About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

4.9

350 Lifetime Reviews

1230 Bloomfield Avenue, Fairfield, New Jersey 07004 Directions
Sales: (973) 370-4725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

350 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Steven Eilert"

- allardjohn

I have known Steve for quite some time and I have a great deal of trust in him. He has always given it to me straight and I appreciate that. Now that he is at Caldwell Mercedes, I am happy to continue my service future and present.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Eilert
September 19, 2018

"Service vist for my E350"

- GarryT

The team was very accommodating, knowledgeable, and made me feel like family! I will definitely recommend to others and come back for my future maintenance needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Gl450"

- Rymarie8

Very professional and informative throughout the whole time they had my car for service..and I love the text messages for updates...I highly recommend..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay kaplan
September 13, 2018

"lease of new car"

- Charles99

Oscar is a very knowledgeable and friendly sales person who convinced me that I should take advantage of oppurtunity to lease in NJ rather than in Florida. The issue centered around 4 wheel drive, in place of navigation, even though I wintered in Florida. Oscar convinced me that plugging into I phone provided better navigation while 4 wheel drive allowed better traction in rain and slick roads in Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Morejon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Kc

Everyone was professional and great to deal with. Car buying can be stressful but it was a breeze with Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell New Jersey. Than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Monastersky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oscar Morejon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Reci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben
September 08, 2018

"Very pleasant experience "

- Sue

Just leased my new car at MB Caldwell. Could not have been happier. Great experience. My sales rep Anthony Amelio was fantastic go see him and tell him I recommended him. All the MB Caldwell staff went above and beyond. Also Mike helped seal the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mutter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Reci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Amelio
September 06, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Ruch827

Had another wonderful experience with salesman Mike Fumai. This is my 4th car I Have gotten from Mike and will continue. Always helpful and follows up up quickly with great customer service. A great asset to Caldwell MB!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fumai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris in Finance
September 05, 2018

"Anthony Amelio (terrific!)"

- Bill'

I've done business with ANTHONY for close to seven years now. He's an exceptional salesman, but beyond that, he's an intelligent, caring, and classy individual. ANTHONY was kind enough to bring my new car to our new home (we were in the midst of moving, when my lease was up.) He made the entire process both seamless and worry-free. I was able to test drive the new car, and we did the paperwork in my kitchen. Anthony kept his cool, despite the high temperature outside. He's a true professional (the real deal!) He is such a personable guy, and really knows how to treat customers with kindness and respect. We hope to continue to do business with Anthony for many more years to come. He's among the best people you have there. I am certain of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY AMELIO
September 05, 2018

"Great service provided by Steve"

- Neel Sk

Steve Eilert was our service representative and he came across as an honest person who would not pressure sell. Very rarely we come across such professionals in auto dealer industry. It took a while to investigate the issues with our SUV but we were informed at each step and knew what to expect. We thank Steve for a great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Eilert
September 05, 2018

"Exceptional ! "

- DarleneMB

Wonderful experience at this dealership! My salesman Anthony Amelio was outstanding! I would absolutely recommend visiting this dealership you won't be disappointed. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mutter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Amelio
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results