Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

Collierville, TN

4.8
806 Reviews

4651 South Houston Levee Road

Collierville, TN

38017

Directions

806 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"everyone was very helpful and especially derrick who was..."

- marcusgriffin55

everyone was very helpful and especially derrick who was my salesman. very friendly environment. I will definitely be getting a another car from there in years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
derrick hall
July 15, 2021

"Time estimated to get work done was much longer than my..."

- Jim F.

Time estimated to get work done was much longer than my actual time to get the car back. Nice. Great job but pricey. Multiple problems from struts, oil leak, and regular maintenance all taken care of. Even honored competitor’s discount. . Wish there was a loaner car for the level of service but the shuttle was timely and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtny
July 11, 2021

"salesperson was helpful and knowledgeable about vehicle...."

- Micbanks40

salesperson was helpful and knowledgeable about vehicle. Finance Person was friendly and helpful. Made buying experience wonderful. Will definitely be going back again. Made buying a new vehicle a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron and Michael
July 10, 2021

"Christie was great. Excellent experience after I've had..."

- wilbur24795

Christie was great. Excellent experience after I've had several bad experiences at other dealerships. She was friendly, efficient and we didn't feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Weldon
July 09, 2021

"Everyone that I came in contact with made the whole..."

- millerjph

Everyone that I came in contact with made the whole wonderful experience second to none! Owning this vehicle has been the dream of a lifetime. Mercedes-Benz of Collierville....Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Weldon, Rich Kraft, and the very kind lady that gave me the overview of the car.
July 02, 2021

"Very professional and great to work with in every aspect...."

- Tracy Tharpe

Very professional and great to work with in every aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Weldon
June 27, 2021

"John went beyond expectations, thanks Mercedes Benz of..."

- Kjlange

John went beyond expectations, thanks Mercedes Benz of Collierville! Worth the drive from Memphis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John V
June 24, 2021

"When I arrive at the dealership Mr. Derek Hall was..."

- rree64

When I arrive at the dealership Mr. Derek Hall was courtesy and professional excellent sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
June 24, 2021

"The team at MB of Collierville are outstanding! Courtnay..."

- Andy

The team at MB of Collierville are outstanding! Courtnay Cooley took care of me very quickly and the whole team was Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtnay Cooley
June 23, 2021

"Great service crew. Jay Gullete responsive and kept me..."

- BP

Great service crew. Jay Gullete responsive and kept me informed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Gullete
1
...
1 - 10 of 806 results