About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills

4.4

54 Lifetime Reviews

36600 North Woodward Ave., Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304 Directions
Sales: (248) 644-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Real teamwork and value"

- J FERRON

I shopped to replace my 2016 MBR class and found Bloomfield MB the best at bargains and service. Service department went out their way to prep my new car and worked with the sales team to save me time. Folowup is excellent. And their courtesy car makes a big difference. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norma, Todd and Chuck
October 20, 2018

"For Right Jobs and Wrong People"

- JonWestCo.

I have had absolutely no issues with this dealership in terms of quality and adequate service on the motor, drive train, brakes, etc. The issues arise when dealing with customer service... The service techs are some of the best I’ve ever experienced. The conflict resolution professional is exceptional. The service advisors, however, are questionable. If a service advisor will not take responsibility for wrong doing and explicit damage (caused by improper servicing) on the vehicle AND it takes going to the Service Manager for results, that to me, is disappointing. For a dealership whose motto is “Customer Service First”, it makes me question the values of the individuals working as service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Swanson, Steve Taormina
October 04, 2018

"Mark Laskowski"

- Gr8tBuy

High quality, well informed customer service throughout the sales experience. Understanding the product being sold, listening to the customer, respecting the process and following through. Mark is an exceptional asset to the dealership as evidenced by his robust group of repeat customers. Mark has established relationships through patience and building trust. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laskowski
September 22, 2018

"Excellent Sales"

- MML

Our sale was handled by Mark Laskowski and the entire experience was wonderful. It was completed by the sales manager Todd which was also an experience of perfection. I must add we bought a newer model of the vehicle we traded in. Our service was handled by Rick and it was always a positive experience dealing with him. Great place to do business.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Todd....Rick/Service
August 21, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Satisfied AS1

The overall experience is phenomenal. Service is superb. My sales associate Mark L new exactly what type of vehicle I was interested in. This is my second purchase from this dealership. My husband and I will continue to work with Mark L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark L
July 28, 2018

"Thanks "

- Beth Z

Had an overall great experience. Thanks Mark Laskowski for all your help! We love our new car and the extra help we received! See you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laskowski
July 10, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Dana

Mark was an absolute dream to work with! He was cut-to-the-chase, no-nonsense, and totally transparent! I value those characteristics and it made for a great car-buying experience. My new GLA is the best car I have ever owned. Thanks to Mark and the great team at Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 30, 2018

"Prompt Action"

- seals

I was looking to lease a SLC 300 and Tina from Bloomfield Hills had all of my questions answered with potential cars and availability within a couple of hours. Exceptional service! The only thing i am not totally happy with is: they said golf clubs would fit in the trunk and only my bag/irons will fit with the roof being down. The woods and the hybrids must go in the front seat, that does not make me happy. Other than that the car is a dream to drive, rides great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Diane
May 29, 2018

"Some good, some bad"

- newbie

I just purchased a car from here about two weeks ago. The service day-of was great! I walked in not knowing what I wanted at all, and came out with an E-Class Sedan thanks to Tina's great salesmanship. My only complaint I have so far was that I had to reschedule an appointment with Diane to go over a few functions of the car, and when I arrived to my appointment, she had an appointment scheduled at the same exact time as mine, and had no idea I was coming in. I had received multiple email reminders (3, to be exact) and felt as if I was being accused of just making up the appointment time or being disorganized, which was not the case. I could have waited an hour at the dealership to receive my appointment, but at that point I was annoyed and wanted to get out of there. Either way, I'm very happy with my car but a bit disappointed in the lack of organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Diane
May 14, 2018

"Low Pressure, High Service"

- Mark

Randy and Todd did a great job helping me with my decision to lease a S560. I take quite a bit of time to think through any purchase decision. These guys were supportive during every step of the process. Once I landed on the decision to order a car, they jumped through hoops to make sure the Bloomfield Hills dealership received the car I wanted. Diane did a great job helping me understand the operations of the vehicle. I am glad to be part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Todd, Diane
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results