About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Boston

4.7

891 Lifetime Reviews

259 McGrath Hwy, Somerville, Massachusetts 02143
Call (617) 666-4100

891 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Boston

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Good buying experience"

- dhb820

Mehdi Saidane, my sales rep, made my buying experience quick and easy. Although I was purchasing a pre-owned non-Mercedes vehicle, Medhi handled every detail with attention and professionalism. Good sales style and great representative of Chambers Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chadi Chakar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dana LoNano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mehdi Saidane
January 08, 2019

"Great experience "

- Vkusi

Very great customer service.Friendly environment. Great team players.Paolo was very held.Fred gave us very detailed information on the car.Highly recommended place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Abban
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paolo Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Umer Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Glad you had a positive experience with the team. Best, Fahad Arshad, General Manager.

December 14, 2018

"Purchasing my first Mercedes "

- kevin gallant

Carlos, I want to thank you for a great experience being a first time buyer at Mercedes-Benz. The first day I met you, you had the car cleaned and a plate on it ready for me to take it for a ride. Right then and there I knew this was something that I wanted. When my wife dropped me off to pick it up, you asked if she wanted to see it and she said yes. That was the highlight of the purchase with the silver cloth and the big red bow...presentation is everything and this certainly was. You kept me updated on all that was going on and I can honestly say it was the best experience purchasing a vehicle that I have ever had! Everyone at Mercedes was more than helpful. Fred's explanation about Mercedes, the background of the company itself and all the workings of my car gave me a better understanding of what I had just purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Abban
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"A plus"

- larry1105

My salesperson was Paolo Castro. He was warm and friendly, knowledgeable and completely professional. He took care of our every need and an absolute pleasure to buy a car from. Would repeat the process in the same way with the same person in the years going forward. Laurence M. Lieberman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paolo Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded

We appreciate your feedback and compliments to Paolo. I'm glad he provided you with great customer service and we look forward to your next visit. Best, Jeff Davis, General Manager.

December 02, 2018

"Redemption "

- Afio

Bad days and misunderstandings happen to all of us but the customer service redemption of this dealership is impeccable. They have me on a happiness high. Very grateful for Jeff and Jeremy. Odometer Fraud. Patrick Titshaw tried to commit odometer fraud with my 2015 Smart Car Passion Coupe to evade honoring the four year 50,000 warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Allyn
November 12, 2018

"Very friendly and responsive dealer "

- Wenhan

Just get a new MB c300 from this dealer. Had a really good purchase experience working with Stephen Leung. He is very friendly and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Leung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
AJ Abu Tayyoun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Great professionalism and service"

- cambridge buyer

I had an excellent experience throughout the purchase of my car with Charles Scrymgeour. That experience extended through the delivery of the vehicle purchased and the return of my previous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chadi Chakar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Scrymgeour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded

Happy to know that you had an excellent experience with Charles. Thank you for your review! Best, Jeff Davis, General Manager.

October 24, 2018

"stellar experience"

- Kevin

As a busy executive of a company, I’m not one to typically write reviews. But, I had to acknowledge Dana LoNano for assisting us in the purchase of our new GLC. I was referred to her by a colleague who has been purchasing cars from her for years. And, we finally decided to take the leap over to Mercedes-Benz from BMW. Ever since my wife had picked up the car, she cannot stop raving about the experience from beginning to end. There are multiple choices of dealerships to consider and we decided to make the trip down to Boston because Dana was knowledgeable about the product, patiently explained the different features/technology to help guide us in our needs vs. want, and was cognizant of not wasting our time. She and Keith made the process extremely seamless and are truly professionals. For that, you’ve obtained a loyal customer as long as I’m driving (I hope for a while longer!). They’re assets to your organization and deserve to be recognized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana LoNano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith Robinson
October 15, 2018

"Worst Experience"

- Keva Williams

Do not go here! I was interested in leasing a new Gla250. The sales rep did call me back; the finance manager Chris, never did. Bad experience. I purchased a Mercedes elsewhere. They don't care about repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Umer Iqbal, Joel Javier
Oct 15, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded

I apologize that your experience with us was not better. If there is anything we can assist you with in future we would love the chance to earn back your business. Thank you, Jeff Davis, General Manager.

September 26, 2018

"Purchase of new SUV "

- Mercedes

Highly professional, knowledgeable and personable staff. Beyond white glove service! I would give 10 stars if possible. David Nhan was always accessible with excellent rapport and not to mention extremely efficient! Umer went the extra mile to help us receive the car immediately and both Umer and David were very kind and considerate towards my young family! Fred is the most knowledgeable person I have met regarding Mercedes. Overall a great team and dealership! Do not think twice about going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Abban
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chadi Chakar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Umer Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Nhan
Sep 27, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. We appreciate your business and recommendation. -Jeff Davis, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 891 results