About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Austin

4.8

355 Lifetime Reviews

6757 Airport Blvd, Austin, Texas 78752 Directions
Sales: (512) 220-0940

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

357 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Austin

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Exceptional service levels!"

- ATX Monica

Great customer service! They keep you informed every step of the way with texts and calls. Ask for James the shop foreman. He figured out 1 minute into the test drive what needed to be repaired on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Daniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Minh Fogel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Tillman
October 21, 2017

"Lost key fob"

- Janet Hobbs

Staff quickly, efficiently and with minimal effort on my part, got me a replacement key much more quickly than I had thought possible. Annie, my service rep is always exceedingly competent and kind and the person I worked with in parts - I think it was Shannon - was very helpful and patient with my questions about the minutiae of key fob and blade management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Daniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Tursam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Great service and customer care"

- AKA

Wade Wells and Stacey Graves provided prompt, accurate service with excellent attention to detail. Throughout the entire service, they are always in contact providing accurate updates and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stacey Graves
Oct 19, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

We're grateful for the feedback and happy to hear that everything went so smoothly. :) Thanks for the review and best wishes. -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

October 18, 2017

"Professional and luxury "

- Geugene

Hello, We have recently purchased a car from Mercedes Benz of Austin (MBOA), the 2017 GLS 450. So far we are very happy with the car and have the most favorable impressions of our experience at MBOA. We have never owned a Mercedes before, and we are very grateful to our sales consultant, Stacey Olmstead, for helping us to initially settle on the brand and then on the specific model. We appreciated that Stacey was always responsive to our requests for meetings, spent as much time with us we needed, was patient with our indecisiveness, never ever pushy. Stacey showed us different models from different years and in different conditions. She is very knowledgeable, meticulous, and honest. When we expressed interest in a Porsche that happened to be offered by MBOA, Stacey told us as much as she knew about the car, and acknowledged certain things that she didn’t know (but she found out and got back to us the next day with the information). We also are very grateful to Glenn Mayhugh, who gave two tutorials on the car’s very complex systems and controls. It’s very likely that more will be needed. J Glenn is knowledgeable, patient and does not seem to mind repeating same explanations over and over again. We hope your service department will be equally professional and efficient. Thank you for excellent service. Eugene and Julia Gavrilov

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Olmstead
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Eugene and Julia, we can't thank you enough for sharing the details of your trip in the form of a review. Online feedback is precious to us and we appreciate you helping to spread the good word about us! From the start, we've made it a priority to hire a team that is passionate about helping our customers and it sounds like Stacey and Glenn hit the mark perfectly. We're confident that you will find our Service department to be managed and staff very similarly to the Sales department. :) We'll see you there when the time comes and until then, we wish you both the very best. -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

October 18, 2017

"B Service "

- RF

Friendly staff great service I would recommend the dealership to all....Friendly staff great service I would recommend the dealership to all....Friendly staff great service I would recommend the dealership to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Thanks so much for your review and the kind words. :) We'll see you next time! -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

October 16, 2017

"The Service Representative was extremely helpful."

- Victoria Lynn Marasco

The Mercedes-Benz of Austin dealership is where I received my first 10,000 mile tune-up. The Service Representative was extremely helpful, explained everything and was very pleasant. I would highly recommend this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh Fogel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Thank you for the comments and the great review, Victoria. We're thrilled to hear that we succeeded in making your visit one to remember. :) We appreciate your support as a customer and look forward to assisting you next time. -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

October 15, 2017

"Great Service Dept"

- Sylvia

I have been coming to MB of Austin for many years to get my cars serviced. I have never had a bad experience. Minh is my service rep. I have known her for several years and appreciate her professionalism, helpfulness, candidness, and dedication to her job. I know I can trust her with any recommendations or advice that she provides. It's nice to know that as a female, going to get your car serviced is not something I dread! MB of Austin's service dept is a nice and friendly place and everyone from the greeters, to the people who help with loaner cars are all very friendly and helpful. When my car is ready, the work needed was all done correctly. When it's time for my next car, the experiences I have in the Service Dept are something I definitely take into consideration!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh Fogel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Sylvia, we couldn't be more proud to read your review. This level of customer service is what we strive to provide every customer who visits us and it's great to know the Minh has consistently achieved this goal for you. :) We couldn't do what we do without great employees like her and we'll be sure to pass your kind words along! We greatly appreciate your support as a customer and look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Until then, happy cruising and take care. -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

October 13, 2017

"good end of warranty service"

- phi TRAN

Satisfied with thoughtful and thorough care. I did not expect MB servicemen were so thoughtful to find out a mild shaking of the transmission during idling (I did not feel it).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Daniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're always on the lookout for talented technicians and we appreciate you taking notice of their quality of work. After all, we believe our customers deserve the best. :) Let us know the next time we can be of assistance and until then, take care. -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

October 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- wades

Have returned several times to purchase a new car from W. C. He is the best and makes buying a car a real pleasure and fun. He will tell you what you should have and why. He is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
W.C. Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Wade, congratulations on your new set of wheels! W.C. is absolutely an asset to our staff and we're so happy to call him our own. :) Thank you for the great review and happy cruising. -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

October 13, 2017

"Excellent service "

- JenniferW

I had a great experience taking my car in for service. Reva is wonderful and Wade was very helpful and informative. The team gets 5 stars from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reva Hope
Wade Wells
Oct 13, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

We're so happy to hear it, Jennifer. :) Thanks for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing. We'll see you next time and wish you all the best. -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results