About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati

4.8

590 Lifetime Reviews

8727 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45236 Directions
Sales: (513) 434-3919

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

590 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2018

"Superb Service"

- C4rules

MB of Cincinnati is fantastic! Always a friendly greeting in the Service Dept and Charelne Salyers always makes sure the car is ready right on time! Recently upgraded my lease to new vehicle, and could not be happier with the job Melanie Parsons performed in handling the transaction. She helped me exit my lease early found the perfect replacement. RR loves MB Cincy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlene and Melanie
April 15, 2018

"Used Car Purchase"

- jcwasson

Excellent experience with everyone I dealt with in the dealership although the used vehicle we purchased was not a Mercedes-Benz. everyone was helpful especially Greg Fails the salesman. Greg helped with each step and was pleasant and informative throughout the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fails
April 15, 2018

"Great Service, Average Detailing. "

- Eden Climo

I had a very pleasant experience working with Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati. I showed up right as they were about to close however they still greeted me with the same great service and attentiveness. They were polite offering coffee and snacks despite the fact we were there after hours at this point. They were direct and open and I didn't feel like I was being heckled as I had been at some previous dealerships. They provided a list of services they had performed on the used car I was purchasing and I felt they were relatively transparent. I picked up the car 3 days later and was told it had been detailed and washed etc. However, it had mud on both the passenger and drivers sides doors, there was candy wrappers in the back seat, and a melted jolly rancher inside the back cup holder indicating that it hadn't been detailed well. It also was missing a vent cover that I was told had been replaced so that made me question whether some of the other work they mentioned had been done. They did say they would work to rectify the vent cover issue but it's been 4 weeks and I haven't heard anything about that issue or getting my plates. I did purchase a used non-mercedes vehicle, so I think it probably just wasn't a high priority for them in general. I assume I'll hear from them this week as the temp tags expire soon. Overall very good experience, and would do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Destefano, Brion Hanes
April 09, 2018

"2004 Mercedes SL 500"

- carguyjimg7215

2004 Mercedes SL 500 I could not ask for a better experience than I had when I was buying this car everything was exceptional sales people were outstanding Jordan in my car waiting for me and ready to go this is the third car that I've got from your dealership thanks for the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Chris
March 28, 2018

"Exceptional professional sales and finance services"

- BizAviator

For me the dealership layout is very well staged. It optimizes the Mercedes Benz buying experience and makes it convenient to meet with, identify and make a decision on vehicle selection. My sales professional, Brian Murphy, provided me with exceptional advice, anticipated some of my questions and provided me with exceptional service. Although I had been pre-approved and used external financing Brion Hanes, the finance manager, provided me with exceptional service and advice that helped me evaluate and purchase warranty options for tires/wheels and the Mercedes Benz Certified Pre-Owned Extended Limited Warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Murphy and Brion Hanes
March 21, 2018

"Great experience, honest and straightforward"

- GLH

Our first Mercedes Benz purchase / experience and it could not have been better. We met Jordan Moore the first time months before we actually purchased. He knew we were just looking and inquiring, but sat down and spent considerable time with us detailing the vehicle which we were interested in. He was in no way pushy, just informative, creating a very relaxed atmosphere. We left with all of the information we needed to process financial, warranty and technical issues of concern. Months later, we reconnected with Jordan and within an hours time built, negotiated and ordered our C-43 Cabriolet Benz with all the bells and whistles just as planned. The process was seamless and the delivery was ahead of time. We had a comprehensive and complete review of the car with Brandon and off we went. Follow up e-mails with Jordan for clarification on a few issues regarding maintenance protocol, "Mercedes Me" and care were answered within hours. Our overall experience has been nothing less than perfect and all of the staff and personal interactions have been nothing less than professional. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati and particularly Jordan Moore for professional, honest and reliable service. His enthusiasm for, knowledge of and experience with the product he sells, as well as the organization of MB and particularly MB of Cincinnati are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Moore
March 10, 2018

"Cincy dealership experience"

- Happy customer

Greg Fails is a very engaged and supportive sales representative. His follow through is excellent. Working with him from a distance was more effective than dealing in my local area. It was obvious that he and the Cincy management wanted my business and cared about getting me the best amenities for the money. I would definitely call Greg for my next Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fails
March 04, 2018

"Anthony Destefano"

- Jim

It is always a pleasure dealing with Anthony Destefano. Anthony's knowledge and professionalism along with his very pleasant manner, make him a person I would certainly recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlene Salyers
February 23, 2018

"An excellent buying experience"

- VJ George

I purchased a 2017 Ranger Rover Sport sight unseen from Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati. The sales consultant Brian Murphy exceeded in his professionalism and made my purchase very easy. I was over 500 miles away and did the transaction via phone calls, E mails and pictures of the vehicle. I am glad that I had the opportunity to buy my vehicle from this dealer and work with Brian who excelled in his professional approach in my purchase. Wishing more people like Vrian exist in this competitive business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Murphy, Katie (Finance)
February 12, 2018

"Very attentive sales contact"

- Canaletto

If you want to buy a Mercedes, you should give strong consideration to Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati on Montgomery Rd. Ms. Melanie Parsons at this dealership sold a car to me and I found her to be direct in our dealings and thorough in her follow through. The used M-B I bought had a mechanical problem detected during the test drive and Melanie took care of the problem without delay or excuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Parsons
1
...
1 - 10 of 590 results