About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Centerville

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

1 Loop Rd, Centerville, Ohio 45459 Directions
Sales: (937) 433-2698

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Centerville

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2018

"And we keep coming back...."

- Patti Simms

Mercedes of Centerville is our hometown dealership! Buying a car from them is not a laborious process, they make everything quick and easy. Jack is our sales person and we know he is always going to take care of us and give us the best deal possible. He is not just our sales person but we consider him a friend as he always calls on our birthday’s and holidays just to check in on us. Thank You Centerville Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
January 01, 2017

"Wonderful Experience. Andreas Burkert is the best!"

- Ryan C

I had been on the hunt for a certified preowned c300. I browsed the online inventory and, after finding one that I liked, decided to go see it in person. Upon entering the showroom, I was greeted by Andreas Burkert. It was such a pleasure to work with him. He took me right to the vehicle and was able to give me a detailed explanation of the technology and safety aspects of the car. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. I loved that he was low pressure, just allowing me to enjoy the car and fall in love with it on my own. Once I decided to purchase the car, he helped guide me through the process, including getting my current car appraised for trade in. He also sat with me in the car after purchase and went through an orientation process to make sure I was comfortable with the controls of the vehicle and setting up my phone, etc...He really took the time to help me and made me feel like my business was important to him. I will definitely seek him out for my next Mercedes. I highly recommend him for any of your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas Burkert
October 14, 2016

"2 horrible experiences here"

- Electro Engineer

First, I love my Mercedes and it never let's me down. First time I went here I had a tail light recall do to a wire burning up. They tried charging me for a harness, and labor. I had to call Mercedes themselves to get them to cover the $2000 expenses that a short in wiring caused the burning around it and they only let me have a rental for 24hr and it took 3 days to repair. The Second and last time I went, I had to wait a month with a broken down car for a appointment to fix a anti-theft device. No rental was provided, car wasn't shop vac or cleaned while it set there. After paying $1000 they wouldn't give me the keys because I didn't have necessary paperwork of ownership, but I had drivers license and a letter of registration from the BMV and called another Mercedes dealership and they said that I had more than enough info. So I have to drive 2hrs back home miss more hrs of work to come back to make it 530pm before they close. Take my word and go to a different dealership, I learned the hard way. Hopefully they do right and apologize for there inconvenience, if not this will be still here for the world to see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis, 937-433-0990
March 28, 2016

"Mercedes-Benz Centerville service goes beyond call of duty"

- rpreston

I have owned several Mercedes since 1973. I have dealt with many service departments in several state over these years. The Mercedes-Benz of Centerville service department has by far been the best! All of their services advisors have been excellent. My last service advisor was AndreBourne. He was most helpful in providing me with a loaner car and keeping me advised of my car's service progress. His estimated cost was right on and the car was ready at the time he said. He even sent me text message updates. I particullarly want to thank Dennis Bowling!! I have worked with him as a service consultant since I bought my car 10 years ago. On this particular visit I left a bag in the loaner car. I called and Dennis had immediately found the bag and told me he would mail it to me--I live about 120 miles away. I offered to pay the shipping by credit but he wouldn't hear of it. In summary, I don't think you could find a better service department anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Bourne, Dennis Bowling
March 19, 2016

"Mercedes Benz Service Department"

- NavyGuy

Whether it's Dennis, Andre, or Jim that answers the phone, you can rest assured you will receive personal service! I now own two MB's and each have been take care of, yes "taken care of," by these guys. They know their job; are courteous, and accommodate a busy guys schedule. Andre "synched" my new iPhone to my CLS 550 in, like, two minutes! Way cool. Dennis is the consummate Service Professional, and will not blow you off. Jim handles all questions. I would say, if you own a Mercedes Benz, no matter its age, get these guys to address your needs, you will be treated well, quickly, and get a car wash free! Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Dennis and Andre
February 18, 2016

"Great experience"

- gojo333

Buying a car can be a nerve wracking hassle sometimes but not at this dealership. I was impressed with the courtesy and consideration I was given by my salesman Jim Rutter. He was able to get a good trade in value for me and make it possible for me to buy my dream Mercedes Convertible. He took the time to explain the car fully and make sure I was comfortable driving away in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rutter
November 21, 2015

"Best dealership and a great buying experience "

- Zaki MD

This place is a wonderful . Bought a new Mercedes SUV very knowledgeable sales person with excellent personality, outstanding customer service. Travis Spears was my Sales person and Ted the sales manager best I have dealt with over the years in any dealership Highly recommend to any body for the best car purchasing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Spears and Ted sales manager
July 31, 2015

"The best cars and the best service. "

- Dayton Doc

Mercedes Benz of Centerville is simply the best. Great cars and even better service. They are more than just competent. They are caring. I have been a Toyota/ Lexus fan for the past 23 years. But Mercedes is my car and the Ross touch of Mercedes of Centerville is my dealer. Travis in sales was special. The service department is superb. Go there and be taken care of as if you are their only customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
July 26, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Robing

My husband and I had the best car buying experience we ever had at Mercedes-Benz of Centerville. Tim and Kenny were so kind and patient. Both gentlemen were knowledgeable and helpful as well as the entire staff at the dealership. My husband had contacted another "high end" dealership in the area and when we stopped in no one gave us the time of day. I don't know if it was because we arrived in a pick up truck but it was their loss. We are so happy with our new GLA and would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car to stop in and visit Mercedes-Benz of Centerville. Robin Gilbert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Pitstick
1
1 - 9 of 9 results