About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly

4.7

341 Lifetime Reviews

14841 Stonecroft Center Court, Chantilly, Virginia 20151 Directions
Sales: (703) 956-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

341 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Lied about their service fees"

- FredJ

I had a crack on one of my rims and I called Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly to a get a price on my 2012 ML-350. The gentleman who answered the phone said that Mercedes-Benz don't make new rims for that model anymore but they have refurbished ones for about $600. So, I decided to go there the next day to get that done. When I went there and I saw Louis, Lauren service advisor to help me with the replacement of the rim, she gave me a price of about $1100. I told her that I already got a price for a refurbished rim for about $600. She told me that they don'e have refurbished rims and all their rims are brand new and that is the price. She made a phone call to be sure and she said yes, that is the price and we do not have refurbished rims. I decided to leave and not pay the $1000 for the new one. Then she said let me talk to someone to see if I can do something for you. She make a phone call and brought the price down to $800. I was still now happy with the price and decided not go with the $800. Then she said let me talk to someone to see what I can do for and she told me to wait in the waiting room. She came back and said that yes they do have refurbished rims and I got it for the price I was told on the phone for about $600. A week later I had a different issue with my 2012 GL-450 with “malfunction error” and this time I saw Freddy Diaz service advisor. I was told that the issue is a compressor went back and needs to be replaced. I asked him if there is any other issue with the car besides the compressor. He said no, the service tech look at your car and that is the only issue at the moment. I decided to move forward with the service and have them replace the compressor. When the service was done Freddy called me and said that they just found a leak and that is going to cost me another $1400. I DO NOT trust this dealer with their service department and I DO NOT recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Freddy Diaz and Lauren Louis
Dec 09, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Fred, I am sorry to hear about any miscommunication regarding the services recommended for your vehicle. Given the opportunity, I would like the chance to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at BONeal@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Bert O'Neal General Manager Mercedes-Benz Chantilly

October 26, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Dr. Raj

Both Mr. Milton Johnson and Manikath James are very easy to deal with. They give good advice and service. I highly recommend this outfit. Dr. Raj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince Addy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sodik Lawal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariela Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mak Khan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jae Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review, Dr. Raj! We are so glad to hear that the team gave you an outstanding experience. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else!

September 08, 2018

"Terrific Buying Experience "

- Gabriel

I visited the dealer with my wife to look for a new car and Mr. Zabed Chowdhury was very attentive from the start. He was extremely polite, knowledgeable, and committed all the way and ensured we had a very good shopping experience. He is top notch and I recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabed Chowdhury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 09, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Gabriel! We will be sure to commend Zabed on a job well done for provided you with friendly and knowledgeable customer service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again!

August 31, 2018

"Great Experience"

- MB Experience

Went for a used car. Mr. Zabed Chowdhury was very knowledgeable, polite and took his time to show us the car and explained other options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabed Chowdhury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 02, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly responded

Thank you for sharing your great shopping experience with Zabed! We welcome you back and look forward to any future visits.

August 30, 2018

"Great service and friendly people "

- Srinivas

Great service and friendly people .Awesome buying experience. Very supportive staff and helpful at all phases of the process..very much appreciated and highly recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabed Chowdhury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jae Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- Danielle

The car buying process at the Mercedes Benz of Chantilly was very efficient and professional! Thank you for all your hard work. Greatly appreciated! I love my GLK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Hamad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jae Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Knowledgeable & Great customer service!"

- 1971-me

This dealership was top notch! Zabed went above and beyond to make sure we purchased the right vehicle my family was most comfortable with. He gave us suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After we decided on a GLC300 the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Zabed to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you Zabed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabed Chowdhury
August 29, 2018

"Good Experience with Mariela"

- TashaN

The buying process went smoothly and when I ran into a small issue the day after the purchase, it was addressed right away and in a way worthy of Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariela Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jae Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- Danielle6676

I just purchased a 2018 GLS 450 from Michael LaGuardia at Mercedes Chantilly. He was professional, knowledgeable, not pushy and answered all of my questions. The pricing was very good and lower than other dealers I looked at. I would recommend him and the dealership to everyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LaGuardia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jae Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"review"

- Mr. Saf

Went in for a car service and had got in and out in a fast and efficient way. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabed Chowdhury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results