Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Austin

Austin, TX

4.9
1,038 Reviews

6757 Airport Blvd

Austin, TX

78752

Directions

1,039 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Austin

Sort by
June 13, 2021

"Always 10 star. Professional !!!!! Timely, keep you..."

- Ellend

Always 10 star. Professional !!!!! Timely, keep you informed. Great wait area …. I have been to other Mercedes dealerships and you are by far excellent. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Taylor
5.0
June 10, 2021

"I have been taking my Mercedes(s) for years because of..."

- Mbennatt

I have been taking my Mercedes(s) for years because of the white glove service I receive. My service managers take the best care of me and my vehicles. Very courteous and super helpful. I love Jesse and Eddie! They are able to get me in and out in a very short time. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reva Hope
5.0
Eddie Aguilar
5.0
Jesse Ruiz
5.0
June 08, 2021

"Brian Smith was exceptional as always. Professional,..."

- E F

Brian Smith was exceptional as always. Professional, prompt, customer-first, and thorough throughout from beginning to end. I will use MB Austin exclusively and recommend my family and friends do the same, so long as Brian is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
5.0
June 05, 2021

"I came in with my tire light low. Luis had John, the..."

- lisa-rosenberger

I came in with my tire light low. Luis had John, the tire expert, check my tires and the front ones were bald and dangerous to drive on. They took my car in immediately, as they were worried about me driving on them. I had my car back within a few hours. I had no appointment, but they squeezed me in. Excellent teamwork. They truly care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Cuellar
5.0
June 04, 2021

"After 22 years, I'm still very pleased with all aspects..."

- Don K

After 22 years, I'm still very pleased with all aspects of this dealership. What I'm not satisfied with is the requirement that I write at least 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Wells
5.0
June 01, 2021

"We had awesome service from the time we arrived to the..."

- Roland V.

We had awesome service from the time we arrived to the time our vehicle was ready for pickup. I would definitely recommend servicing your vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
5.0
May 29, 2021

"I had a hard time getting a part installed but Wade..."

- andylocke

I had a hard time getting a part installed but Wade stepped i an took care of me. I really appreciate it his efforts. He was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Wells
5.0
Stephen Franklin
5.0
May 27, 2021

"Eddie was wonderful, as always! I needed new tires and..."

- janet

Eddie was wonderful, as always! I needed new tires and he helped me pick out the right ones for my car, along with the 'tire' guy who was extremely helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Aguilar
5.0
May 27, 2021

"As always, Jesse in service was superior. He is very..."

- pete

As always, Jesse in service was superior. He is very clear, very helpful and exceedingly polite. The loaner car was what I expected and the completed service was what was outlined to me at the time I left the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobbie Pyka
5.0
Jesse Ruiz
5.0
May 27, 2021

"Great annual service experience as always! They keep my..."

- mmk030

Great annual service experience as always! They keep my 11 yr old E350 in great shape. Shout-out also to the two guys out front...very attentive and curteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Aguilar
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,039 results