Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills

Beverly Hills, CA

2.7
160 Reviews

9250 Beverly Blvd

Beverly Hills, CA

90210

Directions

160 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"THE Most Dishonest Car Service Department that I have..."

- iconramesh

THE Most Dishonest Car Service Department that I have ever used in my life!!!! Took in my E450 Coupe for it's first A service and Wheel Alignment! First excuse after day 2, the wheel alignment machine was broken, third day their second alignment machine also broke.. By then I became suspicious and just Texted the Service Rep Jose Ramos to let him know that I was On my way to pick up my car, Period. He never called me even once during 4 days, it was me calling every time! When I arrived at the dealership to pick up my car, Jose mentioned that the wheel alignment was fine but the assist camera mounted on front of car needed to be fixed or something he mumbled. My car has never been the same with warped cameras causing problems with the entire driver assistance package. Today the service manager drove the car while I was seated next to him and was trying/demonstrating parking next to the curb and was saying nothing was wrong with the car BUT had nothing to say about BOTH the alignment machines being broken or why was my bumper is misaligned on the driver side or why it took 4 days for an oil change + wheel alignment. My cars driver assistance package has been screwed up by this dealership and now I am going to take it to a HONEST Mercedes Benz specialist to do a Forensic test of my vehicle to see what they did to my car. NEVER Ever take your car to this dealership for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Ramos
July 06, 2021

"Great service - been driving a Mercedes for 20 years. Had..."

- Jeffbuhai

Great service - been driving a Mercedes for 20 years. Had service done at Downtown lA Mercedes, Calabasas Mercedes and for the past 7 years Mercedes of Beverly Hills. Terry McKie at Beverly Hills is the best service advisor I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry McKie
Jul 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for your kind words about Terry! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your continued business and look forward to your next visit!

July 01, 2021

"Avoid repairs at any dealership like it’s the plague. Be..."

- DE

Avoid repairs at any dealership like it’s the plague. Be aware of companies on the prowl to recoup profit loss from the 2020 shutdown. Car dealerships are notorious for unethical business practices, it’s even worse now. Overall the customer service at MB Beverly Hills was terrible, my service advisor told me my car engine would blow up if I didn’t get it fixed; unbeknownst to them I’m a mechanical engineer. The only reason I went to the dealership was to replace an electrical component that was damaged due to an accident, the software reset needed to be done by MB. The diagnosis/repair took over a month. The insurance company covered the cost of the repair. However after I picked my personal car up (once it was finished), MB of Beverly Hills managed to file a claim against my insurance due to scuffs done to the loaner car that magically appeared. Just to squeeze some more money out, the $6k repair wasn’t enough 🙂. I wish I could rate negative stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
munique
Jul 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills responded

I see you are not happy with us, but cannot tell me why in your review. I really would like to assist you, please contact me so I can assist. Frank Murphy General Manager fmurphy@bhbenz.com

April 19, 2021

"I went to Mercedes Benz, Beverly Hills on Friday to..."

- Alex

I went to Mercedes Benz, Beverly Hills on Friday to change my lease. I asked for an E-300 and the seller Patricia told me that it was no longer available and offered me the E-350. She said that it was similar to the E-300. I got this car without a test drive. It was my fault that I trusted the salesperson. I got the car on Friday evening. I tried to contact the salesperson on Saturday and Sunday because the E-350 is a very bad car. It is cramped for space and my wife wasn’t happy. The salesperson did not answer my call. I was out of town and went back to Beverly Hills Mercedes on Monday morning. I politely requested the salesperson to change my car because he had not sent the registration request to DMV yet. He lied to me that he had sent all my documents on Saturday to DMV. However, another manager told me that he had still not sent my documents. After my persistence. the manager, Mark Barsoomian agreed to change my car. He asked me to find another car. I found another car that was priced the same as my E-350 and I requested a quote from Mark. The E350 car that I leased was for $60.000 and the GLE car that I chose was $60.350, just $350 more expensive. He told to my salesperson that he increased the price by $230. Mark tried to increase the price to convince me to take the E-350 instead of the other car. I got the car for $998 (48 months) with a $230 price difference because I don’t want to make my wife sad. I was a client of the Mercedes Benz Beverly Hills for eight years but I will not go there again. I will post my review on every possible platform. Mark's behavior towards me was pathetic. He was passive and lied to me multiple times. He increased the price because he was lazy and wanted to convince me into buying something I did not want. This is pathetic customer service by Beverly Hills. Increasing the price, lying, and poor behavior of the manager are unacceptable. I wish the owner of the store reads my review and responds to me as soon as possible. I do not deserve such rude behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mark
Apr 21, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your leasing experience has been unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Mark Barsoomian General Sales Manager barsoomian@bhbenz.com

