About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

4.9

379 Lifetime Reviews

1230 Bloomfield Avenue, Fairfield, New Jersey 07004 Directions
Sales: (973) 370-4725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

379 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Exceptional Friendly Service "

- wayne123

The service department provided exceptional and professional service. The service department staff completed the work on time and answered all questions related to the service they would be providing. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mutter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony, my service provider was professional and took good care of my service needs.
November 17, 2018

"Car buying made easy."

- Rondel 27

The purchase of the vehicle was very pleasurable from the test drive to the actual purchase. Salesman Jon Murphy was truly outstanding in explaining everything about the vehicle. Financing was also a breeze as finance manager Al Reci made it as easy as possible. Mercedes Benz of Caldwell has a great staff .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Reci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Reedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Polera
November 16, 2018

"Excellent Service. 5 Stars."

- ECL

I call for a service appointment and I am informed that I can bring my car in that day and that a loaner car is available immediately. This happens whenever I call in for service. This is the best Mercedes Benz Dealership in the tri- state area. Best prices on new vehicles. Great service. Mercedes Benz of Caldwell. 5 Stars. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franca Marciano
November 15, 2018

"Comfortable professional experience, Saleperson the best "

- Joe D

From the moment we stepped into Caldwell Mercedes we were treated professionally and with respect. Our Sales Consultant Darren Maynard was great and would recommend him to all my friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Reci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Warren Port
November 14, 2018

"Sales experience beyond expectations!"

- Pvalesi

Mike and Oscar were fabulous in helping us choose and obtain our new Mercedes! They were true professionals and made buying my Mercedes a breeze! Will always be here for my Mercedes in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Morejon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Mutter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Ikonomakos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Service"

- Gls450

The service department at Caldwell Nercedes is terrific. Franca is the best! Do whatever you can to retain her. She and Brandon Monastersky are why we just bought another Mercedes from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Monastersky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Franca in service
November 09, 2018

"Painless "

- Hetmanik

Franca was on the ball as usual.Recall service was done quickly and without any hiccups.Sean was very helpful and knowledgeable.Overall a very pleasant visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"All positive experience"

- Sergey

Well, you pay premium for a Mercedes, both vehicle and service. But my impression from dealing with MB of Caldwell, these money are well spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pinho, Anthony Leary
November 02, 2018

"Great service"

- Car

Quick scheduling, friendly service, nice loaner car.... I also liked emails and texts to advise of car's progress and Mr Hopper was very quick to answer my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hopper
October 30, 2018

"Great service with a smile"

- Roadztr

All requests were expertly handled. I also had the car detailed ... HIGHLY recommended. It came back to me “out of the showroom fresh.” Andrew Hopper, my service rep is the best! The rest of the visual team were expert and professional. I can’t remember his name, but the agent who issued a loaner cane outside with Andrew and made sure the loaner was good. I am handicapped. Thank you again MB of Caldwell and the excellent team you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hopper
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results