About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati

4.9

562 Lifetime Reviews

8727 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45236 Directions
Sales: (513) 984-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

562 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2017

"On my 4th car - customer for life"

- MaryB

I am on my 4th Mercedes, all from this dealership. I have had nothing but a positive, easy, seamless experience every time. If you are someone who appreciates your time, you will greatly appreciate all of the work this dealership does to get you in and out with a good value. I worked with Melanie Parsons most recently and she took the time to have everything ready and organized. She really recognized that I was a loyal customer and worked to make sure that everything from beginning to end was a positive experience. Charlene Salyers in the service department is also excellent. I have 3 family members who also have cars from Mercedes in Montgomery and they feel the same as I do and will continue to be repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Parsons, Charlene Salyers
November 10, 2017

"Fantastic experience!"

- Briscoe815

Melanie was awesome!!! Not pushy. Understanding my needs in a car. Katie also adorable and helpful! So happy to have bought my Benz with y'all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie, Katie, Orlando
November 06, 2017

"Fantastic service, easiest purchase ever!"

- Martin Family

A big Thank You to Chris Dow at Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati! We have never had such a great car buying experience. Chris and the team at Mercedes made the process a breeze. Chris took such great care of us and we were in and out in record time. The car was ready when promised and the financing part took less than 15 minutes! What GREAT service! Thanks so much! We would HIGHLY recommend Chris Dow is you're looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dow
October 27, 2017

"Purchase a new car "

- James88

I met MR Destefano a little over a year ago I visited your dealerships several times MR Destefano was always there Mr Destefano was ALWAYS PLEASANT and Very Professional and the entire staff that I encounter was also VERY PROFESSIONAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr BRANDON Walsh, Mr B.Banes
October 22, 2017

"Excellent Service Recovery "

- flt220

Team members Chris Walker (sales manager) and Jordan Moore (sales consultant) provided world class service recovery in the recent purchase of a 2018 GLC 300 4MATIC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Walker, Jordan Moore
October 21, 2017

"Excellent service with delivery of our new car"

- Grouan

Melanie did a very nice job of explain the features of the new vehicle and facilitating delivery. I would highly recommend her, her colleagues and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Walker
October 20, 2017

"Easy and pleasant buying experience with Anthony Destefano"

- Kathleen

We were so fortunate the day when we stopped at the dealership and happened upon Anthony Destefano on the sales lot. From the moment we met him, there was no pressure to purchase a vehicle which was a totally different experience from previous car buying attempts in the past. Anthony carefully explained the features that we wanted on the vehicle and suggested that if we waited a few months we could order a 2018 model. Perfect suggestion. He kept us informed with phone calls as to when it was being manufactured and then when it was to be shipped and delivered. We also appreciated the follow up calls about our satisfaction with the vehicle. All in all a very easy and pleasant transaction. Thanks Anthony for your attention to detail and to make us feel valued as clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Destefano
October 10, 2017

"I bought a vehicle almost 3 weeks ago. Still don’t have a ti"

- Lee

After complaining they tell me they sent my title out regular mail. I purchased a $80,000 vehicle. Sending a title out regular mail shows what kind of dealer this is. They don’t care!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim hue
October 07, 2017

"An outstanding experience"

- Gerardo Ruiz

This is my second purchase/lease experience at this dealer. I'm very happy doing business with them. They provide an excellent and transparent service where you are able to get the best for your money and satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Parsons
October 05, 2017

"Sale constant Brian is a very nice man"

- zhl199773

All good, and I will recommend my friends come here and buy the cars. Thank all the employees here. They help me a lot of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results