Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

4.3

609 Lifetime Reviews

2799 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30305 Directions
Sales: (800) 399-3804

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

609 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Awesome Car Leasing Experience "

- Sororcyn

My lease was up on my car, so I decided to head over to Mercedes Benz of Buckhead to check out my options. I called ahead and Malcolm Mackey was waiting for me. From start to finish, the customer service was exceptional. Malcolm asked me what I wanted in a car, walked me around the lot to show me what was available and then helped me find the right one in their online stock. When my car was delivered, it was more than I was expecting. The process of signing papers and setting up my preferences on the car was easy. Mercedes Benz of Buckhead is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
David Maldonado
5.0
Other Employees : Maria Carter
August 10, 2019

"Michael is the best service manager we have had."

- Matilda

Brought my truck in for service. Mike was great it was completed on time. The work was thorough. Rental experience was seamless also. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jewelian Griffith
5.0
Aug 13, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded

We are thrilled you had a great experience with Mike and our service team. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything else! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 02, 2019

"Warranty Services "

- agib1954

The service on my vehicle was done in a timely fashion. I was given a rental until the service was completed. The staff was great to deal with. The only issue I noticed was when I pick up my vehicle it wasn’t washed. Usually when I get my vehicle serviced they always wash it back hand it over to me. Other than that my visit was great. Alvin Gibson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason King
August 01, 2019

"Great experience at dealership."

- Shirleyp

Mr. Mackey was very warming the minute we walked into the door. He greeted us with a warm smiled and asked how could he help us. Before we sat down at his cubicle he offered us coffee, water and said that if we needed to use the restroom they were around the corner. He then went on to ask us what we were interested in seeing or if we had seen it on the internet. He was very helpful in securing that we found the exact vehicle to meet our needs. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle . He also gave us his personal cell phone number and since we have purchased our vehicle he has called twice to make sure we were ok with our new vehicle and said if we have any problems please call him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
Denis Bardizbanian
5.0
Toni Graham
5.0
August 01, 2019

"Excellent service from Malcolm"

- Keya J

Excellent customer service from Malcolm! He made me feel very comfortable with my purchase! Malcolm was very patient, provided lots of education and did not pressure me! I told him exactly what I wanted and he delivered! Thanks Malcom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
Denis Bardizbanian
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Malcolm was wonderful.”Soothe with no issues.!””"

- conniekingav

Malcolm is a one of a kind car salesman. I have purchased 4 Mercedes Benz from him. Each time getting exactly what I walked in the door to get . No lies , no hiccups, no surprises. Go see Malcolm Mackey at Mercedes Benz of Buckhead. The dealership is beautiful and Malcolm Mackey is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
July 31, 2019

"The Best"

- Suite

Purchased several cars for Malcolm. He is always available. Returns calls and texts immediately. Goes out of his way to answer questions and solve problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Excellent experience."

- Greg Jeter

Malcolm was my sales representative and I would recommend him to anyone. He took care of our needs and put us in a C300. His professionalism was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Best salesman in the world"

- Juan

Malcolm Mackey is one of the salesman who really cares about his clients, with no hesitation he goes all the way to insure that you’re satisfied & happy with your decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Customer for life"

- Julius cigar city club

Over the past 10 years I have purchased 4 of my cars from Mercedes Benz of Buckhead dealership The customer service is number one I will always buy my cars from this dealership and Malcolm mackey has always exceeded my expectations. And I would like to say could graduations Mr. Barranco in my opinion you have the best dealership and customer service and the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Mackey
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 609 results