Back

Mercedes-Benz of Barrington

Barrington, IL

4.8
510 Reviews
Meet One & Only®, Exclusively at Mercedes-Benz of Barrington, the only way you will ever want to buy or lease a vehicle ever again. Only One Price: All vehicles clearly display our Market-Based Price. This is done to save you time and eliminate the traditional back and forth. It’s very transparent and helps to expedite the process. Only One Person: You will be working directly with just one person, a dedicated non-commissioned Client Advisor, whose only goal is to provide you with a relaxed and stress-free experience. *Only One Hour: Since only one person will be helping you with everything, it will all be incredibly fast. No more spending the whole day at the dealership. Once you have selected your vehicle, will have you on the road in about an hour. Why You’ll Love ONE & ONLY --- Upfront Pricing We take pride in offering some of the most competitive prices in the country. When you come to our dealership, you won’t waste any time haggling for your best offer. We give it to you upfront. One upfront price inclusive of trade value, monthly payment, and interest rate. Commission Free Our commission free Client Advisors aren’t just trying to get you into a vehicle that pays them a high commission. Our only goal is to get you in the vehicle that’s best for you and your vehicle needs, ensuring you leave our dealership satisfied with your vehicle and your experience. 3-Day/300 Mile Return Policy* If you do end up in a vehicle that doesn’t fit you or your families needs, no need to worry. Contact your One & Only Client Advisor and take advantage of our peace-of-mind, 3-day/300-mile money back guarantee. Visit Mercedes-Benz of Barrington for all of your Automotive needs. *Applies to in-stock models only.
Contact Dealership

1475 S Barrington Rd

Barrington, IL

60010

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 510 reviews

February 12, 2024

We bought a new AMG GLE53 and couldn't be happier. Bill Covert was amazing to work with, not only flexible, but very supportive in all of our inquiries. Bill and Motorwerks made the process of buyin More

by D&T
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Covert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent purchasing experience with Mercedes Benz of Barrington and Certified Client Advisor, Bill Covert. We are pleased you found our One and Only Sales Process " incredibly easy and not stressful at all." We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you at our onsite Starbucks. Driven by You.

February 09, 2024

I bought a certified used Mercedes AMG GLE 63S from this dealership. My sales guy was Andrew Salazar and he was great. Did a wonderful job communicating with me. I bought the car out of state and they ma More

by bharrell
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Salazar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 10, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent Out of State Purchase from Mercedes Benz of Barrington and Certified Client Advisor, Andrew Salazar. Our One and Only Sales Process prides itself on transparency and detail. Thank you for your patronage. Driven by You.

February 03, 2024

Amazing dealership. I was blown away by from the moment we drove in. Friendly, fun, low pressure environment. Geoff was also wonderful to work with, helpful and knowledg More

by Tyler
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your purchase experience with Geoff Miller and Mercedes Benz of Barrington. We are glad you found our One and Only Sales Proces to be "fun, friendly and low pressure." We look forward to seeing you at your onsite Starbucks, as you maintain your vehicle. Driven by You.

February 01, 2024

Superb atmosphere, excellent vehicles new and used, great staff and ser, efficiently easy financing and buying process! I'm very satisfied with my experience and purchase! More

by timg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of your recent purchase with Mercedes Benz of Barrington and Certified Client Advisor, Geoff Miller. We are thrilled you found our One and Only Sales Process "efficient" and " very satisfying." Driven by You.

January 29, 2024

Sean Caffe was great to work with. He was very helpful through the process of leasing my new Mercedes. More

by dblock
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Caffe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of your recent purchase from Mercedes Benz of Barrington and Certified Client Advisor, Sean Caffe. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for your business. Driven by You.

January 29, 2024

The whole process was smooth & very good. Geoff was patient & explained every step of the process. More

by Shiva.kumar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Medina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Geoffrey Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of your recent purchase with Mercedes Benz of Barrington and Certified Client Advisor, Geoff Miller. We are thrilled you enjoyed our One and Only Sale Process and took advantage of a Product Specialist, Juan Medina, explaining your vehicle. Juan is available to assist you throughout your ownership to learn more about your vehicle. Driven by You.

January 22, 2024

The process was smooth from start to finish. Geoffrey Miller was very helpful and knowledgeable. More

by Katy M
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 22, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent experience at Mercedes Benz of Barrington and Geoff Miller. We are thrilled you found our One and Only Sales Process to be "smooth from start to finish." Driven by You.

January 08, 2024

Geoff Miller was an absolute pleasure to work with. Originally looking at a Mercedes he also found my dream car a Porsche 911 Carrera S! His knowledge about the car was amazing and he followers up on More

by Zcolandrea
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating on Porsche Barrington and Geoff Miller. Our one and Only Sales Process allows our customers to work with one person throughout our Auto Complex with six franchises to choose from. Driven by You.

January 07, 2024

Great purchase support and service from Diane . Diane has been very cordial and shared all the required information during my purchase process More

by dev
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayna Notariano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Mercedes Benz of Barrington and your Certified Client Advisor, Dayna Notariano. We are pleased that you found our One and Only Sales Process to be effective and transparent. Driven by You.

January 06, 2024

Service was amazing, im very satisfied and thanks for all help. Car is amazing and i really enjoy to drive the car More

by Ljubisatomanovic
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of Mercedes Benz of Barrington and Certified Client Advisor, Geoff Miller. We are thrilled that you were able to select an " amazing" car with our One and Only Process. We look forward to your continued patronage as you maintain your new vehicle and visit our onsite Starbucks. Driven by You.

1
...