About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

4.9

316 Lifetime Reviews

1230 Bloomfield Avenue, Fairfield, New Jersey 07004 Directions
Sales: (973) 370-4725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

316 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- SaMWolfE1210

Sean in Sales and Chris in Finance made the buying experience quick and easy. From my 1st call to signing on the dotted line was effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Exceptional service. Very pleased. "

- Grvalesi

Accurate estimates were issued for all work from the beginning. Work was done correctly and timely. I was charged consistently with the original estimate. My car was delivered back timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Polera, Franca Marciano
July 18, 2018

"Great & quick!"

- Diem330

Thought I needed a loaner but found out my recall would only take 30 minutes. Waited & right on time I got my car back fixed & clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franca
July 15, 2018

"great service"

- jverret

Franca Urbano-Marciano was exceptional , loaner department was very helpful,car was clean and ready to be pickup at time i requested it keep up the excellent job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
franca Urbano Marciano
July 14, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Sangkay54

Mr. Tony Pinho was very accommodating & helped me right away the moment I entered the service area. He knew what he was doing & answered my questions well. Gladly, the wait time was what he promised & I didn’t have to obtain a loaner car. Overall, my experience was excellent. Great job! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn’t get the name of the employee who first met me when I arrived, but he was polite & helpful, too.
July 14, 2018

"The whole Service team did an outstanding job. "

- Hermine 130

The Service is always top notch. I had 3 Mercedes from Caldwell and they always took care of them with great emphasis. The staff is very friendly and knowledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hopper
July 13, 2018

"Outstanding Sales Service by A. Franco and D. Maynard"

- Fundraiser

Incredible experience. Highly professional. We will now be getting all of our cars from MB-Caldwell. Great experience. We have five cars, all Mercedes, in our family. From now on MB-Caldwell will be our dealer of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Franco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Reedy
Other Employees : Kris Clos
July 13, 2018

"Service A "

- Deanna I

I never mind having to take my car in for the yearly service because I know that I will be working with Franca. She is pleasant, friendly, personable, and explains everything VERY clearly. She is extremely transparent about the service and the expected time frame of the service. I would recommend this dealership and working with her any day! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franca
July 04, 2018

"Absolutely amazing! "

- Carolina Nicotra

From the loaner representative Koyim to the service specialist Jake Kaplan - everything was absolutely amazing. They fixed my problem, provided a loaner and kept constant communication with me. I’m very very statified and impressed!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koyim Guima and Jake Kaplan
July 04, 2018

"Service with a smile"

- Natalieshusband

I am a big fan of the service department at Mercedes Benz of Caldwell. Especially with Franca. She is always pleasant and always communicates everything that will be done to the car at the time of the service. Thank you Franca!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franca
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results