About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

4.9

447 Lifetime Reviews

4651 South Houston Levee Road, Collierville, Tennessee 38017 Directions
Sales: (901) 316-3535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

447 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Exceptional Service and Value"

- Rob89

Mr. Terry Schultz and the Mercedes-Benz team in Collierville delivered exceptional service and value during my pre-owned vehicle purchase. Terry was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and prompt when helping me purchase the vehicle that was competitively priced based on the competition in Memphis. This is the dealership to visit when buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Basil
December 13, 2018

"Exceptional Experience"

- Dimples48

I did not go into Mercedes Benz to make a purchase that day, I went in to take advantage of my complimentary upgrade to my navigation system. We were walking around and notice this beautiful car and that night I left in it. The sales person and finance person were very helpful in making that purchase happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey, Rich, and Harold
December 11, 2018

"Professional and time efficient"

- shefitz

Friendly knowledgeable and professional staff. From beginning til the end. And the snacks were awesome lol. I will definitely recommend this location to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I cant remember
December 07, 2018

"Excellent, Fast, and Cheerfull Service!"

- kjalex

Do you dread taking your auto into a service department? I don't anymore! In Fact, I enjoy going into the Collierville Mercedes Dealership...even the Service Department. Everything is First Class. The people strive to make you happy. I love to go there and just hang out in the showroom. The Mercedes Brand is developing cars and suv's that are just breathtaking! Can't say enough positive things about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Huthchison in service
December 04, 2018

"Mercedes experience"

- Laurie28

I always dread buying a car but Larry and the staff at Mercedes Benz made it quick and painless. They worked really hard at getting me exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Murphy
December 03, 2018

"Excellent service and help!"

- William1956

From the get-go MB of Collierville was helpful in finding the automobile we wanted and negotiated a fair price. The whole transaction was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
December 03, 2018

"the whole staff great"

- bbasma

armandi was great guy and very helpfull also elliott was very nice guy and polite the whole staff was very good to us also armandi did what he can to make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
elliott
December 01, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Tbenz1

I needed my vehicle serviced. I didn’t have an appointment. The staffing was very friendly and professional. They were able to fit me in with minimal wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 01, 2018

"#1 Salesman!!!"

- audreyevans

Elliot was a dynamic, informative and incredible salesman!! He did everything within his power to put me in the car I selected!!! He took care of any matters that were in the way that might have prevented me from driving the car I was in love with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot
November 30, 2018

"It was awesome!"

- mjsamuels

Everyone I came into contact with during the purchase of the vehicle were exceptional. They made you feel at ease, and didn't pressure you to do anything. They were efficient in every area. They offered refreshments and were just all around professional from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Schultz, Terry
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results