About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills

4.0

47 Lifetime Reviews

36600 North Woodward Ave., Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304 Directions
Sales: (248) 644-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2018

"Prompt Action"

- seals

I was looking to lease a SLC 300 and Tina from Bloomfield Hills had all of my questions answered with potential cars and availability within a couple of hours. Exceptional service! The only thing i am not totally happy with is: they said golf clubs would fit in the trunk and only my bag/irons will fit with the roof being down. The woods and the hybrids must go in the front seat, that does not make me happy. Other than that the car is a dream to drive, rides great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Diane
May 29, 2018

"Some good, some bad"

- newbie

I just purchased a car from here about two weeks ago. The service day-of was great! I walked in not knowing what I wanted at all, and came out with an E-Class Sedan thanks to Tina's great salesmanship. My only complaint I have so far was that I had to reschedule an appointment with Diane to go over a few functions of the car, and when I arrived to my appointment, she had an appointment scheduled at the same exact time as mine, and had no idea I was coming in. I had received multiple email reminders (3, to be exact) and felt as if I was being accused of just making up the appointment time or being disorganized, which was not the case. I could have waited an hour at the dealership to receive my appointment, but at that point I was annoyed and wanted to get out of there. Either way, I'm very happy with my car but a bit disappointed in the lack of organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Diane
May 14, 2018

"Low Pressure, High Service"

- Mark

Randy and Todd did a great job helping me with my decision to lease a S560. I take quite a bit of time to think through any purchase decision. These guys were supportive during every step of the process. Once I landed on the decision to order a car, they jumped through hoops to make sure the Bloomfield Hills dealership received the car I wanted. Diane did a great job helping me understand the operations of the vehicle. I am glad to be part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Todd, Diane
April 10, 2018

"Love these guys!"

- steve

Have had the pleasure of leasing cars and having service for 10-12 years. Their entire staff, from the lady who answers the phone to the service techs, parts dept, to the new car salespeople are terrific and will bend over backward to make you happy. My favorite dealership. Steve W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirko, Todd, Bill
December 30, 2017

"Great experience with this dealership"

- KathrynF

I walked in without an appointment just to look at the GLE SUV and ended up leasing a car. Mark Laskowski was friendly and so very helpful, going above and beyond to get me the car I wanted with the options I needed. Diane Giacalone, the concierge, spent just the right amount of time with me so I could get to know how to use the features in the car. When it was discovered on delivery to need a replacement light bulb, he ordered it for me and helped me set up a service appointment. The service appointment went smoothly, Steve Taormina keep me up to date on the status of my repair and given an accurate timeframe for the work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laskowski, Diane Giacalone, Steve Taormina
November 22, 2017

"Phenomenal Experience "

- Hade Merhi

I have leased many cars over the years but the service I’ve received at Mercedes Benz of Bloomfield Hills has blown me away. They make you feel welcomed and appreciated. They never try to oversell you on anything. Everyone there is so friendly. This is my second time leasing from this dealership and the experience just keeps getting better. They go above and beyond to make sure their clients are happy. I’ve had the pleasure of working with AJ. He truly does everything in his power in getting you the perfect deal. The sales manager Todd is an awesome guy. I don’t ever remember meeting a sales manager at a dealership. I thought that was pretty cool that Todd is active in his dealership. They had so many cars to choose from. I was able to look at them all and make the right choice. The staff is very knowledgeable about their cars they’re selling. I once purchased a Grand Cherokee from a different dealership and I had to explain to the sales man that their was a package called the luxury group 2 package that I wanted. Not with AJ. I knew the car I wanted. He knew a lot more about the car than I did and I researched this car for weeks. I was truly blown away. Kristen set up my Mercedes Me app for me. She didn’t try to oversell me on anything I didn’t need. She’s a great listener and doesn’t whatever she can to ensure you are comfortable and happy. This is definitely a dealership to make a purchase from. You will not be disappointed. Thank you for both of my E classes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Kreiss, Todd Mcdade, Kristen
October 06, 2017

"I wish there is more that 5 stars to rate my salesman."

- rosette cornett

I will recommend A.J to every one that is looking to get a car, he was very nice, helpful and changed my opinion from looking at a car to walking out with one that i really loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J.Kreiss
September 18, 2017

"Mercedes service"

- Mbguy

Love this place! Never an issue....I always trust the service guys and recommend it to others .....the techs there have many years experience ..my car is a 98 C class but still runs great thanks to MB Bloomfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
June 01, 2017

"great experience"

- robin orechkin

This was our first time leasing a Mercedes Benz and we were very happy with this dealership. They were professional and friendly. We did not feel like we were being pounded on when we walked in the dealership. They were willing to match our best price. I would have no trouble sending anyone there and I really liked our sales woman Robin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
May 30, 2017

"Great experience"

- Milty1

I recently purchased a GLC300 C4 from MB of Bloomfield Hills and worked with Norma. It was a great experience. I ordered a car and had it built to my specs and she worked with me to help me pick out features (trim, colors, etc) even lining up 4 or 5 cars next to each other so I could see in person what went together and what didn't. Once I ordered the car, she gave me projected dates and the coolest thing was once my car was built, she sent me a link showing a picture of what ship my car was coming over on along with a link for me to track it. It was fun to watch my car sail across the Atlantic. Once the car was in, they had a dedicated person to walk me through all the technology on the car, helped me set up the App and just answered questions. It was a top-notch experience from start to finish. If you're looking for a new Mercedes, go see Norma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norma
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results