Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

Collierville, TN

4.8
746 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4651 South Houston Levee Road

Collierville, TN

38017

Directions

746 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2021

"Everything was perfect. I was taken care of from the..."

- markm

Everything was perfect. I was taken care of from the moment I arrived and my tires were replaced in a timely manner and my car was returned sparkling clean. Timely service was most important as we drove in from Kentucky for the service. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Casserrino
January 17, 2021

"Service was timely and everyone was very professional and..."

- MDD

Service was timely and everyone was very professional and friendly. I will definitely continue to come to this dealership for all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
January 17, 2021

"Over pricing for services most of your service advisor is..."

- kingdemingo

Over pricing for services most of your service advisor is not friendly they just about making money not being concerned about the customer labor charges are too high

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Courtney Martin Cooley
January 16, 2021

"Notably clean facility; attention to detail was noticed..."

- bgridgway

Notably clean facility; attention to detail was noticed as all employees were masked, friendly, and attentive to all customer needs. Although action on my particular tire issue was deferred awaiting General Manager approval, overall I am pleased with MB--Collierville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lipkowitz
January 15, 2021

"Tosh Gilbert did an excellent job. He is One of the..."

- Tw1015

Tosh Gilbert did an excellent job. He is One of the most knowledgeable, enthusiastic and courteous salesperson that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tosh Gilbert
January 14, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service that Ken and the..."

- JoeJeanGuy

I was very pleased with the service that Ken and the entire staff provided. Ken is a super and very caring guy to make sure the service is exceptional. Thanks for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken - Service Advisor and Harold
January 13, 2021

"We were pleased with the speed everything was taken care..."

- New Mercedes

We were pleased with the speed everything was taken care of. Mr. Schultz was friendly and accommodating. We were previous customers of this dealership but were happier with our service this visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Schultz
January 13, 2021

"Very easy to get my appointment- Camden was extremely..."

- jeff.lowrey

Very easy to get my appointment- Camden was extremely helpful in working with my schedule to get the appointment made. Was happy to see the proper Covid signs abs steps for preventing contamination. Post service- went very quickly. Camden is very courteous and polite, very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camden Blake
January 12, 2021

"It was great working with Larry again. My 2nd auto to buy..."

- Larry

It was great working with Larry again. My 2nd auto to buy from Larry. Rich, the finance manager was very nice and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Murphy
January 10, 2021

"The service at this dealership is very professional. The..."

- Helen

The service at this dealership is very professional. The service professional was polite. I give this dealership five stars in all areas, and that includes cost of repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
1
...
1 - 10 of 746 results