About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

4.9

314 Lifetime Reviews

4651 South Houston Levee Road, Collierville, Tennessee 38017 Directions
Sales: (901) 316-3535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

314 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Service "

- Dier

I received great customer service. Everything was done accurately and timely. My car was clean when returned to me. Jody and the shuttle driver were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody
November 17, 2017

"Extremely professional and enjoyable. "

- Big Daddy

I received an extended warranty letter in the mail for the fuel system in my CLS550. I made an appointment and received what I view as important services: 1.) Service oriented attitude 2.) Professional, capable, and timely "check-in" 3.) Shuttle service to work (with a positive and professional driver) 4.) received the actual service where more was done than expected but, the right thing to do. 5.) No hidden costs or tricks (we just moved here from CA) 6.) The car was cleaned and pampered (as a pleasant surprise) 7.) Received a follow up phone con the next day to ensure no issues Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian, shuttle driver-no name.
November 16, 2017

"IMPECCABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Levy2018

The experience I had working with Basil Eleisah at Mercedes Benz of Collierville was excellent. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Basil worked extremely hard to match my needs to a particular SUV and set of options. Once I purchased the SUV, TJ spent over an hour going over every feature of the SUV. Basil arranged to have TJ come to my home to program the garage door opener to operate with my new vehicle! TJ was very knowledgeable and friendly. Basil followed up a few times to ensure I was a satisfied customer. I cant say enough about my positive car buying experience at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basil Eleisah, TJ
November 16, 2017

"ML350 "

- Richard1948

The sales personnel at MB Collierville made for a very pleasant experience. I have done business with MB Collierville every since they opened, and I am very pleased with their sales and service personnel. They know we when I come in and they are always very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Harold, and Brady.
November 15, 2017

"Amazing service and staff !"

- Princess

Mercedes of Collierville has the most amazing service of any dealership I have ever been to . They always go above and beyond to make sure my needs are met . The service from start to finish is perfect ! From the moment you arrive , you are greeted with a smile and the loaner is readily available . They have the most amazing staff . Chris Ellis( service manager) and Armandi(manager) are the most incredible managers I have ever encountered . Chris is always so eager to assist and always makes sure the service is impeccable . I love my mercedes family ! You guys are the best !:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ellis , Armandi , Sean
November 13, 2017

"Danny Taylor made our car buying experience a great one!"

- CarodineRealEstate

Danny took his time and did not pressure us into any decision. Danny was knowledgeable and polite. We will continue to buy at Mercedes Benz of Collierville because of Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Taylor
November 10, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- SherryZ

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had, and believe me we have purchased many cars over the years! Christie, in internet sales, was the expert! She did an amazing job making sure we were getting the right car for us. She went above and beyond and we could not be happier wit the purchase we made. We are already talking about our next purchase, and can not wait to give Christie a call and give her our business! Thank you for making this car buying process a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie and TJ
November 10, 2017

"My experience with MB Collierville "

- vhambrick

Hassle free, easy online purchase, exceptional customer service, strongly recommend this dealer ship for online sales and Christie as your sales person! She made it a stress free transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie
November 09, 2017

"Mercedes Collierville "

- KC300

The people at THIS dealership are exceptionally professional. They are always nice and attentive. They usually work within the promised timeframe. NEVER EVER HAD AN UNPLEASANT EXPERIENCE. They strive to please ... everyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 09, 2017

"Bought 2017 nissan maxima"

- Mike Long

Very satisfied with Christie and the entire organization The car was in great shape and Christie took care of all the details and delivered my car to my home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Weldon
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results