model for their specific lifestyle. Take your pick between popular models, including the C-Class Sedans, E-Class Sedans and Coupes, GLE SUVs, and many more. At Mercedes-Benz of Austin, we take caring for our employees seriously, which is why we offer competitive salaries, full healthcare coverage, and great employee benefits. All of this helps to ensure the health and happiness of our team as well as improved quality of service. That way, when you come in to buy a vehicle you can rest assured we have your best interests in mind—not just the sale. Finally, all purchases come with impressive warranty coverage and the guaranteed backing of our professionally trained and certified Mercedes-Benz service team. Take care of all your Mercedes-Benz repairs, maintenance, and OEM factory parts needs right here at our dealership, and enjoy access to an impressive lineup of premium Mercedes-Benz loaner vehicles and concierge service in case you have to leave your car overnight. Receive the luxury car buying experience you deserve. Visit Mercedes-Benz of Austin at 6757 Airport Blvd in Austin, TX. Don’t hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions.

6757 Airport Blvd

Austin, TX

78752

Directions

922 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Austin

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2020

"Excellent experience! All employees were welcoming, and..."

- LMiddleton

Excellent experience! All employees were welcoming, and very service oriented. My service tech, CJ was wonderful! He kept me updated on my vehicle and made sure I was taken care of. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hodgson
5.0
September 26, 2020

"Very helpful and professional from the service desk to..."

- MBChoffman

Very helpful and professional from the service desk to Eddie, my service provider. Excellent communication. I was advised at every step of the service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Aguilar
5.0
September 20, 2020

"Every experience that I have is amazing! You only get One..."

- Diva2907

Every experience that I have is amazing! You only get One opportunity to Make a Good Impression, the frontline staff is amazing. One of my former Students works for the company and its always good to catch up and talk about LBJECHS. I am so proud of Jonathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
W.C. Wright
5.0
September 19, 2020

"The service was prompt. The employees were courteous and..."

- Coyote 38

The service was prompt. The employees were courteous and helpful with explanations of what type of service going to be performed. The service was completed ahead of time and the vehicle was washed and vacuumed all within the service time estimate. Wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Cuellar
5.0
September 18, 2020

"Every single time I come to the dealership for service, I..."

- Jolene J

Every single time I come to the dealership for service, I am blown away by the professionalism. From the moment you drive in, to the time your vehicle is ready - every person you come in contact with makes you feel special. Both CJ and Nick are AMAZING, personable, and willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hodgson
5.0
Nick Nolan
5.0
September 16, 2020

"Very pleased with the prompt scheduling after the call..."

- jmontemayor

Very pleased with the prompt scheduling after the call with my service advisor, Wade. Once at the appointment, processing of the drop off and assignment of the loaner car was crisp and professionally handled. The whole process took less than 30 minutes. The services were completed as promised, on time and as estimated. Jose Montemayor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Wells
5.0
Other Employees : The Valet lady was super
September 11, 2020

"Everyone was very friendly, from the moment I walked in..."

- Melissagtex

Everyone was very friendly, from the moment I walked in the door. All my questions We’re answered. I received a followed up call after sale. Finance was flexible with my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Susnar
5.0
Matt Juron
5.0
September 11, 2020

"service was done with great professionalism of the..."

- RockyHoward

service was done with great professionalism of the advisors, and welcoming staff when I drove up, and throughout. We were very happy with the work and sttitude of all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Aguilar
5.0
September 11, 2020

"Brian was attentive and provided the exact service that..."

- Rebvcb

Brian was attentive and provided the exact service that had been requested and honored the price listed on the tire email from Mercedes Austin very pleased with service provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
5.0
Other Employees : The waiting area was never wiped down or sanitized during 2 hours I was there
September 10, 2020

"While the service did not go as I expected, CJ was..."

- Chrisneugebauer

While the service did not go as I expected, CJ was patient and clear in explaining why stored codes are not as useful for diagnosis as active codes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hodgson
5.0
Sep 11, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Thank you so much for being our guest! We're always here to answer questions and appreciate you giving us an opportunity to assist. Be sure to let us know if there is anything we can assist with down the road. --The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

1
...
1 - 10 of 922 results