About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills

4.8

146 Lifetime Reviews

9250 Beverly Blvd, Beverly Hills, California 90210 Directions
Sales: (310) 210-7445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

146 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"beware of this dealership!"

- jph94

This dealership sold us a car that had broken struts, control arm and panel damage that must have come from an accident that they did not declare! They knew the car was not safe to drive but they still sold it to us. they are no different from those small dealership scammers! so disappointed. we tried to give them a chance a make it right but their rude used car manager named bobak ignored all our emails and calls! dont buy from this dealership but if you do, make sure you test drive and have a machanic test the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
amir / bobak
March 15, 2018

"The sales manager called me"

- Ellieg13

Rick, the sales manager was very helpful. He kept his cool and listened to my problem. I appreciate his help with this situation. Looking forward to my car soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
January 20, 2018

"Mostly good"

- smart owner

Was in for 1yr lease maintenance servicing. I had called ahead to check cost. Service person honored the rate I'd been given, but only after writing estimate up at a higher rate, and me asking. Waiting areas comfortable. Was told they no longer vacuum inside of car, but although service person wouldn't guarantee, he did request, and it did get done. They've made a number of changes since I was there a year ago (also for a leased Smart Car maintenance service), but none exactly seemed to target the customer experience (probably more about their 'bottom line'). I was also told they've stopped selling Smart Cars and would likely stop servicing them within the next 3 years - disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamir
January 17, 2018

"Beverly Hills Mercedes"

- Smilelaughgiggle

If you are located in the los Angeles area, I would highly recommend Aria, who is a patent & wonderful person, & I would encourage anyone to go visit him @ the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aria
January 17, 2018

"Disspoitment and complete waste of my time"

- m562

I towed my car there after an accident. They quoted me on prices that kept drastically changing. For 2 straight days I had to deal with them while my car sat there with nothing done. They wouldn’t give me a loaner or A RENTAL. Simply because the girls at service were incapable of reading insurance paper work properly. When I asked for a manager they introduced me to a girl that had no idea what she was doing as well, so I knew she wasn’t an actual manager. On the 3rd day of dealing with this nonesense I decided to tow my car to MB Encino and told them to put my car back together the way it was. When I came to pick it up they tried to charge me for an alignment that wasn’t done, I asked for the manager again.. and finally met the REAL one. I explained what has been going on and what kind of effort I had to put into something so ridiculous. She apologized and said she didn’t know my car has been here for 2 days. Stated that she will take care of it and get me a loaner. At that point I was through and not interested in giving them any money! Towed my car to the other dealership and couldn’t believe how easy it was to actually get things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
January 14, 2018

"Buyer beware"

- Bruinlarr

Secure the cost before bringing car in for maintenance, decide what you really need and watch out for up selling Had has been responsive to problems, needs.and customer relations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Alvarez
January 14, 2018

"Services "

- Kc49

Service rep was very knowledgeable, thorough and caring. The timing of the service was spot on and everything completed to my satisfaction. It made me feel good that he knew me and couple things about me....makes a person feel like they are more than a numbet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry mckie
January 13, 2018

"Great service"

- Mg

Good place to bring Mercedes for service. Helpful and friendly. They offer loaner vehicles which help when you need to get things done. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
January 12, 2018

"Repairs"

- Arda

Terry already provides great service! Love visiting him and catching up while my car is fixed. Excellent service! Thank you! I’m on my 3rd leased vehicle and I wouldn’t go anywhere to lease or service my cars. They always go way above and beyond to accommodate the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
January 11, 2018

"Great service, but super crowded"

- C 300

Well mannered staff. Courtesy service. Only down side is super busy so time consuming. Other than that, great location and friendliness from all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results