Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly

Chantilly, VA

3.8
402 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14841 Stonecroft Center Court

Chantilly, VA

20151

Directions

402 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2010

"While just exploring, we met Jennifer Chung in the..."

- rblewitt

While just exploring, we met Jennifer Chung in the parking lot and she nicely asked if she could help. From that point on, our visit went from "just looking" to becoming an interested party to making a purchase. The combined sales work and handling by Jennifer and Steve was professional and not overly aggressive. They answered all our questions, presented our options, focused on our final selection and negotiated in very good faith -- in the way anyone would want to experience in buying a car -- or any major purchase for that matter. Jennifer's follow-through was superb. The way my wife, son and I were handled exceeded our expectations of dealing with a major car purchase and made a difference of whether we bought or not. And Prince serving as the chief financial officer for the sign-off could not have explained options better or more thorough without pushing any of them. All-in-all, this was a five-star sales and administrative effort. I am looking forward to working with the service department and now expecting the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Chung, Steve Barnett, Prince
October 15, 2010

"Bob Slattery was professional and sincere. He made our..."

- tvaliente

Bob Slattery was professional and sincere. He made our car buying experience easy and care free. We have three children and he even took the time to make sure that they were cared for! They got us the best deal around. We are very impressed with the cleanliness and detail work of the used car we bought. It looked brand new. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Slattery
October 14, 2010

"By far the best automotive purchase/lease experience,..."

- bj1343

By far the best automotive purchase/lease experience, ever. Total time to sign docs, show car details, hook up bluetooth, etc. was under 90 minutes (I'd blocked out 3 hours assuming the worst). Unbelievable. Freddie (salesperson) took as much time as I needed to show me all of the specs on the car. He even went the extra mile and downloaded the necessary info to sync my blackberry to the car. Will definitely recommend MB of Chantilly in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Hamad
October 11, 2010

"From the onset I fortunate enough to work with Mr...."

- Bill Gentry

From the onset I fortunate enough to work with Mr. Slattery on the purchase of a used vehicle. His professionalism and no-pressure sales was one of, if not the, best car buying experiences I have ever had. I look forward to a long relationship of buying cars with Mr. Slattery (even if I'm not necessarily a Mercedes Benz fan) and will not hesitate to return to him for our next vehicle. Sincerely, Bill Gentry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Slattery
October 07, 2010

"It was easy and fast to lease ML 350 with a great price. ..."

- bluethunder

It was easy and fast to lease ML 350 with a great price. Mr. Hamad worked as a prefessional, so I would recommend him to my friends. I spent less than 2 hours in the dealer to drive out my car, and F&I manager, James Saculles prepared all the documents before I walked in. I'm glad that I didn't have to waste time. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Hamad
Other Employees : Freddie Hamad
October 04, 2010

"This dealership gave me the best car-buying experience of..."

- darmistead

This dealership gave me the best car-buying experience of any car I have ever purchased. They are courteous, professional and NOT pushy. They let the product do the selling. It was a great experience. I was quoted a price and that's what I paid. I was given a fair price on my trade-in. I was not pressured at all in the finance office. In short, it was what a car-buying experience should be. I would very much so recommend Larry Haney. A very laid-back, professional salesman who knows his product. Buy from this dealership, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Haney Matt DoCompo Steve Barnett
October 01, 2010

"I received great service from Finance Director/Sales..."

- rickyd

I received great service from Finance Director/Sales Manager (Prince Addy) and Sales Consultant (Freddie Hamad)when purchasing an E350 Mercedes-Benz. I appreciate all the hard work, assistance, patiences and dedication that both salesman demonstrated doing my sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Hamad
Other Employees : Prince Addy (Sales Mgr & Freddie Hamad (Sales Consultant)
September 30, 2010

"It was very easy buying a car from M-B of Chantilly. ..."

- Len9791

It was very easy buying a car from M-B of Chantilly. Unlike many dealers, M-B Chantilly was willing to commuicate specific information (including pricing) with me via email which, for me, is the most convenient way to communicate. I refused to work with other dealers that insisted on having me come to the showroom for any substantive discussion. Larry Haney was very easy to deal with. I have not yet had any experience with customer service since the car was perfect when delivered and I have yet to find anything at all that needs repair or adjustment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Haney
September 16, 2010

"The most enjoyable part of buying experience from this..."

- kirills

The most enjoyable part of buying experience from this dealership was absolute absence of any pressure... Almost immediately after the purchase I had to bring the car back for service, and enjoyed remarkable level of personal attention to my needs and situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Haney
September 14, 2010

"Recently purchased a new E350 and the Sales Consultant..."

- ATruitt

Recently purchased a new E350 and the Sales Consultant Bob Slattery was the most helpful and conscientious individual that we have ever encountered in the purchase of a new vehicle. Over the years we have purchased 10 new vehicles and this was our most positive experience. In addition, everyone at the dealership was courteous and helpful even though they were busy during the Labor Day Sale. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a Mercedes. The Chantilly dealership is head and shoulders over Tyson's in both service and staff. Needless to day we were very impressed and will continue our relationship with Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2, Robert Slattery
381 - 390 of 402 results