Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly

Chantilly, VA

3.8
402 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14841 Stonecroft Center Court

Chantilly, VA

20151

Directions

402 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2021

"Lauren Louis was wonderful. She always so helpful. Lauren..."

- boveal

Lauren Louis was wonderful. She always so helpful. Lauren Louis excellent job. Keep up the great service All the employees are very professional. I love the service that I receive. I can ask for more. They also keep you updated with what is going on with your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Louis
Apr 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 30, 2021

"MB of Chantilly was very responsive to my RV issue..."

- carrollwade6

MB of Chantilly was very responsive to my RV issue including a tow to the dealership, working with my insurance company, and quickly repairing my vehicle. It’s now running great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Diaz
Mar 31, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear your experience with our team was positive. We hope you consider us again.

March 27, 2021

"Service department did an amazing job. Freddie was..."

- parth

Service department did an amazing job. Freddie was helpful, knowledgeable, and prompt in his job. He kept me updated with the ongoing activities, and answered all the questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie
Mar 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Thank you for that great review! Freddie was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future at Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly!

March 27, 2021

"Michael LaGuardia was excellent to work with during our..."

- brad.hocker

Michael LaGuardia was excellent to work with during our visit at Mercedes Benz of Chantilly. He was very knowledgeable and did not pressure us. M my king

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LaGuardia
5.0
Mar 28, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Brad! We are so pleased to learn that Michael's outstanding service was knowledgeable and pressure-free. If Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly can do anything else for you, don't hesitate to let us know.

March 24, 2021

"Christian was very helpful, polite, and knows what he is..."

- Litebird5

Christian was very helpful, polite, and knows what he is doing. I appreciate the way he handled my questions with knowledgeable courtesy. My car was ready when he said it would be. The Lyft rides to and from the dealership were the icing on the cake. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
Mar 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with the high level of customer service you received with Christian and with your repairs! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Mercedes -Benz of Chantilly.

March 22, 2021

"It was pleasant to deal with sung. We found the one we..."

- grace hong

It was pleasant to deal with sung. We found the one we like. Very happy to have a new c300. I can recommend you to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sung Choe
5.0
Mak Khan
4.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Grace! We are thrilled to learn that Sung helped you find the perfect new C300. Your recommendation is truly appreciated; Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly looks forward to your next visit.

March 11, 2021

"First and foremost I can only say outstanding on all..."

- Epeefoil

First and foremost I can only say outstanding on all levels. My experience was all remote so I had expected challenges but had zero. Responses were immediate and communication was first rate. I had no sales pressure unlike several dealings with other transactions in the past. We will be in the market for another luxury vehicle in the next year. Chantilly Mercedes will be our first stop either by the NET or in person. Seriously one of the best buying experiences in my 50 years of purchasing vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norrice Tucker
5.0
Mak Khan
5.0
Other Employees : Megan Teymorian
Mar 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your review! Wow, it sounds like you had a quality experience with our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to hear our team has provided you with one of the best purchasing experiences. We hope to serve you again in the future.

March 11, 2021

"I found the sales staff to be courteous, professional and..."

- Kelsey.storr

I found the sales staff to be courteous, professional and accommodating. Sung Choe was knowledgeable and friendly. The sales manager was supportive and assisted in the sale in a professional manner. Good low key approach to closing made what could have been an uncomfortable situation very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sung Choe
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback for Sung! It's great to know you've received excellent service. We truly appreciate your business and welcome you back whenever you need help.

March 04, 2021

"I had a seamless experience! I would do it again. Zabed..."

- Chechana

I had a seamless experience! I would do it again. Zabed was the best ! Thanks for going over and beyond - I will def be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabed Chowdhury
5.0
Mar 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your seamless experience with Zabed! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come at Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly.

February 28, 2021

"First time visitor for service and the process was..."

- dec2875

First time visitor for service and the process was efficient and painless. Lauren Louis was my service advisor who walked me thru the entire process and kept informed the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Louis
Mar 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We will be sure to share your feedback with Lauren and are happy to see that her communicative service made your visit go so smoothly. Please let us know if Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly can do anything else for you.

11 - 20 of 402 results