Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne

Boerne, TX

1.4
129 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

31445 Interstate 10 W

Boerne, TX

78006

Directions

129 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Boerne

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2020

"I used a broker to find the right van for my company so I..."

- JMFORD50

I used a broker to find the right van for my company so I did not get to choose which MB dealership to deal with. This is the worst dealership EVER!!! I bought a Sprinter van for my business and they completely botched the paperwork. I've been trying to get this corrected but keep hitting roadblocks in trying to get to a legal contract. Rolando Pedraza is the absolute worst salesperson and would not listen to my concerns about how the contract was written.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rolando Pedraza
Sep 03, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne responded

Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, James Godkin, our General Sales Manager, will be reaching out to you soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me. Neil Potter General Manager npotter@mbboerne.com

March 26, 2019

"VERY Professional-Tony Osburn of Sales"

- Happy Customer

Tony Osburn of the Sales Dept. provided great assistance to me in my quest for a Certified 400SL. He accommodated my schedule and had me test drive a Beautiful 400SL. Tony was personable, very professional in every respect, and knowledgeable about Mercedes in general and the 400SL This was very helpful as I new to Mercedes. None of the high pressure nonsense found at some other dealerships. He also followed up with me after my visit. If you are interested in a Mercedes then go to Mercedes of Boerne and ask for Tony Osburn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Osburn
March 24, 2018

"Overall Experience Exceeded my Expectations"

- Rusty Pierce

I recently bought a certified vehicle from MB Boerne and it was my first MB purchase. I was referred to the sales manager, Wayne De Laurent, who treated me as a returning buyer and exhibited enthusiasm for our specific need. He promptly referred me to Nora Guizar-Weedman who asked the right questions to filter our search and locate multiple options for our consideration. She saved us a lot of time and frustration. We were able to negotiate a fair price and received very favorable financing terms. Very pleased with all services offered by this team of dedicated and engaged professionals and will continue to use their expertise for servicing our recent purchase and return to the dealership when it;s time to consider another vehicle. Rusty Pierce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne St Laurent
5.0
Other Employees : Nora Guizar-Weedman
July 28, 2017

"Top-Notch Dealership!"

- Michelle Tibbit

Mario Cajic was outstanding. He went over and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. We communicated all through text (which was great) and Mario also sent videos of the car. The dealership was about 4 hours from me so Mario made sure everything was perfect before I arrived. Out of all the vehicles I have purchased Mercedes Benz of Boerne and Mario Cajic is beyond the best so far. It was was definitely worth the drive. Oh yeah and the car I purchased is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Cajic
May 26, 2017

"OUTSTANDING SALES REPRESENTATIVE"

- tom schwartz

I WANT TO COMMEND GUY VIK FOR BEING THE MOST OUTSTANDING CAR SALESMAN I HAVE EVER KNOW. BELIEVE ME ( I AM 72 YEARS OLD ) AND HAVE SEEN HUNDREDS OF THESE MEN AND WOMEN, BUT I HAVE NEVER DEALT WITH A MAN BETTER THAN GUY VIK. MY FAMILY USES GUY VIK FOR THE SAME REASON - HE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST . WHEN YOU WALK IN THE DOOR AND SHAKE HIS HAND YOU WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF BY A REAL PROFESSIONAL . HE IS A MAN OF HIGH CHARACTER AND VALUES. YOU WILL GET THE BEST DEAL AND NO SIDE SHOW . HE IS STRAIGHT FORWARD AND TRUSTWORTHY. THERE IS NO ONE ELSE I COULD RECOMMEND THIS HIGHLY . GENERAL US ARMY( RET) TOM SCHWARTZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Vick
5.0
January 13, 2017

"fantastic service and experience"

- hopethisishelpful

We have purchased 5 cars from MB of Boerne and they are fantastic to work with before and after the sale. we made the mistake of purchasing a mercedes elsewhere and the contrast with MB of Boerne was huge. MB of Boerne is our sole Mercedes dealership now and forever. Thank you everyone from the sales team to the service department and even the management team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Pisano
5.0
Guy Vick
5.0
February 24, 2016

"Great Service!"

- Susanl

I recently had a service issue with my new Mercedes and received the best service from this dealership! My service advisor, Pat Enriguez was exceptional - she kept me informed Through out the process in a very professional manner. The dealership was very efficient while I got my rental car and they even helped me hook up my Bluetooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Enriguez
February 17, 2016

"New Lexus owner"

- New Lexus Owner

After buying 4 cars and stupidly leading 2 I found this dealership deceitful. I was told that because I had always been a great customer they would sell my leased vehicle to me at their cost. (I had noticed that there weren't as many customers there in the last year, just didn't put 2 and 2 together) I was told that they would recertify it and give me a new warranty. I was so excited, I really liked my GL550. They lied, when I turned it in I found out I was going to have to pay to recertify, new warranty, ttl. No discount, after all. The GL would have cost so much more than it was worth that I user gave it back. It was not worth the price they were asking. I went down to the Lexus dealership, awesome group of people, they have gone over and above helping me do a simple thing like program my garage doors and gate. They even bought a new gate control to help program the gate. The dealership is just hopping with people, such a busy place, they must be doing something right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Wong
March 26, 2015

"Professional, Courteous and Competitive Pricing"

- SD

The positive reviews are spot-on. I'm moving to San Antonio later this year (2015). I had read positive reviews about this dealership so visited them in March. Jeff Ramirez was my sales consultant and I closed the deal with Jeff Ahlfors the sales manager. Both of them were excellent: professional, courteous, and attentive. I placed an order on 2 GLA 250s; they beat KBB's lowest price. The level of customer service I received was outstanding. I'm looking forward to receiving my cars in a couple of months! Thank you Jeff and Jeff for your outstanding customer service, attention to detail and after sales follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ahlfors
Other Employees : Jeff Ramirez
October 16, 2014

"good experience"

- lrsaninja

I recently purchased a cpo unit and was very pleased with the sales and finance dept. I would highly recommend friends and family to visit mercedes benz of boerne for their next purchase. Veronica, John, Jeff and Jennifer made my purchase a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica Wheatley
Jeff Ahlfors
John Wang
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results