Back

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne

Boerne, TX

4.3
159 Reviews

31445 Interstate 10 W

Boerne, TX

78006

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 159 reviews

June 16, 2022

Mercedes Benz of Boerne is by far the best dealership whether purchasing or servicing a vehicle. I have yet to be disappointed and I have been going for 8 years. My service manager (L de la Cruz) always More

by Vtt72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Pavon, Linda de la Cruz
Jun 20, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

June 07, 2022

Linda was very pleasant , very efficient . she was checking on my car to make sure I don’t have to wait to long . More

by Marcel Davis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco
Jun 08, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

May 28, 2022

Always have been very pleased with Mercedes Benz of Boerne and Linda DeLaCruz. Very happy with everything done this time also! We appreciate every aspect of this business. More

by debbiemccalley50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda DeLaCruz
Jun 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 26, 2022

James is always so helpful and we appreciate his service. He has serviced our Rv and is always willing to answer questions. Michelle Harden More

by mharden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
May 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

Thank you for your kind words about James! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

May 24, 2022

This dealership advertised a Mercedes Benz E 550 that supposedly had only 14,700 miles on it. It was a 2013- 2015 E 550. When I went to the dealer’s website and checked the CarFax, it showed that the c More

by Miguelius
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t recall the name of the person who replied
May 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, our Sales Manager will be reaching out to you to soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me. Neil Potter General Manager npotter@mbboerne.com

May 18, 2022

No pressure regarding sales. Willing to work with customer. Mr Pavon was very helpful. Also finance department was excellent More

by Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Pavon
May 18, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

May 04, 2022

To make a long story short, I will not be using this dealership to purchase or service my Mercedes in the future. New and used vehicles have become ridiculously overpriced and the customer service and q More

by Koch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark De La Fuen
May 05, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, Kevin Boles the Service Director will be reaching out to you soon to assist.

April 29, 2022

They got my car in and fixed in the same day. Great service from Lynda. More

by Cs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynda Delacruz
May 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

April 24, 2022

Outstanding, personable customer service. Friendly professional staff. Timely service. Air conditioning working perfectly. Very Satisfied. More

by Deborah Dillard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Eddy Waters
Apr 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

Apr 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

April 23, 2022

Patricia is an excellent employee…she does everything she can to please the customer. Rate her the best. More

by Lleonard6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia
Apr 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

Apr 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results