Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

4.9

562 Lifetime Reviews

1220 Bloomfield Avenue, West Caldwell, New Jersey 07006 Directions
Call (973) 227-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

562 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2020

"Professional and Curteous "

- Deb12a

They always seem to accommodate your needs and do so in a prompt manner. The staff is pleasant and will make sure your experience there is a pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franca Urbano & Anthony Hopper
January 21, 2020

"My service advisor Steven Eileen was terrific. He kept me..."

- Peter.barbera

My service advisor Steven Eileen was terrific. He kept me informed about the status of my car and was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He was a 12 on a scale of 1 to 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Mangano
5.0
Other Employees : Steven Eilert service afvisor
January 21, 2020

"Excellent service "

- Tciotti

I dropped in for an oil change but discovered I needed more than that and I couldn’t wait. I thought I was going to have to reschedule but they immediately arranged a loaner and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
January 18, 2020

"Efficient service"

- RS

Service advisor explained issues clearly and allowed us to make decisions. Vehicle was completed, cleaned and ready for us to use. We will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
January 16, 2020

"140,000 Service B"

- jagoldberg

The dealership is very modern and the service matches the appearance. The service staff came up with many potential problems with my 10 year old car than need to be addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franca Marciano
January 11, 2020

"Brian in service is fantastic. The entire makes my life..."

- marsan068

Brian in service is fantastic. The entire makes my life easy there. Plus, the ability to do everything from your phone is advantageous for my fast past lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian from sales is also exceptional.
January 08, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Welcoming environment and..."

- Ikokwu

Excellent customer service. Welcoming environment and repairs completed on time. The receiving staff were cordial. The rental staff was courteous and warmly; the cashier was respectful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service department staff. Rental vehicle staff
January 08, 2020

"Service intake process was painless and status..."

- Pops

Service intake process was painless and status information regarding repair was sent via text and very timely. Very happy and much better than where I used to go for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franca Urbano
January 02, 2020

"Brian B."

- traymick

We have had Brian B. as our service advisor since the dealership was sold a few years ago and that is primarily the reason we have stuck with them. He explains things clearly and we trust him implicitly. We always have a positive experience with him and enjoy dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bainum
January 01, 2020

"excellent service"

- tchmcathy

Franca and the whole service department make it easy to have my car serviced. Franca had my best interest in mind and she is amazing to deal with. I only can hope that when it comes time for a new car, the sales department lives up to the same standard as the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Morejon
5.0
Al Reci
3.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results