Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills

4.8

57 Lifetime Reviews

36600 North Woodward Ave., Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304 Directions
Sales: (248) 644-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2019

"Great service Norma"

- Kathy

I walked in was greeted and with in 5 minutes I was working with Norma to find the vehicle that was right for me. She made it very easy. I pick up my new car from her the next day. When I picked up the car, Diane went over it with my family, great experience, so we all know how to use the tech.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norma Tyburczyk, Diane Giacalone
May 29, 2019

"My new "little red" car..."

- JJB 3

I am someone who likes to keep my car for a number of years…buying vs leasing works best for me. Budget, reviews, resale value… the color “red” are all important. One day, as I was driving to work, I spotted a “little red” Mercedes among the line-up of used cars at the Mercedes of Bloomfield on Woodward. A week later it was still there…thinking surely, this is not within my budget. But that little voice inside said… "go take a look." To my surprise the sticker price was only $1,999 over my budget. So, in I went and was warmly welcomed by Mirko Gjorgjevski. Mirko was very familiar with the car, a Mercedes GLA250, having leased it to one of his clients 3 years ago. He listened to my needs and questions. He was professional, enthusiastic and polite. Within two days we had arrived at a price that worked, papers were completed, documents were signed. And that “little red” car was now mine. But it does not end there… having never owned a Mercedes before I was not familiar the “wonderful technology” available on this vehicle. An appointment was scheduled for me to meet with, Diane Giacalone, their concierge. Diane was patience, fun and understanding of all my questions…as she walked me through the features offered. Assuring me that she was there for me… if I needed a refresher course. Truly, I was more than pleased with my entire experience of purchasing a Mercedes Benz at the Bloomfield Hills dealership. Having driven my "little red car" for the past week…truly, never I have I owned an automobile that gives me such a sense of security and ease in handling… it is truly a “fun” car to drive. Thank you Mercedes of Bloomfield Hills… for providing above and beyond customer service. A rarity in today’s world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirko Gjorgjevski, Diane Giacalone... and introduced to the General Manager Todd McDade
February 27, 2019

"High Quality Customer Service"

- lisad224

This month I leased my 3rd Mercedes-Benz, I can say that Mercedes-Benz Bloomfield Hills has never shown me anything but high quality customer service. Whether is buying a new car or bringing my vehicle in for service Mercedes-Benz Bloomfield Hills keeps me well informed, provides quality customer service and always gets the job down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirko Gjorgjevski, Diane Giacalone, & Logan Wood
November 01, 2018

"Real teamwork and value"

- J FERRON

I shopped to replace my 2016 MBR class and found Bloomfield MB the best at bargains and service. Service department went out their way to prep my new car and worked with the sales team to save me time. Folowup is excellent. And their courtesy car makes a big difference. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norma, Todd and Chuck
October 20, 2018

"For Right Jobs and Wrong People"

- JonWestCo.

I have had absolutely no issues with this dealership in terms of quality and adequate service on the motor, drive train, brakes, etc. The issues arise when dealing with customer service... The service techs are some of the best I’ve ever experienced. The conflict resolution professional is exceptional. The service advisors, however, are questionable. If a service advisor will not take responsibility for wrong doing and explicit damage (caused by improper servicing) on the vehicle AND it takes going to the Service Manager for results, that to me, is disappointing. For a dealership whose motto is “Customer Service First”, it makes me question the values of the individuals working as service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Swanson, Steve Taormina
October 04, 2018

"Mark Laskowski"

- Gr8tBuy

High quality, well informed customer service throughout the sales experience. Understanding the product being sold, listening to the customer, respecting the process and following through. Mark is an exceptional asset to the dealership as evidenced by his robust group of repeat customers. Mark has established relationships through patience and building trust. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laskowski
September 22, 2018

"Excellent Sales"

- MML

Our sale was handled by Mark Laskowski and the entire experience was wonderful. It was completed by the sales manager Todd which was also an experience of perfection. I must add we bought a newer model of the vehicle we traded in. Our service was handled by Rick and it was always a positive experience dealing with him. Great place to do business.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Todd....Rick/Service
August 21, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Satisfied AS1

The overall experience is phenomenal. Service is superb. My sales associate Mark L new exactly what type of vehicle I was interested in. This is my second purchase from this dealership. My husband and I will continue to work with Mark L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark L
July 28, 2018

"Thanks "

- Beth Z

Had an overall great experience. Thanks Mark Laskowski for all your help! We love our new car and the extra help we received! See you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laskowski
July 10, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Dana

Mark was an absolute dream to work with! He was cut-to-the-chase, no-nonsense, and totally transparent! I value those characteristics and it made for a great car-buying experience. My new GLA is the best car I have ever owned. Thanks to Mark and the great team at Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results