Back

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville

Charlottesville, VA

4.9
95 Reviews

1381 Richmond Rd

Charlottesville, VA

22911

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 95 reviews

April 27, 2022

Needed some work and a state safety inspection. No appointment walk in and they took care of me . The man who washed my car made my day , because he vacuumed.Thanks to everyone! More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ragina Fitz
Apr 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

Hi Bob, we're so happy to hear that your appointment went well. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

April 21, 2022

They continue to provide excellent, personal professional service! I trust them to care for my car and to help me with anything I need to continue to drive my 10 year old Mercedes. More

by J.P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather, Tiffany and Regina
Apr 22, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

Hi J.P., we sincerely appreciate your business time and time again! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 21, 2022

Excellent service. The staff explains what will be done and gives realistic time frames for repairs. More

by djkerrigan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Brown
Apr 22, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

We're so glad you enjoyed working with our team! Thank you for your kind review!

April 19, 2022

We are always well-cared-for at Brown's MB. They did just what was requested. No issues - and friendly, professional staff. More

by bekermb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany and Ragina
Apr 20, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

We're so glad you had a great experience. Thank you for your kind review!

Apr 20, 2022 -

bekermb responded

You folks deserve it. In a world where too few do what's their job, you excel! George www.bekers.org

April 14, 2022

I did not go to the dealership my car was picked up and returned that evening. My rubber around my back window was coming apart, so they had to order it, it should be in within the next week or so. As usua More

by veneydent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffiney Browne
Apr 18, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

We're so glad that you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville!

Apr 18, 2022 -

veneydent responded

Great job Tiffney B. Thanks for everything you do every time!!!!

April 12, 2022

Easy to make appointment and work was done in the estimated time. The car wash was most appreciated. More

by Kirk Jones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Fitz
Apr 14, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

Hi Kirk, we're so glad that you had a great appointment! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville!

March 31, 2022

Outstanding customer service. Here I’m always treated as a priority. There’s a comfort in this standard of care. More

by Snappascal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
Apr 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

We're glad you can rely on our team to provide a fantastic service experience. Your support means a lot and we look forward to working with you again!

March 03, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is friendly, courtesy and willing to go the extra mile to be sure your visit/service expectations are met. The dealership is extremely clean and bright. Tiffany Brown, Ragina More

by 2.grandma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Brown, Ragina Fitz, Heather
Mar 04, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Tiffany, Ragina, Heather, and the rest of our team! Thank you for your wonderful feedback!

March 01, 2022

I appreciate working with the mercedes -Benz family, they are all friendly and willing to assist one. working with them has been joy and I loved how they cleaned my car. Zack Corbin helped me to make grea More

by matzer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Corbin
Mar 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Zack! Thank you for sharing your positive review!

February 25, 2022

Excellent service and value through the 15 years I have been working with this dealership, and in particular I appreciate the service provided by Zack Corbin, both in helping with the selection as well as More

by des5j
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Corbin
Feb 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Charlottesville responded

We're thrilled to hear that you've continued to visit us over the years! We sincerely appreciate your business, and we're glad that Zack was able to help you out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results