Back

Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH

not yet
rated
596 Reviews

8727 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH

45236

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 596 reviews

March 18, 2021

Extremely disappointed by the whole purchase experience. I ordered a custom build and wrong dates were promised for the vehicle to arrive, multiple times. Then they took a week to process it after I was tol More

by AMGcollector
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lainy Foltz, Chris Walker
October 07, 2020

My experience was terrible from the start, salesman Stephen said I needed 2 come back next week because he had 2 doctors coming in. Didn’t know I needed 2 mention job title 2 get quality treatment. sho More

by cynthiabb1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian -The Service Manager
April 30, 2020

Discriminatory practices here? Requested a price quote on a 2020 CLS 53 AMG via email "e-price" and the sales associate (Melanie Parsons) replies "you'll need to send me your addres More

by ckperk24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melanie Parsons
September 24, 2019

Did not fix either issue after 5 days. Took my 2018 SLC in because the door locks do not work properly, and there is excessive wind noise from what seems to be a poor window seal. Got it b More

by DanZ4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
September 04, 2019

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati I had purchased several cars from this dealership over the years. Recently, I experienced the worst dealership service that I have ever had!! Had to t More

by Baron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Hyman, Brian Hackney
May 21, 2018

Wonderful Experience! We had an awesome experience. Drove from NC to purchase the perfect car. Communication, follow up, etc was excellent as was the vehicle financing thro More

by Raleigh1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fails
April 16, 2018

Superb Service MB of Cincinnati is fantastic! Always a friendly greeting in the Service Dept and Charelne Salyers always makes sure the car is ready right on time! R More

by C4rules
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlene and Melanie
April 15, 2018

Great Service, Average Detailing. I had a very pleasant experience working with Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati. I showed up right as they were about to close however they still greeted me More

by Eden Climo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Destefano, Brion Hanes
April 15, 2018

Used Car Purchase Excellent experience with everyone I dealt with in the dealership although the used vehicle we purchased was not a Mercedes-Benz. everyone was helpful More

by jcwasson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fails
April 09, 2018

2004 Mercedes SL 500 I could not ask for a better experience than I had when I was buying this car everything was exceptional sales people were outstanding Jordan in my c More

by carguyjimg7215
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results