About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

4.9

370 Lifetime Reviews

4651 South Houston Levee Road, Collierville, Tennessee 38017 Directions
Sales: (901) 316-3535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

370 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Great... Very professional can't say enough about this deal"

- Herb Brown Jr

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Everyone is kind and professional the Location is outstanding. I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Walden
April 10, 2018

"Great troubleshooting!"

- BFSQ85

My car had an intermittent idling problem with no trouble code recorded. It acted as if it was misfiring at times and sometime it lunged forward at stops without the accelerate being pressed. The service advisor asked what seemed at the time to be a 100 questions but it was the answers to those questions that helped in finding and resolving the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sean crum
April 09, 2018

"Jody was a pleasure to work with for my E550 service needs"

- angied569

Jody was very helpful in getting my car serviced properly. I needed a loaner car and she made sure that was available to me on drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jody Wahlstrom
April 04, 2018

"Great Service at MB Collierville"

- JanetC

I had a message pop up on Saturday morning when I started my car. I called and they were able to me in that day and resolve the issue. They also washed it. Super service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Cuzna
April 04, 2018

" New car purchase."

- Richard1948

I have done business with MB COLLIERVILLE every since they opened, and I have enjoyed very good experiences from both sales and service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Williams and Brian Malone
April 03, 2018

"Satisfied"

- Ann123

Every employee I came in contact with was very professional Danny Taylor helped me a lot. He knew and understood every thing about his job. He answered and satisfy all of my questions with answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Taylor
April 01, 2018

"Great car buying experience. "

- Pat Daniel

Fantastic group of professionals. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership. My husband and I have always enjoyed returning here. They y’all make purchasing a car an enjoyable experience. Service department is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold, Basil, Jimmy all the guys are great! Brady in the service department and the whole service team are always helpful.
March 20, 2018

"8 yr check "

- bilbea

Shawn Crum and service team performed all the services required based on my low mileage vehicle. Shawn also handled my purchasing of new tires in a professional manner insuring I got the best possple price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Crum
March 09, 2018

"Great Customer Experience"

- Troy Byers

The consumer experience from everyone in service was exceptional. This was the first time we used this dealership to service our vehicle and they treated us like we were the only concern they had that day. From being greeted the moment we arrived to Wes contacting us throughout the day giving us updates, we appreciated the friendliness and service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Dalrymple
March 08, 2018

"Great Job"

- RDP

Give professional on-time service with a knowledgable service advisor and greeter. The environment was very inviting. We drove a little over a hundred miles for the B3 service and it was worth it. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Crum, the greeter I do not remember her name although we talked and she was very friendly.
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results