About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills

3.9

42 Lifetime Reviews

36600 North Woodward Ave., Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304 Directions
Sales: (248) 644-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"Phenomenal Experience "

- Hade Merhi

I have leased many cars over the years but the service I’ve received at Mercedes Benz of Bloomfield Hills has blown me away. They make you feel welcomed and appreciated. They never try to oversell you on anything. Everyone there is so friendly. This is my second time leasing from this dealership and the experience just keeps getting better. They go above and beyond to make sure their clients are happy. I’ve had the pleasure of working with AJ. He truly does everything in his power in getting you the perfect deal. The sales manager Todd is an awesome guy. I don’t ever remember meeting a sales manager at a dealership. I thought that was pretty cool that Todd is active in his dealership. They had so many cars to choose from. I was able to look at them all and make the right choice. The staff is very knowledgeable about their cars they’re selling. I once purchased a Grand Cherokee from a different dealership and I had to explain to the sales man that their was a package called the luxury group 2 package that I wanted. Not with AJ. I knew the car I wanted. He knew a lot more about the car than I did and I researched this car for weeks. I was truly blown away. Kristen set up my Mercedes Me app for me. She didn’t try to oversell me on anything I didn’t need. She’s a great listener and doesn’t whatever she can to ensure you are comfortable and happy. This is definitely a dealership to make a purchase from. You will not be disappointed. Thank you for both of my E classes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Kreiss, Todd Mcdade, Kristen
October 06, 2017

"I wish there is more that 5 stars to rate my salesman."

- rosette cornett

I will recommend A.J to every one that is looking to get a car, he was very nice, helpful and changed my opinion from looking at a car to walking out with one that i really loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J.Kreiss
September 18, 2017

"Mercedes service"

- Mbguy

Love this place! Never an issue....I always trust the service guys and recommend it to others .....the techs there have many years experience ..my car is a 98 C class but still runs great thanks to MB Bloomfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
June 01, 2017

"great experience"

- robin orechkin

This was our first time leasing a Mercedes Benz and we were very happy with this dealership. They were professional and friendly. We did not feel like we were being pounded on when we walked in the dealership. They were willing to match our best price. I would have no trouble sending anyone there and I really liked our sales woman Robin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
May 30, 2017

"Great experience"

- Milty1

I recently purchased a GLC300 C4 from MB of Bloomfield Hills and worked with Norma. It was a great experience. I ordered a car and had it built to my specs and she worked with me to help me pick out features (trim, colors, etc) even lining up 4 or 5 cars next to each other so I could see in person what went together and what didn't. Once I ordered the car, she gave me projected dates and the coolest thing was once my car was built, she sent me a link showing a picture of what ship my car was coming over on along with a link for me to track it. It was fun to watch my car sail across the Atlantic. Once the car was in, they had a dedicated person to walk me through all the technology on the car, helped me set up the App and just answered questions. It was a top-notch experience from start to finish. If you're looking for a new Mercedes, go see Norma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norma
May 11, 2017

"IT TAKES MANY CALLS JUST TO FIND OUT WHAT'S WRONG!"

- DCA123

This is the worst service department ever! Treated poorly, you as a customer has to call to find out several times what's wrong with the car and this last time, all I needed was a new tire since mine blew out. 7 hours and not even a call back. Service person gives me the excuse they are busy. Hear me: NOT MY PROBLEM. I expect someone to atleast call me back with a price for the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnson
January 18, 2017

"Service Department"

- Mona11

Lack of friendliness, no smiles, poor greeting when pulling into service. I've come here once before and felt like a second class citizen. First impressions are never repeated. Subsequently, one year later, I try to give this particular MB Dealer a second chance. I must say, this experience was worse than the first. Unfriendliness, no proper greeting, wasn't informed where the waiting room was, and car did not get washed (I had to ask for it.....Maybe because the service for which I came in was only going to take 15min, but that shouldn't matter). I've owned my ML350 for 5 years. I'll never return to this service center nor dealership ever again. They are totally substandard to the Novi dealership and service center. I've always received superior service at Novi MB, as well as have sent my sister there to purchase her MB there a year ago. Good luck with improving your customer service, it's totally needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 29, 2016

"Horrible Customer Service"

- Fired Up

My 30,000 mile car was in for service at Nercedes of Bloomfield and caught fire 18 hours later. Even though I've been dealing with Mercedes of Bloomfield for many years Logan Wood & Steve Taormina acted deceitful with no interest in providing customer satisfaction. If you are considering buying or having service done by any of the Mercedes dealers in Oakland County stop. They are all owned by the same family with the same philosophy. The Mercedes dealer in Grand Blanc, MI will be getting my business. They offer better pricing and are interested in servicing their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan Wood & Steve Taormina
September 30, 2016

"great and professional service"

- Jose Silveira

I live in New York and was vacationing in Michigan when the trunk automatic opener of my 2003 S430 stopped working. I was returning in a couple of days and needed to put stuff in my trunk. Although I had no appointment, they took me in and repaired my problem while I was waiting. My thanks to Greg Swanson who took care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Swanson
May 01, 2016

"Last minute service call"

- Deb

I called on a Saturday for an oil change and check up on my GLK 350 as I was in the area. I have never been there before but the caring and efficient team got my car in quickly and out the door like I have been their customer for years! The short wait was pleasurable in a very comfortable sitting area. I highly recommend this service center!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, and a very pleasant and efficient lady whose name I don't recall but she was great!
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results