Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Centerville

Centerville, OH

4.6
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1 Loop Rd

Centerville, OH

45459

Directions

17 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Centerville

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2020

"I received excellent service on the lease of my 2020 C300..."

- donna1946

I received excellent service on the lease of my 2020 C300 Cabriola Convertible. I would not hesitate to lease from them again. Thank you Very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Siemens, gentleman that did the financial workup
June 26, 2020

"Called about a pre safe code made appointment within a..."

- Papaheims

Called about a pre safe code made appointment within a reasonable time. They arranged for a loaner. Replaced the seat belt and eliminated the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
June 20, 2020

"Detailed and efficient"

- burdette08

Was able to review available cars and purchase the one I desired with no pressure and in a very time efficient manner. It was our second car purchased at the dealer and was again an excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
June 03, 2020

"The Bob Ross dealership sent someone to pick up my..."

- Wylie

The Bob Ross dealership sent someone to pick up my vehicle and returned it when the service was completed in a timely manner. I am very pleased with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Hawkins
May 22, 2020

"Not happy with service department"

- nikki

2016 vehicle, told I need to spend $1505.00 for a $315 part due to crankshaft vent failing. Dissapointed 2016 is breaking already. dealership uncaring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
May 10, 2020

"CPO MB GLA purchase"

- jengrabarczyk

This dealership was so easy to work with. We did it all remotely. They were timely and responsive and very accommodating! I would use them over and over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Siemens
May 07, 2020

"Friendly. Accommodating and professional staff, on time..."

- Nepo

Friendly. Accommodating and professional staff, on time delivery and repair. Been dealing with centerville OH Mercedez Benz dealership for more than 10 years. Always a pleasure to work with this team. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack and Keith Menchen
April 27, 2020

"Absolutely superb service! From scheduling to write up,..."

- JZ

Absolutely superb service! From scheduling to write up, to service to follow up, the team was always in touch with me and were timely and efficient. Highly recommend Mercedes of Centerville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All in Service were excellent!
December 21, 2018

"And we keep coming back...."

- Patti Simms

Mercedes of Centerville is our hometown dealership! Buying a car from them is not a laborious process, they make everything quick and easy. Jack is our sales person and we know he is always going to take care of us and give us the best deal possible. He is not just our sales person but we consider him a friend as he always calls on our birthday’s and holidays just to check in on us. Thank You Centerville Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
January 01, 2017

"Wonderful Experience. Andreas Burkert is the best!"

- Ryan C

I had been on the hunt for a certified preowned c300. I browsed the online inventory and, after finding one that I liked, decided to go see it in person. Upon entering the showroom, I was greeted by Andreas Burkert. It was such a pleasure to work with him. He took me right to the vehicle and was able to give me a detailed explanation of the technology and safety aspects of the car. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. I loved that he was low pressure, just allowing me to enjoy the car and fall in love with it on my own. Once I decided to purchase the car, he helped guide me through the process, including getting my current car appraised for trade in. He also sat with me in the car after purchase and went through an orientation process to make sure I was comfortable with the controls of the vehicle and setting up my phone, etc...He really took the time to help me and made me feel like my business was important to him. I will definitely seek him out for my next Mercedes. I highly recommend him for any of your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas Burkert
1
1 - 10 of 17 results