Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

4.8

537 Lifetime Reviews

4651 South Houston Levee Road, Collierville, Tennessee 38017 Directions
Sales: (901) 316-3535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

537 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Positive experience "

- 1st Benz

Terry Schultz made the process painless. He was able to work a deal on the exact vehicle I wanted to purchase. He was very open and honest about my trade and recommended I return it to lease company rather than trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Schultz
September 10, 2019

"Stupendous "

- Doctor J

I was extremely satisfied and the entire experience exceeded my expectations! The professionalism from all parties encountered brought a sense of relief and consolation. I will highly recommend this dealership to family friends and colleagues immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Jacobs salesmen
September 07, 2019

"Outstanding Purchase Experience "

- GSDwight

I walked into the dealership and from that first moment until completing the purchase, had a great experience. Sales and finance were exceptional. I recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine
August 27, 2019

"very professional...good people"

- KCeylon

great experience...I highly recommend them....I will be back. i was treated so well. everyone was so nice...Gavin is great. Most dealerships don't do follow ups...but they did. Thanks Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin
August 24, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Jennifer

Everyone was very professional and accommodating. Larry, in the sales department, was very patient with me and very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. He answered any and all of my questions promptly and fully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
August 23, 2019

"GLC 300 Purchase"

- cjenkin

My purchase experience was excellent. Byron and Rebecca were really good in explaining the benefits of the car and providing expertise on how to effectively utilize my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron, Rebecca
August 16, 2019

"The service was excellent"

- tia

The customer service is always great. That is why the current vehicle is the second one purchased at the Mercedes Benz of Collierville location. They are serious about providing good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FERNADO
August 11, 2019

"Servce"

- Carol

Ken in service department took care of my car and had me back on road quickly. It as a routine service visit and it was efficient and top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
August 08, 2019

"Excellent Experience and Service "

- sfsmike1

My experience with MBC was great! My sales guy Trey Alston went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle for my wife. He was patient and not pushy ensuring my experience and choice was the best fit. After selecting the vehicle, the negotiation for price and options went well. Lastly, Rich their Finance guy was awesome. He worked with me on pricing and explained in detail all charges and fees. I’m happy with the result (GLC 300 2019) and will look to be a returning client for another vehicle in the future. 5 stars. I’ve yet to receive tags as the purchase was less than a week ago but I’m hoping to have the same experience with registration etc. -Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Alston
August 07, 2019

"Mercedes -Benz collierville, stay away "

- Car lover

I have taken my 2018 E class in 4 times , they still haven’t diagnosed the problem correct ! I wouldn’t waste my time at this dealership!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary, service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results