About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

4.0

561 Lifetime Reviews

2799 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30305
Call (800) 399-3804

561 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Service Department "

- Natalie page

THE REASON I GIVE THEM A 5 STAR IS BECAUSE THEY DON'T HAVE 5 OR MORE .MY SERVICE advisor Michael Goggins is the best wouldnt trade him for nothing in the world always making sure im Satisfied with the service and takes his time making sure everything is complete at a timely matter .So if your looking for someone that will take their time Nd answer all your question and make sure the job is done then hes the #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Goggins
December 29, 2018

"Poor communication and customer service from Service Dept. "

- Jpope747

Negative experience ongoing with Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead service department. Had my car towed to the dealership on a Thursday after confirming with service that an advisor would call first thing Friday morning. Spent all of Friday and Saturday trying to get updates from the Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead Service Department - they have had my vehicle 72 hours/16+ working hours without originating ANY updates on my vehicle. Take your vehicle to their competitors instead - Mercedes-Benz of Marietta or South Atlanta. $165 dollar diagnostic fee PER issue - need your sunroof button replaced? $165 rolled into cost of repair. Obscene service costs ($760 for oil, filter, fluids, "suspension tightening")

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2018

"Fabulous end to end experience "

- Mel Sorr

Mercedes Benz of Buckhead is Top Notch in car buying experience, service and customer experience. I’ve bought 3 Mercedes from them. Customer for life. 5 Star end to end custoner journey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Troy Berkowitz
Dec 31, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased that your experiences with us have prompted you to come back and work with us again. Our team strives to make the vehicle buying process a positive one and they will be excited to know that they've earned you as a lifelong customer. We look forward to working with you again!

December 21, 2018

"Great, smooth service! "

- HK

Loved buying a car from Cindy! She's very mindful that time = money, so doesn't try to drag out the wheeling-n-dealing process of buying a car. She does her best to offer the best price with most discounts, and works with you, rather trying to negotiate with you. It made the entire process simple and so much more enjoyable. I hope more Korean-speaking clients start going to her rather than all the way up to Duluth. If you're a straight-forward person with a busy schedule, Cindy is the perfect sales agent for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Park
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded

Thank you for telling us how we are doing! Cindy will appreciate the shout out! We love to hear when our customers have a positive experience. We appreciate having you as a customer and hope you come back to see us again soon!

December 19, 2018

"Merry Christmas to ME!"

- carolk

Malcolm, Robert, David and Kode were patient and professional. Plus, the BIG RED BOW was the perfect final touch! Thank you to the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Brannan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kode (Product “Tutor”)
Dec 20, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded

Congratulations on your new car! Our great customer service is all about the details, and we're glad you appreciated our efforts to go above and beyond. Please come see us any time!

December 18, 2018

"Michael Hirth"

- Car Guru

This was our first dealing with Mercedes of Buckhead, and because of Michael Hirth, it won't be the last. I did all the prep work thru the internet with Mike, who gave me a more than great quote for a lease, but was honest, straightforward, and above all caring that our experience would be top notch. Time was running out to take advantage of the Mercedes Winter Sale, and Mike went to great lengths to find us a car, AWD, that was scarcely available in the Atlanta area. Without any hassling, Mike gave us a terrific deal on a lease, without the need to go back and forth with negotiation. Read Mike's other reviews, contact him if you are in the market for a new Mercedes, and you will,be glad you did. Mike is not a 5, he's a 10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hirth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Best Mercedes Salesperson Ever"

- Alexa

Malcolm Mackey is the reason why I have leased/purchased my last 4 MBs from Mercedes Benz of Buckhead. Malcolm preps before I arrive, has vehicles ready to test drive, has the numbers ready AND goes through each line item, fixed and variable, and without exception gives me accurate information. He has earned my loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tiny Nardone, my A+++ service advisor
Dec 10, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded

We are thrilled to hear that Malcolm has provided such good customer service to keep your business with us, Alexa! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for your dedicated business with us. We truly do appreciate and value you choosing us and look forward to working with you in the future.

November 28, 2018

"Love my GLC 300 from Mercedes Buckhead!"

- Meri

I recently purchased a 2019 GLC 300. Malcolm helped me get a car built with every option I wanted. He was not pushy and provided details on all of the options I considered. David was quite knowledgeable about all of Mercedes Benz’s additional offerings, such as an extended warranty and maintenance package, and graciously provided an explanation of each and documentation, as requested. Kode expertly trained me on my car’s features and has offered additional training, which I will schedule. My overall experience in purchasing the car was positive. Plus, I’m pleased I purchased the maintenance package, which includes car washes I’ve already started using.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kode Weir, Product Concierge
Nov 29, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded

That's great to hear! We are glad Malcolm and David were able to assist you! We appreciate the review and look forward to seeing you again!

November 27, 2018

"Malcolm was awesome!"

- Tory Thomas

Definitely ask for Malcolm Mackey. He was knowledgeable and patient. I’ll be back for the G wagon! I really can’t do pushy salespeople .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded

Thanks for the review, Tory! We're very happy to hear that you had a great experience and that Malcolm was able to help you in your search for a vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again when you're ready for the G Wagon or if you need anything else!

November 12, 2018

"Great & Honest Dealership- See Paul Marzullo"

- ATL CarMan32

Visited this dealership many times for service and for sales assistance. Not once was I greeted with any snoot or pomp as have with the RBM Alpharetta dealer during my car search. Service team is helpful and kind and will go out of their way to help. As for the sales folks, ask for Paul Marzullo as he is the end all be all Mercedes expert and personal brand enthusiast which makes for a stellar sales consultant to work with at Mercedes Benz of Buckhead. All my friends/family/co-workers looking for a Benz in the future will be sent to him. Paul is an honest MB ambassador who will go beyond what's needed and will pleasantly surprise you leveraging his experience and creativity to get a deal done whether they have the car or not without playing any games like the other dealers do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Marzulo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded

This is what we love to hear! Paul is an excellent member of our team and we are proud to hear that he was able to make your experience with us such a great one. Thank you for sharing about your experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results