Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville

Charlottesville, VA

4.9
60 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1381 Richmond Rd

Charlottesville, VA

22911

Directions

60 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"The whole team - professional, caring, efficient as..."

- M A Leeper

The whole team - professional, caring, efficient as always. Pleasant waiting in the service lounge as you hear everyone laughing and talking. They are happy as they work. Mary Ann Leeper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany, Lewis
Apr 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

Thanks for taking time out of your day to review us! Your feedback means so much to our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 06, 2021

"Their professionalism , knowledge, and support turned a..."

- r.g.perry

Their professionalism , knowledge, and support turned a bad day into a good day. My engine light had come on and the manual said get to service ASAP .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany, Regina and Zoltan
Apr 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

Your feedback is so appreciated, thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your experience with our service team. We look forward to working with you again so please do not hesitate to reach out if you are ever in need of assistance!

April 03, 2021

"Always a pleasure coming in for simply a service. Regina..."

- vssamain

Always a pleasure coming in for simply a service. Regina is most pleasant and professional. Louis(sp) is also very pleasant and eager to offer assistance where needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina
Apr 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

We cannot thank you enough for this amazing review! We're so happy you can rely on us to offer an amazing experience and we will make sure to pass this feedback along to our team. Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance in the future!

March 25, 2021

"Both Regina and Lewis were Very helpful and knowledgeable..."

- kcm1570

Both Regina and Lewis were Very helpful and knowledgeable about future service plans. Got my car in quickly, even with the pandemic. Great to work with. Keep it up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina & Lewis
Mar 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

We truly appreciate that you took a moment to let us know how your service visit with Lewis and Regina went! Your feedback means a lot. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

March 24, 2021

"I enjoy working with Regina whom I met when I came in..."

- kowalla

I enjoy working with Regina whom I met when I came in several times who is always friendly and courteous and Lewis who I have not met yet but always friendly and courteous on the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina and Lewis
Mar 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with Regina and our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

March 19, 2021

"Fast friendly service! They came and picked up my vehicle..."

- JoAnne

Fast friendly service! They came and picked up my vehicle at my work and delivered it back before I finished work. Cleaned and parked and ready to go. Tanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Fitz and Louis
Mar 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

Thank you for this terrific feedback, JoAnne! We're so happy your service visit went smoothly so that you could get back to your day. Please let us know if we can ever help out again!

March 17, 2021

"From the minute I walked into the service department I..."

- zimmermanaa

From the minute I walked into the service department I was greeted by Regina who was so nice and helpful.The waiting area was very clean and stocked with water. I had not used your dealership service department before but I will going forward. Thanks for a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina
Mar 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

We're really glad you had a positive experience with our service department. Thanks for reviewing and for sharing such great feedback. Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance in the future!

March 11, 2021

"I really enjoyed the customer service. It is top quality...."

- Mrchou

I really enjoyed the customer service. It is top quality. In fact I will be doing my tires there as well. Regina took time at the end of day to show me a car to my liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina and Tiffany
Mar 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

We are so glad we were able to help you out! Helping our customers is what we love best and we're so happy you had a great experience. Please reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

March 06, 2021

"Stopped in to top off fluids and adjust the tires.I was..."

- spascalschmidt

Stopped in to top off fluids and adjust the tires. I was greeted promptly and walked to the waiting room. After a very brief time my car was ready. To my surprise (because of COVID I didn’t expect it) my car was freshly washed and the inside front vacuumed. I couldn’t be more pleased with service that was provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Warren
Mar 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

Thank you so much for taking a few moments to let us know how we are doing! It's great to hear your service experience went so well. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again sometime!

February 24, 2021

"Great customer service!! Efficient, knowledgeable and..."

- Mary Beth

Great customer service!! Efficient, knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend this dealership!! The customer service representative was exceptional. Could not have asked for more Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service agent
Feb 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

Thank you, Mary! We're so happy your service experience went smoothly. We appreciate your kind words and hope you will reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results