Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills

Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.6
81 Reviews

36600 Woodward Ave.

Bloomfield Hills, MI

48304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 81 reviews

September 05, 2021

"Excellent people, quick response, and very good..."

- Tony

Excellent people, quick response, and very good explanations to my questions. The vehicle was in excellent shape, just had a few things buffed our and looked after and was completed quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirko Gjorgjevski
August 29, 2021

"Quick and easy for me. I used the chat feature online to..."

- Karen007happy

Quick and easy for me. I used the chat feature online to find the car I wanted. That day I was able to do a test drive and the next day bought it and drove it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark L
August 16, 2021

"Service advisor never called me, I always had to call him..."

- Biggy Smalls

Service advisor never called me, I always had to call him to check on parts order only to find out he never placed an order because all the parts are always in stock and that “we” were not waiting for “one more part to show up” because he had never placed an order. Who does that to a customer with a check engine lamp on?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan Wood
July 09, 2021

"Always have had a great experience with Mark Laskowski..."

- a.l.lang

Always have had a great experience with Mark Laskowski and Todd McDade. Always a smooth and easy transaction. This is my 6th purchase in 8 years and each transaction has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laskowski, Todd McDade
June 16, 2021

"Purchased pre owned vehicle. Sales Mgr. Bill D was very..."

- delwood17

Purchased pre owned vehicle. Sales Mgr. Bill D was very helpful and pleasant to talk too. Deal was quick and clean. He had another salesperson finish the deal on a Saturday. We were in and out in a few minutes. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill D
May 13, 2021

"The purchase of my leased vehicle from this dealership..."

- Mark

The purchase of my leased vehicle from this dealership was seamless. Keith Dalgleish went out of his way by bringing the required paperwork to my house to make the process effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Dalgleish
April 30, 2021

"Two words -- Outstanding Experience and Service.This..."

- z263gkgurt7r

Two words -- Outstanding Experience and Service. This was my first automotive online purchase and I cannot imagine the transaction going any smoother at Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills. I purchase the certified E53 Cabriolet out-of-state because it's rarely available nationwide. From the initial vehicle inquiry to driving off the lot, Lenny B. was professional, available, knowledgeable, transparent, and provided a smooth transaction. I traveled to the dealership (Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills) to take delivery of the E53 and the experience was great, meeting the managers, Lenny B., and the concierge services. I highly recommend purchasing your vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills if you have the option, and again I had a great experience with Lenny B.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Baziuk, Todd Mcdade
April 05, 2021

"Outstanding experience at Mercedes Benz of Bloomfield..."

- jlpappasmd

Outstanding experience at Mercedes Benz of Bloomfield Hills! Joe Plajstek & Keith Dalgleish were great....Our second GLS 450 and could not be happier. Service is great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plajstek, Keith Dalgleish
March 21, 2021

"I recently bought my first Mercedes Benz from this..."

- Doogle

I recently bought my first Mercedes Benz from this dealership. The salesman was Keith Dalgleish and he was great. Great at listening to my needs, great at knowing his product and therefore great at helping me match my needs with the perfect car. This was without a doubt the best car buying experience I've had. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Bloomfield Hills and Keith Dalgleish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Dalgleish
November 23, 2020

"Starting from the quote , test Drive, purchase process,..."

- haraga

Starting from the quote , test Drive, purchase process, walk thru the vehicle settings, transfer of liscence plate & return of the previously leased vehicle, it was a smooth process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laskowski
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results