Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

West Caldwell, NJ

4.9
687 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1220 Bloomfield Avenue

West Caldwell, NJ

07006

Directions

687 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2021

"I have owned 7 Mercedes eclass,lucky me from 4 different..."

- Richie828

I have owned 7 Mercedes eclass,lucky me from 4 different dealers.Caldwell Mercedes service is in an entirely different league of service.Corteous,professional,and knowledgeable,they are in a different league.pleasure to deal with George and his crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giancarlo Sapalasan
5.0
Feb 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that our service department was able to take great care of you. Please keep us in mind for any future auto needs. Take care! Best, The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

January 26, 2021

"Easy to schedule appointment. Pick-up and drop-off was..."

- Lenny

Easy to schedule appointment. Pick-up and drop-off was good. Service was done timely and any issues were communicated as appropriate. Overall, a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kaplan
Jan 28, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Lenny! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with our service department. Please keep us in mind for any future auto needs. Best Regards, The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

January 24, 2021

"I want to specifically cite the road service guy that..."

- jackalexander1

I want to specifically cite the road service guy that came to my house last week to help with a flat. He was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I wish I knew the guy’s name
Jan 28, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are always happy to help a customer in need! Please let us know if you need any other service done on your vehicle. Take care! Best, The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

January 16, 2021

"Excellent experience! Camilla was fantastic!! From the..."

- Theresamartini

Excellent experience! Camilla was fantastic!! From the beginning, Camilla was very attentive, explaining every detail to me as well as answering all of my questions. She was very knowledgeable as well as honest which I very much appreciated. Thank you so much for all your help!! I’m in love with my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camilla Csuka
5.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell responded

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are happy to hear that Camila was able to take good care of you and answer all of your questions. We hope to see you again. Best, The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

January 15, 2021

"Exceptional Service. Addressed every issue presented...."

- melloads

Exceptional Service. Addressed every issue presented. Easy process from the moment I pulled in. I was kept informed with all this was found. The service was completed in a timely manner and the car was meticulously cleaned when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kaplan was great.
Jan 21, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our service department team was able to take such good care of you. We hope to see you again. Best, The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

January 04, 2021

"I came in with a slow leak in my tire. They located the..."

- Ali

I came in with a slow leak in my tire. They located the problem - a nail. I was hoping they would be able to plug the tire, but they replaced it instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hopper
Jan 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell responded

Ali, thank you for the kind review! We are happy that our team was able to take good care of you and get you a new tire. We hope to see you again. Best, The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

December 29, 2020

"Excellent and timely car service every time. Our advisor..."

- sunny1215

Excellent and timely car service every time. Our advisor is the best and most helpful. Beautiful facility and great service! Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Eilert
Dec 30, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to hear that our team was able to take good care of you. We hope to see you again. Happy New Year! Best, The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

December 19, 2020

"Organized accommodating professional.......thats all I..."

- Mimi

Organized accommodating professional.......thats all I ask for.!!! Always a exceptional experience. I would not change my dealership ever. Also Beautiful facility ♥️Mercedes Benz of Caldwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Barragato
5.0
Oscar Morejon
5.0
Dec 22, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell responded

Thank you for the kind review! We truly appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. We hope to serve you again! Best Regards, The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

Dec 22, 2020 -

Mimi responded

My lease is up in October😂

December 17, 2020

"Giancarlo Sapalasan and Franca Urbano made a truly..."

- Mercedes Benz owner

Giancarlo Sapalasan and Franca Urbano made a truly unfortunate situation of my own making as painless as humanly possible. Car was flawlessly repaired in record time. Entire process from drop off to loaner to pick up was very professional and why we keep going back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giancarlo Sapalasan
5.0
Other Employees : Franca Urbano
Dec 22, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell responded

Thank you very much for the kind review & feedback! We are happy to hear that Giancarlo & Franca were able to make it as painless as possible. We will make sure to pass along the kind words to them. We hope to see you again. Best, The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

December 17, 2020

"Steve & Oscar were GREAT !!!I bought this car remotely..."

- Henry

Steve & Oscar were GREAT !!! I bought this car remotely and there were NO hitches. beautiful car delivered seamlessly. Thanks and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Barragato
5.0
Oscar Morejon
5.0
Dec 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell responded

Henry, thank you for the kind review! We are so happy to hear that Steve & Oscar were able to take great care of you and that you were able to get your vehicle with no problems! We wish you and your family a Happy Holiday! Best, The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

1
...
1 - 10 of 687 results