Back

Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills

Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.1
92 Reviews

36600 Woodward Ave.

Bloomfield Hills, MI

48304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 92 reviews

September 06, 2022

Friendly and Effective I recently moved from Brazil to Michigan, and Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills (Robert Thomas - Sales consultant) gave me a 6 Star service including: building a customized vehicle More

by RB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Thomaas
August 10, 2022

That was my first time to be there after a short chatting about my interested vehicle. I met agent Normajean . She was nice , enthusiastically helping me everything to make sure I would get the one I liked. More

by Vijoredi N.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Normajean Chrisman , DianeGiacalone.
July 27, 2022

This is possibly the worst experience I've ever received from a Mercedes Benz dealership. I worked with Norma-Jean and she was not only abrasive, she is flat out rude. The only thing she cares about is 'exp More

by kgloyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norma Jean
July 02, 2022

Took my white leather car for warranty service and they returned it with black marks all over the passenger seat which I know accidents happen but the problem I have is they refuse to email, text or call b More

by mikewonch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Swanson
July 01, 2022

Complete and utter lack of business ethics with this dealer's owner - Lee Ghesquire and his manager Todd. These guys think that if you wait two years for a vehicle you ordered, that they can surprise yo More

by Hadir01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd
April 27, 2022

I've had my E350 serviced at Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills for the past 6 years. I have always been greeted with the utmost courtesy and respect from my Concierge person (Greg Swanson). I hav More

by Stephanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Swanson, Mark Laskowski.
March 15, 2022

Fantastic from sales to service! We have been customers for over 25 years. It’s a pleasure to work with everyone in this dealership. More

by Shan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laskowski
January 10, 2022

4th Mercedes purchased here from MirkoWho's the best 4th Mercedes purchased here from Mirko Who's the best informed salesperson and a joy to work with. More

by Abe5971567
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirko
December 01, 2021

I had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of Bloomfield. Mark was very helpful and made my purchase process so easy. Very happy with my purchase. More

by Rtjabbouri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Diane
November 13, 2021

The worst dealership ever dealt with from service to even ownership. Dropped my car to check on one thing, as I was just talking and asking the service advisor about something just to get an idea. I have tol More

by Mason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
As respect not going to, but look up the ownership, the worst ever,
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results