Back

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne

Boerne, TX

4.7
467 Reviews

31445 Interstate 10 W

Boerne, TX

78006

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 467 reviews

March 04, 2024

Worked with my usual representative to plan for a vehicle inspection ahead of vehicle registration. Dealership was thorough, honest, and stuck well to estimated completion time (as inspection was a walk-in). More

by Michael
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynda De La Cruz
March 04, 2024

Ryan was Awesome, as usual! He is alway very polite and is a consummate professional! More

by Greg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan De La Hunty
March 02, 2024

Excellent service, friendly personnel, knowledgeable and very understanding of issues involving my expectations and goals. More

by gparisealy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
March 01, 2024

Andres is amazing. He fixed my car and made the service process so easy. He is an asset to the dealership and makes customers feel VIP. More

by Linda May
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Potes, Allen French
March 01, 2024

Great customer service! I was impressed how Guy Vick helped with my car purchases, he provided me with excellent service throughout the entire process. He was friendly, know More

by Luis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Vick
February 29, 2024

The salesman was great in and out and delivered vehicle, worked out great. Very happy! More

by Smithb175
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Jones
Mar 03, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

We're thrilled to hear that your experience with our salesman was excellent and that you are very happy with your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 29, 2024

They don’t waste our time. Everything is done in a timely manner, from making an appointment to picking up our vehicle More

by TxLily
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynda De La Cruz
Mar 03, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

We're pleased to hear that your experience with the dealership is efficient and timely, from making an appointment to picking up your vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 29, 2024

Friendly, helpful and no xxxxxxxx. Especially our service advisor James was very helpful. Night time tow truck drop off could be improved. Entrance too small for tow truck driver to tu More

by Ton
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Patsch
Mar 03, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful, especially your service advisor James. Your insight regarding the tow truck drop-off during nighttime is valuable, and we'll consider this to improve the process. We value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 28, 2024

Always such an amazing experience. Pat is the best.. the entire team is top notch More

by Jamey.kim04
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia
Mar 02, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

February 28, 2024

We are loyal customers of Mercedes-Benz of Boerne. Nora Guizar-Weedman is the BEST! More

by AB
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nora Guizar-Weedman
1
...