Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Centerville

Centerville, OH

4.7
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1 Loop Rd

Centerville, OH

45459

Directions

27 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Centerville

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2021

"Exceptional dealership and always exceptional service...."

- amoorejim

Exceptional dealership and always exceptional service. They don't stop until you are completely satisfied and your problem has been resolved. There's clearly a culture of excellence here. I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle or to have my vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Menchen, Dan Phong
January 10, 2021

"Great service with getting me my new key for my Mercedes...."

- Chiefddh

Great service with getting me my new key for my Mercedes. They checked it out to make sure everything worked. Very professional personnel in the parts department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts Department
October 24, 2020

"Very friendly personnel and knowledgeable. Was..."

- mfwyckoff53

Very friendly personnel and knowledgeable. Was contacted what was needed to repair my vehicle within the time line that was given to me. Was repaired and returned in like new condition in the time line quoted. Thank You Mercedes Benz of Centerville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
October 12, 2020

"I had an issue with door seal on my 2016 M/B GLE450 AMG..."

- Steve

I had an issue with door seal on my 2016 M/B GLE450 AMG Coupe. Dan Phong stepped up to quickly review part and determined they would replace it under warranty. He had to order the part and within 2-3 days part arrived and they installed it quickly and efficiently. I appreciate the service departments work and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Phong
October 02, 2020

"Service was quick and accurate. Facilities are clean and..."

- dfowble

Service was quick and accurate. Facilities are clean and fresh. They answered all my questions about the required service and pricing. Very satisfied with the dealership and its employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Don
September 03, 2020

"This was my first service call. Everyone was friendly..."

- Pianomam

This was my first service call. Everyone was friendly and efficient. The work was completed in the time frame I was given. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
August 31, 2020

"As always great service and very profesional.Happy to..."

- Silviadayton2

As always great service and very profesional. Happy to have the dealer here in Centerville . They wash the car without asking them. Have a nice weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
August 23, 2020

"Always quality work,very pleased. The only complaint we..."

- paula. branham

Always quality work,very pleased. The only complaint we had for this service was no one called to let us know our car was ready we had to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot Name
August 21, 2020

"Dennis Bowling really cares about ec=xcellent service and..."

- cal

Dennis Bowling really cares about ec=xcellent service and does an excellent job, I have a come and go faint vibration in my dash and he really puts forth the work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Bowling
August 16, 2020

"We had a great experience with everyone at the..."

- Kat

We had a great experience with everyone at the dealership. Everyone was very professional and answered all questions. We will definitely be going back to this dealership for any future maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown.
1
1 - 10 of 27 results