Back

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills

Beverly Hills, CA

4.7
473 Reviews

9250 Beverly Blvd

Beverly Hills, CA

90210

Directions

By Type

Showing 473 reviews

July 18, 2024

Finish at promise time advisor friendly price reliable return car wash and clean on time More

by Santiago
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
July 16, 2024

Andreas Kroner is the best service person you have had in years -- he is always so helpful, precise and on time. Thank you! More

by shelley
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas Kroner
Jul 17, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills responded

Hello Shelley, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 13, 2024

My recent visit to this location will be my last. The dealership is good at providing loaners, but having my car in service for a radiator leak and undercarriage noise for 10 weeks with no updates or More

by naarrb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
July 11, 2024

Excellent service. Jose is great! Always accommodating. Always on time. Always very helpful. Highly recommended. More

by mylzmarg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ramos
Jul 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills responded

Hello, we're happy you found Jose to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 10, 2024

Working with Aria for over 10 years and I’ve never been disappointed. He provides great quality of service and attention to detail. More

by vzarra
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aria
Jul 11, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 09, 2024

Oliver Mark is the specialist whenever I need some help for my Maybachs. He knows how to treat the cars sincerely. More

by kiil Ahn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Mark
Jul 10, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 05, 2024

Alvaro was our service rep! Everything was great. The greeters were right there to greet me when I came in, directed me where to go for my appointment and Alvaro made sure my c More

by Princess Sailor
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Barsumian and Alvaro Acebedo
Jul 10, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 18, 2024

Corey in service is wonderful to work with. Thank you so very much for all of the assistance. More

by Filmsamantha
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
Jun 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 18, 2024

Excellent service that exceeded my expectations. Andreas was superb and delivered well before I expected. More

by Rickard Jorgensen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas
Jun 20, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills responded

Hello Rickard, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 18, 2024

service advisor worked hard to discount a rather significant major repair. Very surprised of the $10,000 repair for engine damage on a S class with 26,000 miles. But the dealership got it repaire More

by Davidpatrickcarroll
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry McKee
Jun 20, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...