January 30, 2021

"These people are really slick. Instead of charging me..."

- David B

These people are really slick. Instead of charging me $600 to buy out my leased vehicle, they arranged a sale and repurchase which cost me $5000!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't know
Feb 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your experience with our sales department. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at barsoomian@BHBenz.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Mark Barsoomian General Sales Manager

August 27, 2020

"I'd give these folks a failing grade for several reasons...."

- sts771

I'd give these folks a failing grade for several reasons. They broke my driver's side fuse box cover and did not inform me of this. I had also informed my service person that I'd be picking up the car when the place opened the next morning and to please have it ready; he never showed up to work, I was first on the lot. And still it took me just under sn hour to get my car brought around. Also, unbelievable, but they must've stored the car outside in the rain, it came back covered in 1" dia. Dirt splotches, and they had the nerve to hand it back to me that way. This place was good 10 years ago, now they're the pits. And for only twice the cost of taking your car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
kasumyan
August 20, 2020

"Jose Ramos is an exceptional service advisor and great..."

- Tiffanyourian

Jose Ramos is an exceptional service advisor and great person. Had my car fixed quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend Jose at Mercedes Benz of Beverly Hills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ramos
Sep 11, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

June 19, 2020

"Beverly-Hills Mercedes-Benz is a amazing company!Headed..."

- jeffreysapienza

Beverly-Hills Mercedes-Benz is a amazing company! Headed up by Mr. Steven Bobak the Pre-Owned Director. Mr.Bobak is the benchmark for Expert knowledge in a market that is at times not honorable and full of not reliable or relevant information on your investment. Mr. Bobak is ground breaking in his pursuit of perfection and continues to have the highest quality of Pre-Owned cars in the World! I have been in the high end automobile business and market for over 30 years and no one is more professional and has more integrity and knowledge then Mr.Bobak . If your in the market for a pre-owned luxury car, and want to skip the song and dance . Visit Beverly-Hills Mercedes-Benz and ask for Mr.Bobak you will not find a more qualified Manager then Mr.Bobak.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Bobak
Sep 11, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 08, 2020

"I was beyond disappointed with my experience at this MB...."

- A.M.P

I was beyond disappointed with my experience at this MB. I have been to Farmington, UT & Las Vegas with excellent experiences, which is part of the reason I went with MB- the reputation, “The best or nothing”. I took my car in, as it had a major leak & I had a 5 hour drive coming up. The advisor gave me the impression that he thought I was unintelligent. He said it was probably nothing. I insisted on having it checked out. I was given a beaten loaner that I had to drive in 90+ degrees with no working AC. I had to beg for 3.5 days for any sort of communication on my car. The advisor said “Look, I am doing like 4 different jobs right now”. He acted as if I was bothering him. When I went to pick up my car, he did not explain anything to me. He handed me a marker & said “sign this”, then proceeded to point across the garage, & said “your car is that way”. Honestly I would expect better service at a used car dealership. I am disgusted by this experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
November 09, 2019

"Condescending Service Advisor. Tech was more understanding."

- Olia3

Took the car in for service due to smog monitors not ready. Tamir, the SA, wasn't that helpful. Rather condescending and implied that I was wasting his time. Eventually the technician, Jason, came out and checked the car using Xentry. Jason was a lot more understanding and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tamir Reichman, Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results