Back

Mercedes-Benz of Centerville

Centerville, OH

4.7
34 Reviews

1 Loop Rd

Centerville, OH

45459

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 34 reviews

November 23, 2021

Katy was awesome! Easy check in to get my maintenance service completed. Very friendly and professional and service was done all on the same day. Happy Costumer here! More

by Stacie Conklin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katy
August 28, 2021

Dennis Bowing, has always provided excellent customer service. Goes above and beyond to help the customer during sometimes a stressful situation. I have been and will continue to be a loyal Bob Ross More

by Pdfirecracker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Bowing
August 28, 2021

All the service staff people were friendly and easy to interact with. The maintenance repairs were completed in a reasonable amount of time. My only concern was that the emissions recall job could not be More

by tglass
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan in service
August 27, 2021

As advertised, excellent work. Professional treatment from drop off to pick up. More

by golftee68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Seibers
August 14, 2021

It's the people which make my experience with Bob Ross Mercedes Benz pleasurable. they treat me like I am a part of their family. More

by osusm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Phong
July 26, 2021

Since I knew what I was looking for, Reggie was very helpful in the execution of my decision. Great job.. this is the 1st time MB owner. More

by Rolfe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
June 27, 2021

Very pleasant people they get you in and they get you out no long wait and they get the job done I'm always satisfied with the work they do. More

by gatewood.renee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan P
April 14, 2021

Exceptional dealership and always exceptional service. They don't stop until you are completely satisfied and your problem has been resolved. There's clearly a culture of excellence here. I wouldn't go an More

by amoorejim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Menchen, Dan Phong
January 10, 2021

Great service with getting me my new key for my Mercedes. They checked it out to make sure everything worked. Very professional personnel in the parts department. More

by Chiefddh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts Department
October 24, 2020

Very friendly personnel and knowledgeable. Was Very friendly personnel and knowledgeable. Was contacted what was needed to repair my vehicle within the time line that was given to me. Was repaire More

by mfwyckoff53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results