Back

Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

Collierville, TN

4.8
894 Reviews

4651 South Houston Levee Road

Collierville, TN

38017

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 895 reviews

May 26, 2022

I my salesman personal happy and bank manager very nice gentleman very clean and peaceful I will le family and friends know we’re go and buy mercedes from thank again have great day More

by Evelynbachus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hall
May 14, 2022

Great service. It was friendly efficient and focused on the customer experience. Camden was awesome!! More

by bjdallas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camden
May 11, 2022

Courtnay in the service department is a perfect example of customer service! She was communicative and extremely helpful! More

by LHR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtnay
May 08, 2022

My experience was awesome! Everyone was friendly and professional. The wait time was not long. More

by Tre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
May 05, 2022

My service rep Camden always goes above and beyond his duties to take care of me and my car. His customer service skills and knowledge of MCB vehicles is superb and always satisfactorily answers my questi More

by Dockerycl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camden Blake
May 02, 2022

On time and issue was taken care of to our satisfaction. And feature recommendation was provided. More

by chris9802
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John G
May 02, 2022

The staff was very pleasant and I did not have to wait very long at all. More

by VJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Gullette
May 02, 2022

Christie, Byron, the GM, and service took great care of me. Did everything over the phone, saved me a ton of time, and delivered the car right to my door. New to this brand and the first impression has bee More

by verdifl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Weldon
April 30, 2022

That was my first service and it was not regular and was a pleasing experience 🙂 More

by Cheri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
April 28, 2022

The Salesman and The Finance Manager really took great care of me. They are Great Professionals. More

by mccollumjeffjeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Calhoun
1
...
1 - 10 of 895 results