Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

Atlanta, GA

4.7
771 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2799 Piedmont Rd NE

Atlanta, GA

30305

Directions

771 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Loved the welcoming feeling the dealership had. I was..."

- Robert.M

Loved the welcoming feeling the dealership had. I was properly shown around and was assisted in little to no time at all. George did very good helping me find the perfect car for me after I told him what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kaneiwa
5.0
February 28, 2021

"Great service from Dave Olson. Very pleasant and..."

- D. Goodwin

Great service from Dave Olson. Very pleasant and friendly. Seems to be very knowledgeable about product and process. Would recommend a visit to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
February 28, 2021

"We received prompt, courteous attention from Malcolm..."

- wendajohnson41@gmail.com

We received prompt, courteous attention from Malcolm Mackey. He attended to our every need and request. Great experience. It was worth the trip from Chattanooga!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
Other Employees : The young lady at the guest services desk was super. Great greetings upon entering building. Don't know her name. Thanks to Emanuel too.
February 28, 2021

"My visit to MB of Buckhead was nothing but pleasant...."

- conniekingav

My visit to MB of Buckhead was nothing but pleasant. Malcolm Mackey was patient and showed me every vehicle and pointed out the features on the vehicle . Wow!!! Great salesperson. Ask for Malcom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
February 27, 2021

"Amazing and wonderful to work with!! I highly recommend..."

- C Senii

Amazing and wonderful to work with!! I highly recommend anyone who’s looking for a Benz to work with Malcolm and his team! Fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
February 27, 2021

"Have had another great experience here! George is so..."

- Janice

Have had another great experience here! George is so friendly and helpful - he definitely knows what he is talking about. Highly recommend - just amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kaneiwa
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Malcolm Mackey was my sales person. He showed me every..."

- conniekingav

Malcolm Mackey was my sales person. He showed me every vehicle that met my request. He was patient and made everything a smooth process. Ask for Mr. Malcolm Mackey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
February 26, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who’s..."

- Lindsay

I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who’s looking for great cars and excellent service. George helped us pick out our car, and was super knowledgeable! It was a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kaneiwa
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Today was my first visit and I was very nervous, but..."

- Ashton

Today was my first visit and I was very nervous, but George made the experience great and helped me feel relaxed! Definitely would recommend him to friends and family looking into a Benz. He definitely knows what he is talking about and is extremely professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kaneiwa
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Always excellent service when I come looking for a new..."

- kevin_joynes

Always excellent service when I come looking for a new vehicle at the buckhead Mercedes Benz dealership. Salesperson Malcolm Mackey. A1 service per usual visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 771 results