Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

Collierville, TN

4.8
722 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4651 South Houston Levee Road

Collierville, TN

38017

Directions

Is this your dealership?

722 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2020

"Love this dealership. The leadership and staff are..."

- CEsrael

Love this dealership. The leadership and staff are exceptional. Armandi and Ali are wonderful. Best auto dealership I have ever dealt with. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armandi, Ali and service team.
November 20, 2020

"I went to look at a car I found online the car was sold..."

- prcioustwins

I went to look at a car I found online the car was sold when I got there Mr.Derek Hall assisted me and let me tell you this guy is superb he knows how to be professional and also personable with his customers. Even tho I wasn’t buying one of you beautiful Mercedes hopefully one day I will lol he still treated me with that same level of service and commitment. Thank you all at Mercedes of Collierville and thank you Mr.Hall for you dedication and commitment to your job and customers.You guys Rock 🖤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
November 19, 2020

"Ken was great to work with on my visit. Would recommend..."

- RonB

Ken was great to work with on my visit. Would recommend their service department to everyone that has any type of car. They were GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lipowitz
November 14, 2020

"This dealership is where I purchased my car, and get it..."

- maryvanessap@yahoo.com

This dealership is where I purchased my car, and get it serviced. I like working with John Galvalisi in service, he is a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Galvalisi
November 14, 2020

"Ken the service tech was terrific. Very thorough,..."

- DonOne

Ken the service tech was terrific. Very thorough, professional, informative and communicates well. I'd recommend this service department any day. The t4exting function is also appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
November 12, 2020

"Best people ever. Very nice all around great company and..."

- alfredburnett998

Best people ever. Very nice all around great company and a place I would recommend highly to anyone. They provided good service an amazing place to get your car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip
November 09, 2020

"Best people and dealership I've ever bought from. 5 Stars..."

- Jeff

Best people and dealership I've ever bought from. 5 Stars all the way. I will purchase from them again because I received the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Weldon
November 08, 2020

"They did an exceptional good job with the service on my..."

- Eminton1

They did an exceptional good job with the service on my C300. Phillip kept me up dated on what needed to be done and was very timely in getting me out once I arrived to pay and pick up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip
November 05, 2020

"Fernando kept me informed and did a great job. Other..."

- mrmarcc39

Fernando kept me informed and did a great job. Other advisors were very friendly and helpful as well. They offered me coffee and provided me with exceptional care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
October 30, 2020

"Mercedes Benz of Collierville is a 5 Star Dealer Front to..."

- Joe Kelley

Mercedes Benz of Collierville is a 5 Star Dealer Front to Back!! From Sales to Service to Parts, I can not say enough good things about them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and Parts Department
1
...
1 - 10 of 722 results