Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly

Chantilly, VA

3.4
384 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14841 Stonecroft Center Court

Chantilly, VA

20151

Directions

384 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"I had a seamless experience! I would do it again. Zabed..."

- Chechana

I had a seamless experience! I would do it again. Zabed was the best ! Thanks for going over and beyond - I will def be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabed Chowdhury
5.0
Mar 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your seamless experience with Zabed! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come at Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly.

February 28, 2021

"First time visitor for service and the process was..."

- dec2875

First time visitor for service and the process was efficient and painless. Lauren Louis was my service advisor who walked me thru the entire process and kept informed the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Louis
Mar 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We will be sure to share your feedback with Lauren and are happy to see that her communicative service made your visit go so smoothly. Please let us know if Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly can do anything else for you.

February 28, 2021

"Service was very professional, timely and we were well..."

- brianmccarron20

Service was very professional, timely and we were well informed as things progressed. Loaner car was fine. I was told I would need new tires but allowed to decide that in a few months would be fine. I’ll get them at next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep Lauren Louis is very good!
February 27, 2021

"Really disappointed.Saw an advertisement for a 2016 Land..."

- Ahsam

Really disappointed. Saw an advertisement for a 2016 Land Rover LR4 and immediately made an appointment to test drive the vehicle. My wife and I drove 45 minutes each way to the Mercedes Benz Chantilly dealer from Washington DC to find out that car wasn't actually serviced completely. The car had an engine noise that needed some repair and parts. They also told me that they were going to replace the back breaks as well. Our test drive lasted less than five minutes, you can hear the thumping sound coming from the engine and it was a bumpy uncomfortable ride. Why did they put an ad for a vehicle that wasn't ready to be sold at all???? We weren't even offered an apology. I will make sure to tell to everyone in my circle to stay away from this dealer. You just can't trust them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zabed Chowdhury
2.0
Feb 28, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Hello, Your feedback is important to us and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your experience. Would you mind emailing your preferred contact information to me at BONeal@penskeautomotive.com? I look forward to speaking with you. Best Regards, Bert O'Neal General Manager Mercedes-Benz Chantilly

Mar 01, 2021 -

Ahsam responded

Hello Bert, You can reach me at medar.tuncay@yahoo.com

February 26, 2021

"The sales experience was first-class.I was completely..."

- Andre Jones

The sales experience was first-class.I was completely satisfied with the Mecedes-Benz sales process and I would recommend Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly,to anyone, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabed Chowdhury
5.0
Other Employees : Art Protonov
February 25, 2021

"Great service the staff was very attentive and went out..."

- Kcsmith35

Great service the staff was very attentive and went out of there way to make me comfortable. The staff were very knowledgeable and the process was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Spahic
4.0
Mak Khan
4.0
February 23, 2021

"I like to Thanks Mr. AMES MANIKATH for giving the best..."

- Bavi Saini

I like to Thanks Mr. AMES MANIKATH for giving the best service, keep up the good work. He is very friendly and explained about the service. Thank you ones again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabed Chowdhury
5.0
Other Employees : JAMES MANIKATH
February 17, 2021

"Was very fast and polite. Helpful in everyday could and..."

- Kim montano

Was very fast and polite. Helpful in everyday could and made our experience at Mercedes fast and easy 10 out of 10 would recommend to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Hamad
5.0
February 17, 2021

"Great experience overall. From timely greeting to final..."

- Brew1Baby

Great experience overall. From timely greeting to final verification of services completed on my SUV, the dealership did an excellent job. My service rep Mr.Freddy Diaz kept me informed on work authorized and ensured the scheduled services were reviewed with me to my satisfaction. The customer wait area, restrooms and showroom were all very clean. I elected to wait for my service to be completed so I could intentionally observe if the dealership was fully compliant with COVID-19 protocols in place...Thankfully the answer was a firm YES. They were strictly enforcing COVID-19 facial coverings, signage and distancing rules with professionalism - Hats off to the team- keep up great service! Attention to detail matters in this tight market to retain and increase your customers - it shows in many areas... Excellent customer service performed at Mercedes-Benz Chantilly location keeps me and my friends as loyal Mercedes-Benz customers for repeat sales and servicing of our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Freddy Diaz
February 15, 2021

"Always a pleasure dealing with the service department...."

- Janicethompson5

Always a pleasure dealing with the service department. James is professional, courteous, informative . They always keep me in the loop on the progress the entire time of service Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James M
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results