About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

4.9

405 Lifetime Reviews

4651 South Houston Levee Road, Collierville, Tennessee 38017 Directions
Sales: (901) 316-3535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

405 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2018

"Great service"

- Doc

Mathew very helpful with both myself and my Mother's car....She is always happy with both service and the way the car looks...We are so glad you guys are in Collierville...D.W.Norris,M.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew
August 03, 2018

"Christie Weldon is Awesome!"

- love1551

This is my second time working with Christie Weldon and I must say she is ambitious and beyond passionate about her customers. She doesn’t force you into buying anything, she just works magic and helps you make the right choice which is Mercedes Benz of Collierville. Thank you all. And the GM is always friendly and helpful, I’ve never seen so much dedication in one place. I would come here again and again.🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Weldon
July 31, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Mlb28000

The best I ever experienced, I wasn't force to buy anything i didn't want. Elliot sold me what i needed. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott
July 31, 2018

"Supreme service"

- Dangler

From start to finish. Friendly, highly professional atmosphere and my salesperson was immediately responsive. My pet peeve is the paperwork grind and this time paperwork was quick. With technical walk through of the vehicle and all I was out in 90 minutes. Great dealership great staff extremely positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Weldon
July 20, 2018

"First Luxury Car Purchase"

- DWC

I finally made the plunge and glad I did. I purchased the GLC300 from Mercedes-Benz of Collierville and they made the experience absolutely painless from the selection to purchase to receipt of the vehicle was very easy. Terry was great to deal with and ALWAYS available. I look forwarding to continuing my relationship as I enjoy my new car for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Schultz
July 19, 2018

"40,000 mile service and new tires"

- Susie

Another excellent experience at Mercedes-Benz of Collierville! Took care of all our needs at a reasonable price and in a timely manner. All Service Staff are extremely friendly and anxious to help! Highly recommend MB of Collierville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Crum
July 12, 2018

"Good service "

- Abokhalil

It was my first time getting service there and I really like there service From now and on they will be my place for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Hutchison
July 12, 2018

"surprisingly affordable "

- gogetter

We're surprised at the affordability of Mercedes. Walked away with much more car than we were expecting to purchase. If maintenance doesn't become a surprise also, we will be back for another. Wife loves her GLA 250!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey, John
July 11, 2018

"Promises, promises, Promises"

- a98husker

I bought what I thought was a brand new GLE for over $62,000 only to find out that it's a complete lemon. They won't return a call, the salesman is "tired of dealing with it" and I have had a brand new car for 5 of 15 days. It's got brake issues, master key issues, the whole car just shut off on my wife while driving my two young kids. Service replaced a brake controller, brake sensor, computer, and it's still all messed up. And to top it off, while they had it, they ran it into a curb, then blamed me! so I asked for a new wheel and they said "oh, that can be fixed". Um, I have a brand new AMG wheel on a car, I don't want a cosmetic fix. I want a brand new AMG wheel. such a joke. This is such a joke dealership and the salesman Elliot Bowley should go back to Ford, he doesn't know a thing about a MB and just makes it all up as he goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elliot Bowley
July 08, 2018

"excellent help and quick response"

- Robert Kasaitis

my situation required I purchase a vehicle quickly. Elliott was very quick to respond to questions, gather information, and complete paperwork working with an outside credit union and understanding I was from out of town stranded and needed a fast result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot bowley
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results